QEEQ

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“EXCELLENT”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Yes
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
NA
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

K.Sefton

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Counter staff efficient and helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great booking platform and prices - will use again
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

S.TAN

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Have a good time”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
i was driving Kia Cerato and the car was smooth and easy drive. The car butt able to storage 3 big luggages and 1 small luggage. I was satisfied and have a good time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

M.Barcellos Monteiro Steglich

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“The pickup and dropoff of Ace was terrible. But all the rest was good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
The pick up and drop off service is terrible! You should be more organised and fast. Also use the right communications
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

R.LEE

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Tripz: 7.7 /10
The pick up point at the airport is not easy to find for a visitor. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy and efficient
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Caballeros Societies

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
A bit difficult to reach by phone. We must keep calling many times.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

R.Jerkins

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Not great”
About AERODRIVE: 6.3 /10
The car I was given wasn't what I booked. The employee wasn't helpful neither was the customer service team I emailed.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

TPac

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Just too slow at pick up”
About Firefly: 7.0 /10
The car was fine. The issue was the delay at pick up. I do not understand why the car was not ready for pick up when we arrived. Or why the customer service person did not call for the car when we first arrived. Why did she call after the paperwork was all done and then we had to stand around waiting. Sadly this meant we were late for the function we were attending
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good with Easyrentcars
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Lai Yui Ming

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Good service, car condition is great
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

Glenn

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Dents and more dents”
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.0 /10
The Ace car was in extremely poor condition. I had to get a staff member to come out and list some more dents/scratches that weren’t previously listed which delayed my departure
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

J.Shah

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“10/10 all round experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Picked up a beautiful electric blue Toyota Corolla, 6000km on the clock, but still the new car smell. Loved driving it, no issues at drop-off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, cheapest deal on offer across all sites.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

Joshua

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
Great car, got an upgrade and very new car, will choose them again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

Wendy Yeo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Awesome experience.”
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
Got upgraded to a Holden SUV. Car was relatively new with around 2000+km milege but we found some trash left behind by previous drivers. Other than that everything was perfect.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and straight to the point booking process. Drop price protector was a saviour. Thumbs up!
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

Dan M

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Captiva or similar
“Great. Eventhough the vehicle i booked wasnt the one i got. But it was great all the same!”
About Atlas: 9.7 /10
Great. Eventhough the vehicle i booked wasnt the one i got. But it was great all the same!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

M.Weert

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“12 out of 10 for friendly customer service”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
After the long flight the staff made me feel welcomed and as some one who is very shy i felt at ease with them. Tea and coffee offered on arrival. Pick up was prompt and within 20 mins of my phone call. Car was clean and staff were in no rush showing me around the car answering any questions i had.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy what else can you ask for
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

A.Aziz

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Atlas: 6.7 /10
The wheel alignment and the steering wheel are off center, got an unfriendly staff when pick up
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It's easy and convenient to use,but sometimes the car rental company didn't know the price I got from the apps,they almost charge me with a higher price than what I got from the apps
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

Y.SER XIONG

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About CARHOOD: 6.3 /10
hi all, the pick up point and drop off point must make it easy which is can set inside the airport
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

L.Marks

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Ineffective and unhelpful service.”
About AERODRIVE: 6.0 /10
Gave me the wrong car after making me wait for over an hour and miss a meeting. It broke down once and required a jumpstart costing $90 at 12am. Confirmed an extension to the booking one day, then rang me the next day to ask why I hadn’t brought the car back and insisted I return it until I explained I was already outside Sydney so suddenly it was okay??
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

J.Lim

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Everything was great both in syd and melb branch except syd branch pickup shuttle came so late that i missed my flight but it was also improper planning on my part. Great experience overall
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

S.Mohd Ali

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Do avoid ACE for not being convenient (no counter in terminal) and charge unknown fees without any d”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
It is such a hassle to call for them to pick us up, carry our luggage to the waiting area, upload and download them during shuttle service then upload again to the rented vehicle as the counter is NOT in terminal. Worst scenario is when they gave option either A. Pay aud19.90 per day for toll charges OR B. Pay Admin fee of aud38 plus whatever toll charge incurred during the rental period (which both options are Relatively expensive). They gave us wrong key to the wrong car (parked side by side) and wasted few minutes to inspect wrong vehicles. Dropping the car off was also a hassle as we again have to download and upload luggage to use their shuttle service to the airport. The to top it all we were charged unknown fee AFTER we went back to hometown without any further information. No invoices were given throughout the rental period
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Know More about Sydney Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Sydney

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">