QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8676565186

ALPHA CAR HIRE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

T.Cousins

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“The car was perfect for our needs and the price through QEEQ was by far the best price.”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
The car was perfect for our needs and the price through QEEQ was by far the best price we received for a comparable vehicle. The staff at Alpha were great, very efficient and very friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021
“Great pickup from the airport.”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
We didn’t like the car much because it was an MG and everything was back to front. It was pretty expensive but I suppose covid has caused that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
“Not great”
About Alpha Car Hire: 9.0 /10
Alpha could not find our booking to begin with. Spent a while to track it down as QEEQ did not send through my surname. Said the insurance booked through the app was less than their basic
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
After placing my details here, spammed with emails and two calls from telemarketing. The App kept dinging in the middle of the night to offer me to purchase something else or to remind. Having the auto correct to Timezone of booking should be better

D.Clough

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 21, 2021
“Overall, the car was great. The booking system was easy but the pick up process for me should of bef”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
I was a little surprised and to be honest a little scared that I was left on a side road when I was picking up the car. If it had been explained to me beforehand that this process would happen because I was from Melbourne and could not enter NSW then it would of been ok. Dropping it off I knew the same process was to happen.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Luman

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 7, 2020
“Excellent, easy service”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Great company, cars, easy to work with
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good booking app and proces

A.Gurung

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 3, 2020
About Alpha Car Hire: 7.0 /10
Was bad because i did’t get car which booked in for
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020
“Good all round”
About Alpha Car Hire: 8.0 /10
Very helpful
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Could not access discount vouchers

h.beaumont

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 1, 2020
“Not the best experience”
About Alpha Car Hire: 6.0 /10
The staff is not very friendly and helpful. Not as good as all the other car companies I used recently
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This platform is really good, I already used a few times and introduced to friends too

M.Pascoe

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“Much better than expected”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Both the service from staff and condition of the car exceeded expectation. We will certainly make use of their services in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process was better than others used during our visit to Australia and would recommend the company to family and friends

R.Tippett

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Very quick and easy, pleasure to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ben

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Staff were friendly. Even sort out my issue when i left my glasses in the car after returning it. Their rental price is pretty cheap too
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Ng

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Good value but poor opening hours”
About Alpha Car Hire: 7.0 /10
The Office was closed by 12pm even though pickup was stated as 12pm. I had to rent from another company for 1 day so it cost me more money. They should have send a reminder to say they close before 12pm so that customers will not be left stranded
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

A.MIRAJ

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Fast, Easy and Cheap, Highly Recommended!”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
This is the second time we booked a car thru Alpha Car Hire. The first time around was a very good experience, hence the reason why we went with them again this time around, and they did not disappoint. Very easy to deal with and their staff are super friendly. Will definitely use them again in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Poonam Hingorani

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Overall the car performance was good.”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
I had booked a Kia Sportage but got a Hyundai Tucson. I paid extra coz I wanted to test drive that particular car. I remember paying extra to be able to drive this car over Hyundai Tucson and didn’t like the part where I was given a cheaper car for the same price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.ChingLeong

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“Booking process was simply and fast”
About Alpha Car Hire: 6.3 /10
Vehicle was dirty
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
NIL

Syed Az

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“Good value for money, will hire again”
About Alpha Car Hire: 8.7 /10
car is good, condition of child seat was really bad. Counter staff are not friendly and welcoming at all. anyway overall I am happy because of car's condition, good value for money. No any other issue to mention.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Chan

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019
“Customer service is quick, knowledge and helpful.”
About Alpha Car Hire: 9.3 /10
Very good overall except the pick up and drop off location is far away from airport and need to wait for shuttle bus to transport to and from the airport. The car condition is excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Vargas

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 7, 2018
“Holliday SUV”
About Alpha Car Hire: 9.6 /10
Like: I receive a better car. Good quality and general conditions. Very comfortable for the family and children.
Dislike: It took me about two days to know how to use the cruse control. It was a bit difficult to arrive to the direction and to go out without knot the city. But the staff was very friendly with this. I didn't know if I had to return it clean or not I had to call to confirm.

C.Cubinar

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 6, 2018
“My review”
About Alpha Car Hire: 8.8 /10
Dislike: I dislike the fact that below 25 yo there’s an additional charge . I think that’s a lil bit ridicioulous .

C.Duffy

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 4, 2018
“I max”
About Alpha Car Hire: 8.0 /10
Like: Done the job I needed it for
Dislike: The no tint on the windows made us feel exposed. The drivers seat belt clip was a pain.

Hot Destinations For Alpha Car Hire

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!