QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR IN TORONTO

Average rating on Dollar in Toronto: 9.0 /10

Waleed Mostafa

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not dealing with EasyRentCars anymore, even when u tried to make me happy sending me a 5% coupon !!!”
About Dollar: 5.3 /10
Very rude staff not understanding how it feels after you land from a 15 hours flight, insisting to charge a full day cause i had arrived an hour early than my pick up time !
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

F.Obodozie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
excellent and quick service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

Sumanta kundu

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Excellent compact car right near CN tower”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
The car was well maintained and the condition is great. As requested the music system was best in the car for extreme road trip experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent search options and finds the most affordable rides in Canada. I always prefer to check easyrentcars.com for car rental before going to other sites
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

M.CHOI

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Good service and easy”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Hiro

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“初めての利用で満足”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
提携他社との共同カウンターだとは事前に知らなかったので戸惑った。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Have used before and will use again”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Only fault was the car was not ready for pick up and we had to wait for it.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Could not work out how to get the price drop protection?
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

D.Mistry

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
“Good value”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Car was better than expected,good service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Knowledgeable, professional and helpful staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easiest platform to use with good incentives
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value although mileage on the car was high.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Mileage on the car is a bit high.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good booking platform.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

C.Pun

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Excellent rental car booking platform.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Waited one and a half hours for the mini van to come, but the staff was very courteous and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent booking service. We booked a total of four cars on EasyRentCars App on our trip from HongKong to Vancouver, Calgary, Toronto, HK. Very smooth service and good pricing.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

K.Thomas

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Quick, fast and the car was excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy access & great value
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

V.Davies

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
“Would book again”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Like: The kind lady at the desk gave us an upgrade for free from a golf to a Kia Optima
Dislike: Car didn’t have great features but that’s no one fault
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 7, 2018

P.Cordero

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“good”
About Dollar: 9.2 /10
Like: everything
Dislike: That the car did not have enough USB connectors
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 26, 2018

G.Evans

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
“Toronto rental”
About Dollar: 8.6 /10
Like: Easy rental experience.
Reviewed: Wed, May 30, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">