QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7753454266

MELBOURNE AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
The vehcile had a lot of damage & was very smelly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ron

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 9, 2022
“Great service of highest quality”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Was given a free upgrade to an SUV instead and pleasantly surprised at the quality and cleanliness of the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Got back to me immediately and helped me solved the issue of discrepant particulars online
post image

S.Pendl

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
“Excellent experience”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly as expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process

A.O'Keefe

View more >
Full Size Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 15, 2022
“Excellent customer seevice.”
About Aucar: 9.0 /10
Great customer service. Very accommodating after we had multiple flight delays. So appreciated during a stressful day. Thank you so much.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Bell

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Great value and excellent experience”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Fantastic car and great value for money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

G.LUCAS

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 7, 2022
“Smooth sailing from start to finish”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The car an Equinox, was very economical and the seats were just superb. No issues with the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy with booking process on line

g2sworld

View more >
Small SUV | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 28, 2022
“Good service”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
We upgraded on the car as the car booked didn’t have enough boot space for our luggages. Service was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 24, 2022
“a bit of a faff”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
We waited a little while for the staff who appeared extremely disorganised to work through the queue of people. We were provided information over the phone which was then contradicted by counterstaff. The pick up of the car was relatively easy from there apart from having to navigate down several empty floors of a multi storey car park to get out! However drop off was terrible (afterhours) - couldn't get into the car park to leave the car and the courtesy bus promised to the airport was not available and we had to use Uber!!

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021
About Aucar: 6.0 /10
Car was dirty and the guys objected initially to my request for the car to be sanitised
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Nolan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Tarago Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021
“Easy quality car rental”
About Cheapa: 10.0 /10
Very good service and the car was great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process and reliable

P.Rowe

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021
“car good. booking bad. Lost 45 min booking at 10pm at night. Not happy.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
They could not find my booking using your codes. Apparently you used your own and not theirs in your docco to me.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021
“Cheap and easy”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Free upgrade - thank you Thrifty
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheapest third party option :)

J.McIntyre

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021
“Car was old but sufficient for a single day. Would not use this company for a longer hire”
About Aucar: 6.0 /10
The vehicle I received was an old Volvo v60 which would best be described as well used. The leather on the seats was cracked and the exterior was not even clean. Also in the pick up office EVERY sign was written in Mandarin.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Vi Vic

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021
“Everything was good except price”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
It was very expensive
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

d.cloud

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 11, 2021
“Good value, excellent service”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Brilliant value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Convenient

Yean kwong Alex tan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 6, 2021
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
No comment
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Bourke

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020
“All ended up well in the end but I wasn’t happy for the run around and time wasted”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
There was an issue with pick up as the confirmation number sent to me by QEEQ related to Thrifty in the city for pickup and not the airport even though the pickup address was down at the airport. The young gentleman from thrifty was wonderful, he mentioned this had been a problem before amd was able to organise another car for me.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
There was a problem with the confirmation number, my itinerary from QEEQ had the city as a pick up even through I booked to pick up from the airport, I had to send emails to QEEQ to find out what the problem was as I had discovered this when I spoke with Thrifty prior to getting on my flight and it was then that they said the confirmation number means pick up at the city, obviously Simone has entered the wrong code on the confirmation number.

Letty

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 8, 2020
“Easy and Affordable”
About Advance: 10.0 /10
I appreciate the service from Rick at Adavance. Thank you!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you, it was so easy!

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020
“"Highly recommended"”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Staff were helpful and efficient.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to follow

ugurkatpuza

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai ix35 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
They are really helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Car price and customer services are really good.

Know More about Melbourne Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!