QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5366597333

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GREEN MOTION IN LONDON

Average rating on GREEN MOTION in London: 6.8 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
“Great booking and car, terrible service at pick up counter”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
Tried to sell more insurance coverage with big big push. Made customer to take specific photos and videos of car before start of use. Did not give any signee paper after return.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy

L.Goody

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
“Apart from the walk to bus stop 12 at Gatwick and a lengthy wait for the shuttle.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The staff were very helpful and friendly. I will definitely use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to obtain a car at the best possible price
post image

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 6.7 /10
There is an awful lot of extra areas for making more money from cleanliness of car on return, extautionate rate if you get a ticket. Thankfully I did not have any issues on return. One really nice counter staff saved the day, whilst the manager was pretty poor on customer relations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Horopciuc

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
“bad”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
bad people

Oksana Lukyanenko

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“Good company to rent, easy pick up”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
I was booking Volkswagen Golf, but instead they gave me Honda,which was pretty much smaller than I expected. Besides that, everything was ok, good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Peter Braidwood

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
“Definitely better than a lot of reviews”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Car was great and got 2 large cases and one small in the boot,or other hand luggage we put in car Car could have 4 passengers of average size I really got to enjoy driving this car and went so well for a small engine Would be my next choice Staff were friendly and did try to sell you every thing but that is there job and certainly didn’t get upset if you said no Finding pick up wasn’t so hard but we made a mistake but were redirected by locals
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good Like any company I haven’t used before you wonder but all went well and certainly better than some of the reviews for them and green motion Yes I would use again

Jason

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
“Terrible and scan from Green Motion.”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.7 /10
Green Motion is trapping customer without optional insurance to deduct full deposit of GBP 1,205 by whatever reason. I saw another customer accused for a hairy like scratch only can be seen with a torch illumination when I lined up for pickup. When I picking up the car, their staff never go for car checking claimed due to raining. He just told me to check myself. However, due to raining and early morning at 7am, it is difficult to check clearly but only have to drive as is. But, found a scratch at the bottom later. When the car returned, their staff insisted the damage was by me. But, I explained it wasn't and found that after the car dried few days later. Then, their staff claimed told me there is 24 hours extension for me to check the car and report damage if any. However, it never happened in fact. We argued but he insisted nothing he could do. Asked me to write down the explanation at the return document and sign. He said their CS will contact me to understand. If compensation still need, there will be a repair cost assessment to confirm the money need to deduct from the deposit. However, my credit card statement shown the deposit was deducted in FULL before any repair cost assessment was received and confirmed. This is completely a scam.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
新車を用意してくれた。

R.Quek

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
“I felt ripped off.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.7 /10
1. Extremely long wait to pick up car. More than 90 mins. Staff don't seem interested in processing the customers quicker. 2. Uncomfortable waiting area with no seats. I had a family of 4 with 2 young children just left to hang around the road side of the hotel drive thru, in the cold, for 90 mins. 3. Service staff tried to charge me more for the car. Very different from the fee listed on the email from Easyrentcars.com. Tried to give me reasons as to why he should charge me more until i showed him the email from your side that states the exact amount i was supposed to pay. 4. Car return: Person checking the car was unfriendly and picked on areas which were not previously recorded on the handover list when i drove the car off. When i tried to reason, he said someone from the customer service team will contact me. 5. I just saw thousands of dollars charged on my credit card statement for damages with NO communication on what these charges are. Very unprofessional of the car rental company and leaves a very sour after taste for the customer. You guys need to put a warning somewhere for customers trying the service for the first time and unknowingly get sucked in due to the low charges advertised on your site. These negative experiences brings your reputation down together with the car rental company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You need to put warning signs for customers to take note of the fine print when dealing with green motion.

View more >
Mini Van | Vauxhall Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
“good car, bad service”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.7 /10
When we picked up the car one of the rear seats was very wet due to someone who left the window opened. They didn't solve the issue. We arrived at the desk at 13:01 and were charged with a 40+GBP because they were closed at 13:00.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Smith

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Check the car thoroughly, including tyres as they may be bald.”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
Initial car had two illegal front tyres. Very slow at the desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Pain

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Mileage shown on the out paper was incorrect-in their favour should I have done more than my allowance. Out paper showed tank full but it was only ⅞ full. I took it back full but it does niggle me that someone may be trying it on.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 4.3 /10
Absolutely appalling service - scammed by staff an treated rudely. Would never use again

i.johnson

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
“Great experience, would (and have) use again”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
The car was good - paid for an upgrade to give us an additional driver. Delayed at collection due to their internet not working well. Upon dropoff they found a long scratch that could have been there at pickup or may have happened during the rental (it directly lined up with the crease at the base of the doors) - I certainly didn't hit anything but it could've been done when parked some time. Not dissing them on this, luckily my insurance paid the amount in full that I was charged. They are generally fair about rentals and scuffs/dings - I would definitely use them again
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

S.Ahmad

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Very helpful staff. Thanks to manager with Irish accent.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

M.Sen

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“I don't recommend any car from Green Motion.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
The car was Kia Ceed and it was dirty and it was rainy when I picked the car up. I couldn't spend so much time to look the car around. But I took lots of pictures of the car. There was damage in front of the car and they gave me that car with specified damage in the pickup form. I drove that car 14 days and didn't use rear seats. When I went to drop that car, one guy came from the cabinet and he just opened the door and realized very very very small point that I couldn't see at my first look. There was a little and tiny dent that I didn't see before and he said me we have to charge this dent to you. I show the initial photos to him but he was getting stuck in to charge that dent to me. My initial photos contain that area too but it was so rainy and that point was wet. So hard to realize with eyes but "Micheal"(the guy's name was according to his told) seen this point at first look. And he said to me I have already charged 232GBP for that dent. I couldn't understand when he charged when he decided to charge. According to his measure dent was 30mm. But as you can see the attached picture its not over the 5mm. I will report your company to my bank as that was a fraud. Also, I asked the "Micheal" to show this dent wouldn't be charged the next person who rent this car. He told me he had already entered that damage in their system. I requested to see his report and there was nothing in that car detail!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was quite simple and helpful. Nothing was unexpected. Very happy to use your website.

Ms O Reynolds

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“WILL NEVER EVER BOOK WITH EVEN IF IT WAS FREE”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
Absolutely terrible experience please listen to ALL the bad reviews I didn't and regretted it immediately. I waited nearly 2.5 hours after coming 30 mins early due to reading the reviews about the wait time,I ending up having to reschedule a business meeting. Customer service from one of the customer advisor was nothing less than disgusting an blatantly racist! If you aren't of south asian decent dont bother wasting you time or money. I wish I could remember his name I’m writing this reviews months later.He called south asia man that was behind me forward I pointed out I had been waiting and he then refused to serve me as I had raised my voice, I said I know the reason why he didnt want to serve me he then said you would serve me clearly embarrassed by my intelligence, hos coworker even told him to chill because i would speak to the manager to which he replied he doesnt care!At this point he coworker said he would serve me once he had finished with his customer, the rude one then left to have a cigarettes leaving waiting customers. I was also charge £40 ontop of online price my advise go to eurocar of thrifty its £20 more bt no extra added fee and great customer service I would NEVER GO BACK AGAIN
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 3.3 /10
Rude staff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy service

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“Smooth driving but strange "office hours"”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Staff were helpful, though I was rather annoyed that the office closed at 1pm on Saturday. That was the time I'd inputted into EasyRentCars because it was either that or 2pm, and my timing was quite tight. it meant there was no warning - other than the very small print of Green Motion's "booking voucher" or when I phoned them to explain our situation. Anyway, they were very helpful but did charge an extra £36 to have someone available out of their normal office hours to facilitate pick-up. There should have been more warning. Did they deliberately lower the price for this particular hire time through the broker, knowing they could "sting" me later for the £36 charge, or take my £15.50 reservation fee if I'd elected to cancel? I don't know but it has been a troubling part of an otherwise positive experience.

K.Kirnitski

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Great service.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Great rental, super speedy pick up and drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!