QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT LISBON AIRPORT, LIS

Average rating on Budget at Lisbon Airport: 8.0 /10

c.pissarra

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Waiting time to get the car was excessive! All Avis preferred clients went ahead All booths were blocked by them “Normal” clients were served only after the preferred ones even if they have arrived after yo the counters area.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went smoothly
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020

T.Somprasong

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Car in a good condition.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

Bobby

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“All good - no issues”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The airport pickup desk was crazy busy, but i'd read that online before i travelled.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pretty easy booking.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

K.Syed

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Efficient. Tried selling me extra insurance even though I already had full insurance. I politely declined and they were happy with it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

J.Bayer

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
“Nice car... but at what cost?”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Despite paying my booking fee upfront and not purchasing any extras/upgrades I still had Budget take an additional €93 after I had dropped the car off. They said fuel was full and everything fine. I would like to know what the fees they have charged are for!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector was terrific as I saved a little within a couple of days of booking.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

B.Little

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Unacceptable wait to collect car.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Waited just over 2 hours. Unacceptable.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking process was very quick & easy.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

s.pereira

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Budget: 6.0 /10
La voiture était cabossée sur le flanc arrière droit et rayée de partout... L interieur n était pas tres propre. L attente au guichet beaucoup trop longue il faudrait un guichet pour les clients qui ont déjà une réservation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

R.Silvestre

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
“smooth, fast and easy, very good experience.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
good service and enough staff to help, however the day we got there was very busy and toke about 1.5 hours to get car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very easy booking and quick, too bad the price never dropped after my booking but very happy with service.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

J.DUGAS

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“facile et sans surprise”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Bien mais trop d'attente à l'enregistrement
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très bien, efficace et réactif
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

V.Desrochers

View more >
Wagon | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
“Good”
About Budget: 8.4 /10
Like: Pick-up clerk young woman was very good at budget Lisbon Airport, but from the price I pay for the reservation upfront on the web site it actually doubled when I finallysed at the airport, maybe give ALL cost on reservation site especially insurance.
Dislike: When I drop the car at Lisbon airport for Budget, nobody was there to give me direction until I was there and because I didn t park the car exactly as the expect they yelled at me, this NOT acceptable. I was willing to move the car in the right spot tonhelp them but not under those conditions. SORRY
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 27, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big