QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON MEX IN TORONTO

Average rating on MEX in Toronto: 7.2 /10

M.Sohail

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Awesome”
About MEX: 9.0 /10
Managed by zoom rent a car. Great experience keep it up
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Most easiest and affordable car rental app.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

M.Sohail

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Great experience”
About MEX: 9.7 /10
Great experience good staff less time consumed
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good app great comparison much time saving and of course great deals
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

M.TOJO

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
About MEX: 5.0 /10
ガソリンが満タンで借りれるはずが、100キロ近く走行していた車だとわかった。 残り走行距離が650キロだったのだが、ガソリンを満タンにすると、760キロとモニターに出ていて、非常に残念だった。返却時に伝えたが、全くとりあってもらえなかった。新しい車だったが、前使用者のゴミも置いてあり、清楚しているのか疑問だった。もう二度と借りたくない。
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Expensive, unprofessional, poor car (lots of damage) and service, with no money saved in the end.”
About MEX: 5.0 /10
Not happy with service. They treated us like children, scolding us for doing exactly what they told us to do, and lots of teeth sucking and head shaking. Advertised price was nowhere near what we paid due to mandatory add-ons. Waste of money, a big national company would had been cheaper, easier and more professional.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

J r Hartley

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
“Watch the pushy sales staff in the counter Selling extra unnecessary insurances.”
About MEX: 10.0 /10
Even though I ordered on line everything, when I went to pick up the car the lady on the counter took advantage of my jet lag and made me purchase extra insurance which I found out I didn’t need.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
That was good
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

K.Halari

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“I booked a minivan and paid for it but got only a smaller SUV instead. Also the car seat wasnt Clean”
About MEX: 3.0 /10
No highly disappointed.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019

H.NASSER

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Pleasant overall experience”
About MEX: 7.7 /10
An average experience. The staff was fine. No complications.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Was a smooth booking experience and the best price available.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

Shafik

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz CLA or similar
“Worse experience ever.”
About MEX: 3.7 /10
Never use MEX again the worse rental company. Bait and switch would be their concept.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

K.Patel

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About MEX: 8.7 /10
More clarification about mileage per day
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

RMPA

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Quality of the car wasn't good as it had lot of stains inside with dust. Asked them to clean again.”
About MEX: 6.3 /10
Quality of the car wasn't good as it had lot of stains inside with dust. Asked them to clean again. Although the make is 2018 dodge, it does not have sufficient basic features like rear camera and boot space. No alternate vehicle is available to pick up.
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

M.Alfattouhi Aljundi

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Bad experience, with un-professional company.”
About MEX: 4.3 /10
The company is not presented in airport. They didn't wiait me on agreed time. Theu give me different car. They treat compact, economy and intermediate cars as the same. They charge very high on insurance. Do not recommend MEX company at all.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2019

Nick P.

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Great car, good value, some complications”
About MEX: 8.0 /10
The car was great and the staff were efficient. There was an extra mandatory insurance charge that was hard to spot in signing in.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Horrible”
About MEX: 5.0 /10
Never again...couldn’t find my contract when I dropped the car off...extra charges that weren’t on my original agreement but I could do nothing because it was so late at night
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 23, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About MEX: 8.3 /10
I was told I had to pay an extra insurance fee and was asked for a card proving my Road Star status with ICBC which I've never heard of and have confirmed with others doesn't exist.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 15, 2019

M.Evin

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
“Great service and polite shuttle drivers However the last 2 rentals did not provide clean cars.”
About MEX: 6.0 /10
As expected
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 10, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">