QEEQ
Find Your Gipin Car Car Rentals at Melbourne Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GIPIN CAR AT MELBOURNE AIRPORT, MEL

Average rating on Gipin Car at Melbourne Airport: 8.9 /10

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Watch out for all the contract risk and add-ons”
About Gipin Car: 8.0 /10
Relatively easy to deal with, lengthy contract and not user friendly and expensive if any problems with contract.
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Overall the experience was good”
About Gipin Car: 7.0 /10
Good value for the cars on offer, good luck with everything guys!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 8, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“DISASTER”
About Gipin Car: 2.0 /10
Very bad service. This owner should not work in services field as he does not provide any. No one showed up at the drop off warehouse therefore I informed them 4 days before, by phone and confirmed time and day for returning the car As no one was on site "the drop off day" I phoned them 5 times +one text and no courtesy to at least acknowledge. I will never book again with them for sure.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 2, 2020

s.poulgrain

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Surprisingly good”
About Gipin Car: 7.3 /10
The head quarters really gave me pause - it didn't look like a real company. I was concerned to give them my credit card details. In the end it was fine and nothing bad happened.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
No warning that I would need to put 3000 deposit on my card.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020

Fiona

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Not bad and very reasonable price”
About Gipin Car: 8.3 /10
You can never get the car you booked . There are always another kind of car instead of the car you booked on the web. But you can’t complain as they mentioned they car provide similar cars
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Awesome and easy process”
About Gipin Car: 9.7 /10
Really lovely staff, and smooth transaction and great value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Easy and cheap!”
About Gipin Car: 9.7 /10
Really lovely staff, and smooth transaction and great value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Expensive Insurance Excess but Everything Else is Great”
About Gipin Car: 7.7 /10
Had to renew and only way was through the website and caused some confusion with revised drop-off. Very high and expensive excess for insurance.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

r.Chan

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About Gipin Car: 8.0 /10
Actually I book wz Mitsubishi Pajero, finally they only have a toyota SUV but at service and experience is good
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
easy to use will recommend to other
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

B

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Great”
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
All great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

Arnab Acharjee

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Tarago Model Guaranteed
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
They took $3000 deposit which is inconvenient. Moreover refund takes around 14+ business days as they suggested .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

Ceyda Gunceler

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Gipin Car: 8.7 /10
Counter staff were very helpful,
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

N.Pillay

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
About Gipin Car: 9.7 /10
Great service by the working staff also very helpful. They even asked if we would like a drove back to the airport which was very kind
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was just fine however there is an excess of 3000$ which I had to pay even after choosing the premium protection plan on EasyRentCars
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

Craig D

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great value and service!”
About Gipin Car: 8.7 /10
Very helpful staff and easy pick up / delivery back to airport. Low miles vehicle
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

Banzragch.G

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good vehicle, competetive cost in market.”
About Gipin Car: 7.7 /10
Waiting time from airport to be picked up took fair bit of time. Vehicle condition was good and clean. Rent agreement paper work process didn't take a long time. Pre-authorization fee was bit high, could dropped down to attract more customers.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com website was pretty easy to navigate through. Some of the information related to payment terms and conditions were bit confusing and unclear. Overall service is satisfying and good customer service provided.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">