QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9381130274

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ IN TORONTO

Average rating on Hertz in Toronto: 8.9 /10

S.Tirmizi

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020
“The car ran well and needed to fill up less than I thought I would on such a long trip.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Car over all was very clean but found old food like smarties and cornflakes under the seat from previous renters. Also I was unable to reach the Hertz local branch by calling their local line of the Toronto Airport. Kept connecting me to their general line and could not get a hold of anyone to let them know that I can't find their location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The pick up location was incorrect and caused a lot of undue frustration. The rental cars were in Terminal 1 and not Terminal 3 of the airport.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Tout a été fluide pour récupérer la voiture
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Kundan

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“it was good but could have been better”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
I waited longer for picking up my car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Ruiz

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
When i arrived the car was not ready. We wait for a lot of time, and them they give me a bigger car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.L.

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process online was a breeze

S.Swinglehurst

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019
“No hassle easy to understand quote & paperwork - overall an excellent experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
All was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All was excellent

J.Gomez Garcia

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy car Rental, 100%recomended

S.Scheiman

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 24, 2018
“Everything smooth and easy”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Like: The efficiency
Dislike: Everything good

L.Camara

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 8, 2018
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: The counter person was very helpful.

Joram Carriles

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 4, 2018
“Very good experience with easyrentcars and Hertz”
About Hertz: 9.2 /10
Like: Easy picking up and drop off
Dislike: There was not cars to choice in Toronto, I took the first which arrived. Fortunately I had not to wait for so long.

C.Lawrence

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 17, 2018
“Summer in Canada 2018”
About Hertz: 9.8 /10
Like: Sightseeing was great.... Loved Canada's Wonderland.... My kids enjoyed The African Safari as well as Niagara Falls....
Dislike: Only had one bad experience.... I went to the Rainforest Cafe in Niagara Toronto. The meal tasted great, then upon leaving I left my bag with some goodies on my table... I returned after 5 mins to find my bag gone and no one knew where it was... The people who cleaned our table did not see the bag and they were literally cleaned as soon as we left... I left my number with the manager but no one ever called to say if they ever found the bag.....

R.Koeyers

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 13, 2018
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything was good
Dislike: Non

AT

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 9, 2018
“Great service and quick!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: When I picked it up, the guys were very cheery and helpful. They upgraded me to a slightly bigger car which was nice of them! Made it all super fast and quick. Also liked that I was able to drop it off at a different location for a small fee.
Dislike: Would like to be able to drop it off elsewhere without a fee but not a big deal.

L.Gonzalez Dolberg

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 15, 2018
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: excellent

M.da Silva

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 26, 2018
“Excelent”
About Hertz: 9.6 /10
Like: The car condition
Dislike: The long time to pick up the car.

F.Bakhshi

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 13, 2018
“Great to try”
About Hertz: 8.4 /10
Like: Except a long wait to pick up the car, the rest was really good.
Dislike: It took about 45 minutes to pick up the car

B.A. E.

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 18, 2017
“Low price & Fast Process”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Hertz gave me a better car than anticipated, fast and easy check-in so that getting the car took less than 10 minutes. Returning the car was incredibly fast because the Hertz Man was standing ready to receive my car in the driveway and within a minute checked-in my car and gave me my receipt. Very fast and efficient rental system! Thank you Hertz!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!