From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8667073064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8667073064
logo_img

ORLANDO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

R.Wiseman

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 13, 2023
“Expection not forfilled”
About ABBYCAR: 8.0 /10
They told me the only agreement they would agree was there’s. No additional driver. Had to give 1000.00 deposit . I could take or leave it

D.Harper

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 19, 2023
“Amazing”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great drop off was so fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great prices quick process

J.Crawford

View more >
Luxury | Buick Lacrosse or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
“Great Rental , Smart Car would use again”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Car drove well but did not have modern Aps etc which I would have expected from a Luxury Vehicle. I wonder if Thrifty actually down Spec their cars.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Olle

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
“Excellent.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The only thing I missed was the info abt the sunshine card which I paid for. The info was that you could go through all tollgates in without stopping. The message behind the mirror that I should activate I missed for the first days which resulted in add. penalties.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Nalis

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 28, 2023
About Budget: 8.0 /10
la voiture était vieille et faisait beaucoup de bruit, ce n'est pas la voiture que j'avais réservé , donc j'étais déçue
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
hyper facile, je l'utiliserai de nouveau

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 28, 2023
“QEEQ great, AVIS great. The car I picked...bad choice, but that was my mistake.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Everything was perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I am still very satisfied

O.Skoptsov

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 5, 2023
“I do not recommend AddCar Rental and will not rent again at this company.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
It was TOYOTA COROLLA. AXA Additional Driving Insurance was not accepted. Insurance on my own car was not accepted although it was accepted at FOX rental company in my previous trip to Las Vegas. Counter staff enforced me to buy their insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rental price drop more then 2 times during last 24 hours. I don't know how protector work its magic.

M.Robb

View more >
Standard | Dodge Charger or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 19, 2023
“Absolutely shocking and terrible!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
FOX Rent A Car made me wait one-hour and fifteen minutes because my vehicle was not available. They made me wait in the lobby and only when I approached them they made me wait longer until they completed the booking they were handling or I would have waited even longer. They were rude and not organized, a terrible experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
There were hidden charges that was not included in your price which I am not happy or pleased about. At least rentalcars.com adds fees and taxes to their quotes, so QEEQ is misleading and I now have to question future rentals going forward.

S.Elmstrom

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 14, 2023
“Fast reliable inexpensive vehicle rental experience”
About AZ Car Rental: 10.0 /10
A brilliant way to collect vehicles, smooth, professional
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Sornosa Martinez

View more >
Small SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 30, 2023
About Budget: 7.0 /10
El personal de mostrador añadió cargos y opciones sin autorización provocando pagos excesivos y tener que llamar a atencion del cliente para la devolución de los mismos.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

J.Vargas

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 7, 2023
“Excelente no tengo quejas”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Muy amables y buenas máquinas en excelente estados
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy ágil el sistema y fácil de usar
post image

K.Nanda

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 31, 2023
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
excellent customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Z.Attard

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 3, 2023
“Average”
About AZ Car Rental: 6.0 /10
Headache having yo call from the uk and to chase up until the last day. Pushed into toll charges but final wasvtaken of. The fuel recharge is extortion 6 times the cost of the pump.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.EbrahimiPour

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 17, 2023
“Hectic situation first but over all ok”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Everything was ok until the insurance issue that they forced on me regardless of having perfect insurance myself and willing to sign any waiver to accommodate them. At the end I paid large sum in order to be able to drive their car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I called your agent and he was super nice and did his best to convince the receptionist but unsuccessfully at the end he asked me to pay them what they are asking and get the car then send it to QEEQ for refund which I followed.

J.Tones

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 10, 2023
“Great all went to plan”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Ordered a 7 seater and that’s what I got! Quite a high spec.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ worked well for us , I have used them before .

L.Clark

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 4, 2023
“Smooth, straight forward process.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The line to check in was really long. But checkout was short.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.ALOBAID

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 9, 2023
“new car, economy and clean.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Thanks to Budget team, the upgraded my booked car from Corola to Camry.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks

H.Obhayo

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
“excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
excellent service, car was clean and easiness to handle at the airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to find vehicles of your choice and an easy process to book and handle it.

I.McDermott

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 1, 2023
“Nice car, could have been quicker at collection desk.”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Very slow at collection desk. Need more operators.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent price and service.

E.BARBER

View more >
Standard | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 1, 2023
“Great”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
I was impressed. The car exceeded my expectations
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Orlando Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Orlando

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!