QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

R.Maher

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Europcar pickup terrible, car ok and drop off good.”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Drop off was great the pick up was not a good experience. Firstly pickup location says Pyrmont but it was actually Sydney Central which is a different location. I did everything I could to make a smooth checkin as we had an itinerary and small children, including doing the online checkin. The system was apparently down when we arrive and so the guy seemed to have no idea what we had booked and paid for already. Including that we had booked two child seats but was only given one! Eventually after complaining the guy went to a different site to get one, he was still confused as to what we paid for including trying to charge me twice for this booking. He also said he was too busy for a pre inspection so I had to take pictures and email to Europcar; there was a lot of damage and I didn't know what they had recorded. All in it added a two hour delay, to the start of our journey which cost us. Also when I emailed the pictures I got one back saying this doesn't mean any proof it was pre existing! No problems dropping it off.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Responsive on queries I had, just one problem of the pick up location not matching. Luckily I spotted in time.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Bad start but value for money overall.”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
Lack of communication during pick up. The wait was long and we were not given details of the driver or pickup vehicle. The driver wasn’t informed of who he is picking up as well. There was so much confusion as we kept wondering if we’re boarding the right vehicle. Car was not clean as well, could have been better with a quick wipe down.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car rental at Sydney is easy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Counter don’t easy for find.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Your promotion make the price cheaper than other.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

A.Tong Hau Oon

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Convenient car collection as it’s in the airport terminal.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

M.Drummond

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Nice car, the guy at pickup was fantastic!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

E.Montreuil

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Fermeture des bureaux à 17:00... overture à 8:00... pas de possibilités en dehors des heures d’ouverture
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

E.Montreuil

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Bonne expérience mais respectez bien les horaires !”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Le fait que les succursales ferment à 17:00 est vraiment le seul point négatif.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
J’ai eu le service qui m’a fait son maximum.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

Chun Kin Mak

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“wonderful”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Live chat experience is wonderful - fast, accurate and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Car was ok, but information and pick up not fine :-)”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
We confirm to be pick up at 20:30 but the car arrived after 21:00. The company told us that tolls (fees for highways etc.) is already solved and we have a chip in the car. After I have two payment in addition. That is not reputable.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

H.Situ

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 5.0 /10
Waiting for too long at the airport to picked up and the staff wasn't friendly.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

A.Chung

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car condition very good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Marat

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Despite that it's good to save some money with Virgin, Qantas gives better experience, same here...”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
The one thing about the car: I did not like the smell, although it was clean and in a good condition, however I think cleaning could have been better to remove the smell. Pick up was quick. Drop off: didn't find the entrance straight away, had to U-turn, no clear large title at the entrance. Also had to wait for a while for stuff member to get ready to serve me. Staff does not meet you at the entrance, no guiding showing where to go, figure out yourself.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

P.Shah

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Convenient and untroubling”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
This was first experience with ACE Rental Cars and they have been very good and considerate.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Cameron

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Decent Car at decent price”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
We waited for 45 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up after being told it would be there in 10-15 minutes.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Andy

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience. I’d happily rent from them again.”
About AERODRIVE: 8.7 /10
Although the car was not old, It was a bit beaten up (lots of small dings) but not really a problem. Really easy pickup and drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great price and car, terrible rules and procedures and customer care.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Excellent staff. Very helpful and caring.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

S.Jobling

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Jucy: 5.3 /10
wasreqlly good process. the only negative was the car was the oldest/ highest mileagecar I have ever driven. 170000 km. but it went fine so no problems.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

R.Daud

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good system
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“EXCELLENT”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Yes
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
NA
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

K.Sefton

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Counter staff efficient and helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform and prices - will use again
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Know More about Sydney Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Sydney

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">