QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2173272335
Find Your GREEN MOTION Car Rentals at London City Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GREEN MOTION AT LONDON CITY AIRPORT, LCY

Average rating on GREEN MOTION at London City Airport: 6.9 /10

Alvaras

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020
“All good. Happy”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Quick pick up and drop off. Cheap rental price and noce car. Only one negative thing car tank was not full I have to go straight to petrol station. And it is not first time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick booking process and good price.
post image
post image

Alvaras

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 22, 2020
“Perfect.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
They gave me really nice new car. Staff was friendly. Very quick drop off check.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick booking. Customer service did great job to cancel my other trip.

Alvaras

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 5, 2020
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
On drop off time staff member was 20min late. I get different car then pay for.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Martin O Gara

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“The car was great The provider was great Your app is flakey”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The young men who handled our rental were extremely courteous, took time to explain and made the whole process painless
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking disappeared out of the app when we landed. This caused me some distress as I knew it was there and had checked it was in the departure airport. When I eventually found my way to my bookings it said I didn’t have one Luckily I had my email and eventually found the Green Motion Phone number. Green motion made my day

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
“Avoid if you can afford to pay extra for a more reputable company”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
When I went to pick up the car, the CS rep at Green Motion tried to get me to sign the check in form without looking at the car first. He then proceeded to give me attitude for wanting to look over the car before signing. I found several scratches that had to be noted, which I undoubtedly would have been charged for. The car also broke down on the way home from my trip due to a mechanical fault. Despite the breakdown being entirely out of my control, Green Motion still tried to place the blame on me several times when I called to find out what the situation was with my rental.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Salman Khan

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2019
“Good price by easy car. Terrible service by Green Mption”
About GREEN MOTION: 3.3 /10
1) I DID NOT GET THE CAR THAT I BOOKED OR SIMILAR 2) THE GUY SERVING AT THE DESK WAS VERY VERY RUDE, NO MANNERS, HAD NO TIME TO ANSWER QUESTIONS, IT WAS AS IF HE WAS WAITING TO CATCH A FLIGHT. THE CAR THEY GAVE WAS NOT ADEQUATE. 3) I WILL NOT BE USING GREEN MOTION EVER AGAIN. PERIOD. 4) I SHOULD GET FULL REFUND AND COMPENSATION 5) THE GUY SERVING AT THE COUNTER NEEDS LEARN TO LEAVE HIS PROBLEMS AT HOME 6)

M.Thomas

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2019
“Awful. Horrible service at the counter.”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
Horrible Staff. No help. Long queues of people not being helped and hanging around.

S.DICKSON

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 9, 2018
“Excellent”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.8 /10
Like: frendly

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!