QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Sohail

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Awesome”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Front counter staff was very helpful. There was a long queue but worth it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As always best app in comparison of car rental companies offer best online insurance and confirmation with no time.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

M.Sohail

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Awesome”
About MEX: 9.0 /10
Managed by zoom rent a car. Great experience keep it up
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Most easiest and affordable car rental app.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

M.Aksu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Smooth and comfortable”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The vehicle was in very good condition and the staff were really helpful through the process. Definitely recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The price compared to the service is very good. Very convenient platform, definitely will use it again in the future!
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“係員のおじさんの対応に感謝!(カウンタースタッフの若い男性は最悪です)”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
予想していたより良い車だったが、タイヤの空気圧が左右で違っており運転には支障はなかったが警告ランプが付いていたのが気になった。 リモコンキーが日本の仕様と違っており後ろのドアやトランクのキーを解除する方法が分からず苦労した。鍵の受け渡しの時その辺を説明をしてくれると助かったのだが。 また、返却した際、隣の駐車場に間違って返却してしまいカウンタースタッフに応援を頼んだが、頑なに断られ自分で運転して来いと2度も言われ悲しかった。駐車場からうまく出せなかったのでお願いしたのだが頑なに断られた。無理に駐車場に入らなければ対面の道路付近に戻すこともできたので、そうすれば良かったと後悔した。 カウンタースタッフではない人(多分駐車場の係員)が親切に助けてくれたので何とか元の場所に戻すことができ、また飛行機にも間に合った。彼が助けてくれなければ予約していた飛行機に乗れず日本にうまく帰れなかった。今思い返しただけでも冷や汗が出る。カウンタースタッフの対応には頭に来たが、係員のおじさんはとても親切だったので救われた。この方には心よりお礼を言いたい。
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
質問にはメールで比較的早く答えてくれたので、安心できた。ピアソン国際空港は広いのでカウンターが何階にあるのかを示してほしかった。
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excellent”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Just what you expect. fast service good car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

Unsatisfied customer

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Zoom - dishonest and far from airport EasyRentCars - good service”
About ZOOM: 5.3 /10
We will NEVER use Zoom again. 1-The rental car company is far from the airport. 2-The check-in was very long. 3-The staff seems very dishonest as they are now trying to charge us for a small scratch that we never did whilst the whole car has dents and scratches all around it. Very dishonest and unprofessional. We wonder how many others they have done the same thing to. We also saw them charging foreigners who could not communicate well in English very high extra fees for odd things. EasyRentCars should not do business with them.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So far we have loved EasyRentCars and have told many of our friends about them. However if we get dishonest service like Zoom again we may reconsider.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

D.Lemke

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
No comments
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
“Bad experience”
About E-Z RENT-A-CAR: 4.7 /10
Will not book a car with them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

DAVE BASTABLE

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Smooth”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Very helpful and pleasant East European man at pick-up point in the shopping mall. Had an upgraded car which we didn't really want - preferred smaller car. None of the nasty surprises we've had with other companies lately.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fine - no hassle.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Santosh

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was polite and excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good website for booking affordable rental cars.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

AvidMo

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Simple and easy”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Amazing amazing amazing there not one time I book and they disappoint. They either go above and beyond or go above and beyond.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service and very simple. I wish they bring back the 30$ referral coupon.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

M.Sohail

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Great experience”
About MEX: 9.7 /10
Great experience good staff less time consumed
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good app great comparison much time saving and of course great deals
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

M.Sohail Habib

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great”
About City Car Truck: 9.7 /10
Good rates and very supportive staff. Great experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to rent any car through this app. It gives great comparison for every kind of car with different rental companies. Strongly recommend
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Very good”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Very good car very good stuff
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very good company
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Very good”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
The car was very good and the staff very good.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very good company
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

R.Try

View more >
Mini Van | Ford E350 12 Seats or similar
About ZOOM: 7.3 /10
The car was below expectation as was old and damaged no Ariel for radio, and wing mirror stuck on with tape
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

S.Khurana

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great Experience”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
The key fob of the car didn't work, so the car had to be opened manually. But, other than that the car was nice.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The car was in good condition. The employees were kind and happy to serve us. Everything went smoothly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good as usual.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 8.3 /10
It's a lovely small company, however it took a while til they picked me up from the airport location. and also for the second time they gave me a minivan instead of the economy car i booked. If you enjoy such upgrades you're in for a good surprise. I though I just spent extra money on gas. But otherwise - a positive experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

E.Luceno

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Staff is efficient and considerate.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Though I booked for a Rogue Nissan , it was not available. I got a Kia Forte but turned out to be the best for it is fast and good on gas. My family enjoyed the ride and I enjoyed thoroughly the drive. Thanks routes.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Know More about Toronto Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Toronto

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">