QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TORONTO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

F.Calleja

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“value for the money”
About Routes: 8.8 /10
Like: fast and effecientg
Dislike: limit kilomemters
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 10, 2018

A.Liu

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Positive experience”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Like: Everything went very smoothly. Staff was courteous and professional.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 10, 2018

L.Camara

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: The counter person was very helpful.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 8, 2018

L.vanderLinde

View more >
Standard | Nissan Altima or similar
“Love Jeep now”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Like: Easy driving
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 5, 2018

Joram Carriles

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience with easyrentcars and Hertz”
About Hertz: 9.2 /10
Like: Easy picking up and drop off
Dislike: There was not cars to choice in Toronto, I took the first which arrived. Fortunately I had not to wait for so long.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 4, 2018

I.Alderwish

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Great Service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: I like Alamo car rental. Service plus price
Dislike: None
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 1, 2018

A.Givehchian

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
“great”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.4 /10
Like: friendly staff
Dislike: insurance policy
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 31, 2018

P.Konechny

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“A Beautiful Drive”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Like: We were anxious to come to a new city and not know where we were going to; the GPS made the trip effortless and pleasurable. We were able to enjoy exploring different areas of Toronto, Cambridge and Kitchener to mention a few places...feeling confident and comfortable at all times. Staff was helpful and cheerful at all times.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 31, 2018

J.Tecson

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
“Great Experience!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Like: Van was nice, good service. Easy pick up and drop off. Very efficient.
Dislike: Van would have been better if it had gps.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 28, 2018

H.JONES

View more >
Full-Size SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Reliable group and will use them next time”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Like: Professionalism
Dislike: Clean car and quick pick up and drop off at the airport
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 27, 2018

A.Marcon

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“I’d use them again”
About Peel: 9.2 /10
Like: Very helpful, stayed late so I could return the car after hours.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 26, 2018

R.mak

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Good”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Like: service is fine, car is meet my standard.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 25, 2018

E.de oliveira

View more >
Full-Size SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“good company”
About Routes: 9.8 /10
Like: the car is too safe, good space inside
Dislike: no words
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 23, 2018

J.Stancliffe

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Excellent”
About Routes: 9.2 /10
Dislike: The transportation to the airport was so late that I missed my flight.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 19, 2018

J.Perez

View more >
Full-Size SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Ok”
About Routes: 9.8 /10
Like: Ok
Dislike: Ok
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 18, 2018

C.Lawrence

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Summer in Canada 2018”
About Hertz: 9.8 /10
Like: Sightseeing was great.... Loved Canada's Wonderland.... My kids enjoyed The African Safari as well as Niagara Falls....
Dislike: Only had one bad experience.... I went to the Rainforest Cafe in Niagara Toronto. The meal tasted great, then upon leaving I left my bag with some goodies on my table... I returned after 5 mins to find my bag gone and no one knew where it was... The people who cleaned our table did not see the bag and they were literally cleaned as soon as we left... I left my number with the manager but no one ever called to say if they ever found the bag.....
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 17, 2018

R.Koeyers

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything was good
Dislike: Non
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 13, 2018

AT

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Sonic or similar
“Great service and quick!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: When I picked it up, the guys were very cheery and helpful. They upgraded me to a slightly bigger car which was nice of them! Made it all super fast and quick. Also liked that I was able to drop it off at a different location for a small fee.
Dislike: Would like to be able to drop it off elsewhere without a fee but not a big deal.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 9, 2018

J

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
“Good”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Like: Great car, great value for money, good experience when dropping off the car
Dislike: Picking up the car took around 1.5 hours, as we were told our booking did not include insurance and we had to buy it. Navigation was also more expensive than indicated initially. In the end, everything was resolved perfectly though, when we showed the booking information that indicated the insurance. We even got navigation for free and a car upgrade. Aside from this initial hiccup, we had a great experience and would use green motion again.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 31, 2018

Y.AHMD

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excellent”
About Routes: 9.8 /10
Like: Neat and low mileage cars
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 19, 2018

Know More about Toronto Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Toronto

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">