QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO IN TORONTO

Average rating on Alamo in Toronto: 9.2 /10

Precious

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Nothings beats this - ALAMO Pearson”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The quickest service ever at an airport. The best day of arrival at an airport and getting a car without any upsell from the customer representatives of Alamo
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020

Waleed Mostafa

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Amazing
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Booking was simple. Can quickly check prices and book on the go . Will continue using the app”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The car was exactly as advertised . Counter staff was courteous prompt and professional . Will definitely use them again .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The app was super easy to use . All of the prices, conditions and extras were easily accessible with no hidden surprises .
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Philip Po

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Nice & Smooth”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Very smooth and just little things about the insurance. I bought the extra for insurance. Don’t understand why they kept saying I still have to buy another one..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
N/A
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

C.CHAN

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Good”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
NA
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
NA
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

I.Katrafilova

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We are so happy with the service of Alamo in Toronto. We received free upgrade for better/newer/bigger car of the price of the GPS which was great. Everything went smoothly
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

Tamer Ayad

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Great experience”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Great service and understanding of the staff as usual. They gave me the choice of car during the pick up and were very informative and fast. During drop off they were also fast and cooperative.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy responsive. My flight delayed so I wrote to them asking to postpone the pick up and keep the reservation which they helped me with
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

E.BERNARD

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Parfait”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Le personnel d'Alamo à Toronto m'a fourni une voiture d'une gamme supérieure sans surcoût. La prise en charge a été hyper rapide (15' entre mon arrivée au comptoir et mon départ de l'aéroport). Le retour à l'aéroport de Montréal s'est passé encore plus vite (5' maximum). Le seul petit bémol est qu'on m'ait proposé une option 0 reste à charge en cas d'accident alors qu'il me semblait avoir déjà une assurance complète mais ça ne coûtait que 4,99 CAD par jour donc je l'ai pris pour être sûr. Vraiment une excellente expérience de location. Je recommande vivement Alamo.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

OJ

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Excellent Service but the choices of car was limited”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
I had been using EasyRentCars / Alamo bookings for over 3 years on multiple occasions globally, primarily for North Americas. I had reserved Ford Edge equivalent, but when arrived was given a choice between Mitsubishi Outlander I believe and Jeep Cherokee, both choices were not as previous experiences I found the space much more compact as previously I had the new Ford Edge and on an occasion Jeep Wrangler. Driving Experience of the car provided was sub-par. Service from the Front Desk was outstanding, all the members of the team were very friendly and polite, easy to deal with. They tried their best to check other cars that would qualify for the same price, but had limited options.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great platform, not only I use myself everywhere I travel but also recommended to many family members. The vendors need to be more honest in terms of car options available in stock. This would adjust customers' expectations much appropriately.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

A.Leclercq

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Temps d’attente un peu long au comptoir National/Alamo a cause du manque de personnel. Véhicule correspondant largement à ce que nous avions commandé.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Efficace, informations claires et précises. Pas de mauvaise surprise !
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

M.Rahal

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Over all was great. Easy and quick and clear”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was great, pick up location very easy. Very quick process. The only negative comment is about the staff at the counter during pick up. Not professional and not helpful.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Smooth and Easy”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The car was brand new, clean, and easy to access. The gentleman at the desk was friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth and billing was timely and accurate. Anything that is easy with travel is a win for a family of 5.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

S.Rashid

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Overall it was a good experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo did a great job of catering to our needs. At the time of return, there was an issue on the payment that was swiftly resolved without any undue delays. Considering I was with my infant daughter and pregnant wife, this was a big deal for me. Mr Rai at the Alamo office was extremely accommodating and is a good guy.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Smooth and hassle free”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Alamo is always a good choice. Their vehicles are new and clean and prices reasonable. I will use them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to book through EasyRentCars. I got a good deal. I will use them again always. Keep up the good work.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

A.Abu Sheikha

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Pretty transparent and easy process”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The staff were so nice that they upgraded our car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
User friendly platform even though the prices are not impressively competitive.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Hassle free car rental booking app and real live dealing with Alamo”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The car shake a bit when I slowed it down on highways going around 100-120 km/h. I believe it needed a service but overall experience was good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I don't think price drop protection kicked in for my booking but it surely gave me a peace of mind which I appreciate.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

AC

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Thanks Alamo! Appreciated the car and the service!”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Really appreciated the VW Tiquan. Spacious for the category chosen. Was in good condition and clean.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
A good booking platform. Was easy and quick to use.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Nice car.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Car was very clean with excellent specification. Counter staff were helpful and polite. Easy pick up once we found the counter.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Fantastic”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything went smooth. I was given a free upgrade upon pick up which was a pleasant surprise. Counter staff were very helpful and the lady at drop off location was very courteous as well. Overall great experience. I would request Alamo staff at Pearson airport location to pick up the phone. Tried connecting several times but no body picked and I had to connect to help desk for some queries. However apart from this, service was excellent and I would book again with Alamo.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Would definitely book through easyrentcars.com again. Gave me a good deal
Reviewed: Sat, May 4, 2019

A.BASULAYB

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“The rent car co. (Alamo) got advantage of me and was not fare.”
About Alamo: 4.7 /10
No. I requested and paid for SUV car Hyundai (Santafi), after 10 days the car stopped at the middle of the road due to mechanical problem they pull up the car and replace it with a smaller one KIA (Otima) despite I went to their office twice explaining to them I need a car suitable for my condition specially I have two kids but their unstoppable answer “we run out of stock” I tried so badly to communicate with them through Twiter and via emails but nothing happened. I returned the car and paid for SUV car but actually I used smaller one.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">