QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

mobsaleh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Be mindful of Mileage Allowance”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
Staff gave me hussle about the mileage even though it's within the 3500 km allotted by my reservation at EasyRentCars. Staff claimed mileage is 1400 km only and wanted to charge for all extra kms.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2019

JDD

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“The car not cleaned, no coolant, no windshield washer fluid, etc...”
About Routes: 6.3 /10
We have asked for the following refunds without a response as of today. coolant: 15.26 windshield fluid: 3.11 not incursion into USA: 13.00 TOTAL: CANADIAN $31.37
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 8, 2019

O.Banioniene

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Clear instructions. Smooth pickup and drop off.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
The car was better than expected. The staff was attentive, quick, polite
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2019

David B.

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Ace are Liars”
About ACE: 4.3 /10
They were terrible. I reserved an Toyota RAV4 for the snow storm coming to Toronto. When I got there they said they had no SUV’s even though there was one sitting in their driveway. “That’s for someone else”, they said. Garbage.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 2, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Horrible”
About MEX: 5.0 /10
Never again...couldn’t find my contract when I dropped the car off...extra charges that weren’t on my original agreement but I could do nothing because it was so late at night
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 23, 2019

A.Young

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Crazy cheap deal, brand new car.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Car was dangerously low on gas at pickup. I had to return it with more gas.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 22, 2019

M.Kalember

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“f”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
At pickup I was asked if I had rental insurance and there has been no other car rental company that has ever requested this additional information. I had to call in to my insurance company as I did not have the right paperwork to prove this to the Customer Service Rep. She stated that this requested is on the website but I still have yet to find it and she wasn't able to direct me to that particular request.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 21, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About MEX: 8.3 /10
I was told I had to pay an extra insurance fee and was asked for a card proving my Road Star status with ICBC which I've never heard of and have confirmed with others doesn't exist.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 15, 2019

M.Evin

View more >
Compact | Mazda 2 2 Doors or similar
“Great service and polite shuttle drivers However the last 2 rentals did not provide clean cars.”
About MEX: 6.0 /10
As expected
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 10, 2019

L.Koshy

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Routes is where I had one of the best rental car experience. Never any issues. The staffs are always willing to provide good customer service. I recommended this place to many of my friends and they all had good experience.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 5, 2019

TorontoCar

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Car wasn't as advertised”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Car provided wasn't as advertised. The car received was good but I needed more space for bags, hence had to take more trips and cost me more. The pick up wait was over an hour. The drop off time was smooth and quick. If you could lower your prices more, this would help me book more.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Car was upgraded nice staff but drop off was bit poor not organised and waited too long for the shuttle..
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 29, 2019

L.Pitson

View more >
Standard | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
The woman on the counter wanted to charge us again
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 8, 2019

L.Koshy

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The best car rental experience. The staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. Vehicles are always very good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 30, 2018

b.ade

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“10 out of 10”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Best rental company in town. a true hidden gem! Jamie is excellent as always. I wouldn't book anywhere else
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 8, 2018

S.Scheiman

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
“Everything smooth and easy”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Like: The efficiency
Dislike: Everything good
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 24, 2018

Birinder

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excellent experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Like: Friendly staff with professional approach, explained everything required some helpful tips about the toll highway. Drop off was smooth.
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 24, 2018

R.Hallihan

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great”
About Routes: 9.8 /10
Like: I liked all the process
Dislike: Well the bad thing was that I lost my wallet and the last time I used it was when I had to show Drivers licience and my insurance card. I thought I must have left it on the counter but when I returned from vacation the people working at the counter said there was nothing there.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 21, 2018

E.Nalubega

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Perfect”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything esp the service
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 14, 2018

D.Lee

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great Experience!”
About Routes: 8.6 /10
Like: Very friendly & efficient staff, they even gave us a free upgrade :) They provide a shuttle to & from the Viscount station.
Dislike: When we first called we didn't understand that the person was saying Routes, we thought they were saying Ruth"s. We eventually figured it out.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 13, 2018

Know More about Toronto Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Toronto

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">