QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7196134280

LONDON CITY AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

F.Zia

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Outstanding”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The counter staff Mr. Amaan was very nice and polite. He had excellent customer service skills. I would recommend Hertz for everyone hiring a car in UK
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Prompt and Excellent service
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 6, 2022
“Unnecessarily stressful”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
Arrived to collect the car 16mins late and the car was no longer available. The existing booking was void and the onsite customer service forced me to upgrade in order to hire a car. Dropping the car off out of hours also needs to include an option for when the airport terminal is closed.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Alvaras

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020
“All good. Happy”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Quick pick up and drop off. Cheap rental price and noce car. Only one negative thing car tank was not full I have to go straight to petrol station. And it is not first time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick booking process and good price.
post image
post image

Alvaras

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 22, 2020
“Perfect.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
They gave me really nice new car. Staff was friendly. Very quick drop off check.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick booking. Customer service did great job to cancel my other trip.

Alvaras

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 5, 2020
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
On drop off time staff member was 20min late. I get different car then pay for.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Martin O Gara

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“The car was great The provider was great Your app is flakey”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The young men who handled our rental were extremely courteous, took time to explain and made the whole process painless
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking disappeared out of the app when we landed. This caused me some distress as I knew it was there and had checked it was in the departure airport. When I eventually found my way to my bookings it said I didn’t have one Luckily I had my email and eventually found the Green Motion Phone number. Green motion made my day

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
“Avoid if you can afford to pay extra for a more reputable company”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
When I went to pick up the car, the CS rep at Green Motion tried to get me to sign the check in form without looking at the car first. He then proceeded to give me attitude for wanting to look over the car before signing. I found several scratches that had to be noted, which I undoubtedly would have been charged for. The car also broke down on the way home from my trip due to a mechanical fault. Despite the breakdown being entirely out of my control, Green Motion still tried to place the blame on me several times when I called to find out what the situation was with my rental.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Check out a little chaotic - ended up taking a different vehicle and took ages. They charged me for a top up that wasn't required (as the vehicle was only half full on collection) but refunded relatively easily. Good price, vehicle as it needed to be.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent and very cheap - will use again.

A.Valiani

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good service

S.Rai

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Great”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I was grateful with the staffs as they were very nice and polite.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is one of the best car booking site.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Long queues at the counter with only 2 member of staff. Drop off no member of staff available.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Saleh

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Maryam at Europcar ( London city airport ) was extremely professional and helpful. She provided excellent customer service and made the whole process very smooth and easy. Definitely recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Took too long to get to front of que then waited 40 minutes for car to de delivered
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Wilson

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.3 /10
They didn't have any SUVs in, so had to make do with what they did have (a skoda!). Was offered a number of upgrades for a cost, which I thought awfully kind of them. They seemed genuinely surprised when I suggested that I should be getting a free upgrade given that they didn't have the car I booked available.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Robbie

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“Great Except for Europcar Counter Staff”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Staff seemed to treat us horribly because we used this service. I had paid for full coverage through EasyRentCars but then they were trying to sell more insurance and made a big thing that I would need to cover costs and have a legal battle with EasyRentCars to get the coverage. I rented an SUV and they said they had a Seat SUV, but made us wait a long time to sort the booking and then turned up with a Vauxhall van with no explanation. Then they made excuses that they are free to replace the SUV with a van, the original lady went on a break and upon returning was surprised to see us there still (with our 5 month old baby). When I enquired about the original SUV she made the excuse that it was suddenly off to service. They really treated us horribly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Z.Ahmad

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Sharan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“I have a safe trip with value for money rental vehicle.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
They dont appear to be prepared to make clear resdy in time for orderly pick up. After droo off I realize I have my mobile phone mount/holder left in the car. No one from Europcar kind enough to inform me to pick up the item.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Lucy Cavallo

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
better car, 5-seater
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Commercial Van | Mercedes-Benz Citan 2 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“Rubbish”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
Please highlight that proof of address is necessary. Can be done with a simple reminder email 5 days prior instead of spam emails.

V.monga

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“The booking and the entire experience was a breeze”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
They have good number of people at the counter addressing the customers and they are ready with your vehicle without making you wait much.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking experience was quite smooth, the only things is to be the prices can be a little more competitive but that can also be related to the time when we initialise our booking. So all positive

Wojtek

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
I booked Passat or similar and Europcar was trying to give me a compact car (Volvo V40), claiming that they don't have anything bigger. After my complains, they offered me Peugeot 3008, which was still way smaller than Passat, but we fit our luggage there (carrying one of the bags on the back seat). I hate when companies offer something which they cannot provide. I booked my trip ~1 month in advance, so they had enough time to prepare themselves. On a good side: the car I got was almost brand new - just 300 miles on its meter and it was very well equipped.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about London City Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!