QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ALPHA CAR HIRE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Pascoe

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Much better than expected”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Both the service from staff and condition of the car exceeded expectation. We will certainly make use of their services in the future.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking process was better than others used during our visit to Australia and would recommend the company to family and friends
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

R.Tippett

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Very quick and easy, pleasure to deal with.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020

Ben

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Staff were friendly. Even sort out my issue when i left my glasses in the car after returning it. Their rental price is pretty cheap too
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

M.Ng

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Good value but poor opening hours”
About Alpha Car Hire: 7.0 /10
The Office was closed by 12pm even though pickup was stated as 12pm. I had to rent from another company for 1 day so it cost me more money. They should have send a reminder to say they close before 12pm so that customers will not be left stranded
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

A.MIRAJ

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Fast, Easy and Cheap, Highly Recommended!”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
This is the second time we booked a car thru Alpha Car Hire. The first time around was a very good experience, hence the reason why we went with them again this time around, and they did not disappoint. Very easy to deal with and their staff are super friendly. Will definitely use them again in the future.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

Poonam Hingorani

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Overall the car performance was good.”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
I had booked a Kia Sportage but got a Hyundai Tucson. I paid extra coz I wanted to test drive that particular car. I remember paying extra to be able to drive this car over Hyundai Tucson and didn’t like the part where I was given a cheaper car for the same price.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

G.ChingLeong

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Booking process was simply and fast”
About Alpha Car Hire: 6.3 /10
Vehicle was dirty
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
NIL
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

Syed Az

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Good value for money, will hire again”
About Alpha Car Hire: 8.7 /10
car is good, condition of child seat was really bad. Counter staff are not friendly and welcoming at all. anyway overall I am happy because of car's condition, good value for money. No any other issue to mention.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

S.Chan

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Customer service is quick, knowledge and helpful.”
About Alpha Car Hire: 9.3 /10
Very good overall except the pick up and drop off location is far away from airport and need to wait for shuttle bus to transport to and from the airport. The car condition is excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019

D.Vargas

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Holliday SUV”
About Alpha Car Hire: 9.6 /10
Like: I receive a better car. Good quality and general conditions. Very comfortable for the family and children.
Dislike: It took me about two days to know how to use the cruse control. It was a bit difficult to arrive to the direction and to go out without knot the city. But the staff was very friendly with this. I didn't know if I had to return it clean or not I had to call to confirm.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 7, 2018

C.Cubinar

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“My review”
About Alpha Car Hire: 8.8 /10
Dislike: I dislike the fact that below 25 yo there’s an additional charge . I think that’s a lil bit ridicioulous .
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 6, 2018

C.Duffy

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“I max”
About Alpha Car Hire: 8.0 /10
Like: Done the job I needed it for
Dislike: The no tint on the windows made us feel exposed. The drivers seat belt clip was a pain.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 4, 2018

M.Klatten

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Excellent”
About Alpha Car Hire: 9.6 /10
Like: Very friendly and helpful with the baby chairs
Dislike: Far from airport. Took a taxi when they had a shuttle available. I didn't know about the shuttle and they blamed it on the broker (EasyRentCars) as they would inform their customers on that service.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 21, 2018

C.Engel

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Good”
About Alpha Car Hire: 8.0 /10
Dislike: On picking up the vehicle via the Perth Airport, I was left at the airport almost 2 hours without communication. On arriving at the airport, I rang the company and was advised that they would have someone there to pick me up as soon as possible as the pick-up car still had a run to do to the international airport. Then nothing. I tried to ring the company again and again and no response. I rang the base company in Sydney and they said they would check it out but no answer back. Rang everyone again and again but no responses except to say that they couldn't connect to the Perth base. After about 2 hours, I decided to catch a taxi to the street address. All they had to say was that the phones were down and that there was nothing they could do about it. They were not at all concerned about my situation. I was so angry by this time. Surely, a business such as this, would have mobile phones to use in such situations! However, I was very happy about the car itself. Very comfy and great to drive. Good on petrol. Allnwas good when returning the car.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 12, 2018

Hot Destinations For Alpha Car Hire

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">