QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GREEN MOTION IN TORONTO

Average rating on GREEN MOTION in Toronto: 7.1 /10

S.Powar

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
“Excellent experience of car rental”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The green motion representative was good and polite. I had very good experience at the counter and the pickup and drop has been smooth always.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good website for affordable car rentals.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

Rafael Dourado

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sorento or similar
“Super cheap, good experience!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
My first time using the company. I liked the experience so far.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love EasyRentCars because of their prices, it’s incomparable!
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

R.Pandya

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Overall its good
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

P.Mande

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

J.Bevill

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Wasn’t made clear that pickup Wasn’t airport Also why was my card charged an extra 9$ after booking?”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
Counter staff excellent but car was dirty
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

jean

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great company with great customer service”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
Excellent customer service. Pick up location is a bit tricky to find, but overall it was perfect. Great car, brand new child seat, very satisfied by green motion. Will recommend for sure. If you dont mind a location a bit far from the airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

W.Beardon

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“From start to finish the experience was fantastic arrived to pickup and an excellent car”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Great company brand new car easy transfer
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very simple and great features such as price tracking
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

M.Giannini

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Green Motion Sucks!!! Terrible experience. You may be taking huge risk to rent from them.”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
I followed the instructions on my rental papers after I arrived at Toronto Airport and called Green Motion for a shuttle pick-up at the airport. No one answered the phone so I left a message on their voice mail with my name, request for pick up and my telephone number. Green Motion never showed up. After 30 minutes and an hour I called again and not only did they not pick up the phone, the mailbox was full so I could not leave a message. I waited another 30 minutes and then assumed they were not coming since no one had called or arrived at the pick up location. I decided to Uber to their location and when I arrived a sign on the door said "I'll be back in 20 minutes. You can call at 905-564-2425. Sorry for the inconvenience." I called the number on the door and got the same FULL mailbox. There was no ability to leave a message or transfer to another person. I waited another hour and no one ever showed up to their offices. I ended up calling a nearby Enterprise Rent A Car location and they picked me up right away and got me in a car quickly. It is my opinion that Green Motion Sucks and is the worst rental experience I have had in 30 years of renting cars. I had to cancel two business appointments because of their poor business practices. I do not recommend them at all.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 20, 2019

O.Banioniene

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Clear instructions. Smooth pickup and drop off.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
The car was better than expected. The staff was attentive, quick, polite
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2019

b.ade

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“10 out of 10”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Best rental company in town. a true hidden gem! Jamie is excellent as always. I wouldn't book anywhere else
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 8, 2018

A.Givehchian

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
“great”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.4 /10
Like: friendly staff
Dislike: insurance policy
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 31, 2018

J

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
“Good”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Like: Great car, great value for money, good experience when dropping off the car
Dislike: Picking up the car took around 1.5 hours, as we were told our booking did not include insurance and we had to buy it. Navigation was also more expensive than indicated initially. In the end, everything was resolved perfectly though, when we showed the booking information that indicated the insurance. We even got navigation for free and a car upgrade. Aside from this initial hiccup, we had a great experience and would use green motion again.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 31, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">