From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6058676113
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6058676113
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT LISBON AIRPORT, LIS

Average rating on Budget at Lisbon Airport: 8.0 /10

T.Somprasong

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
“Car in a good condition.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
post image
post image
post image

J.Bayer

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Nice car... but at what cost?”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Despite paying my booking fee upfront and not purchasing any extras/upgrades I still had Budget take an additional €93 after I had dropped the car off. They said fuel was full and everything fine. I would like to know what the fees they have charged are for!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector was terrific as I saved a little within a couple of days of booking.

Bobby

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
“All good - no issues”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The airport pickup desk was crazy busy, but i'd read that online before i travelled.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pretty easy booking.

c.pissarra

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Waiting time to get the car was excessive! All Avis preferred clients went ahead All booths were blocked by them “Normal” clients were served only after the preferred ones even if they have arrived after yo the counters area.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went smoothly

B.Little

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
“Unacceptable wait to collect car.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Waited just over 2 hours. Unacceptable.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking process was very quick & easy.

K.Syed

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Efficient. Tried selling me extra insurance even though I already had full insurance. I politely declined and they were happy with it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

J.DUGAS

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“facile et sans surprise”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Bien mais trop d'attente à l'enregistrement
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très bien, efficace et réactif

R.Silvestre

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“smooth, fast and easy, very good experience.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
good service and enough staff to help, however the day we got there was very busy and toke about 1.5 hours to get car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very easy booking and quick, too bad the price never dropped after my booking but very happy with service.

V.Desrochers

View more >
Wagon | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 27, 2018
“Good”
About Budget: 8.4 /10
Like: Pick-up clerk young woman was very good at budget Lisbon Airport, but from the price I pay for the reservation upfront on the web site it actually doubled when I finallysed at the airport, maybe give ALL cost on reservation site especially insurance.
Dislike: When I drop the car at Lisbon airport for Budget, nobody was there to give me direction until I was there and because I didn t park the car exactly as the expect they yelled at me, this NOT acceptable. I was willing to move the car in the right spot tonhelp them but not under those conditions. SORRY

s.pereira

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
About Budget: 6.0 /10
La voiture était cabossée sur le flanc arrière droit et rayée de partout... L interieur n était pas tres propre. L attente au guichet beaucoup trop longue il faudrait un guichet pour les clients qui ont déjà une réservation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!