QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8742784274

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO IN ORLANDO

Average rating on Alamo in Orlando: 9.0 /10

John Crowther

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler Unlimited or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 17, 2022
“Best value car hire for International Drive”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Very easy. Great location in Orlando airport. They were very good at retrieving my mobile phone that I left in the car at drop off…excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great way to book cars. This will be about my 4th car. Every time a great experience..

P.Lyndon

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Quick and easy from start to finish”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The whole service was excellent and the car was a great size. The pick up and drop off were super smooth and quick and it couldn’t have been better. There were some bumps and scratches on what was a pretty new car, but we photographed any damage and were in the car within 20 minutes of getting to the collection desk. That included check in and walking to the collection point! Well done Alamo!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A great app that saved us money, dropped the price before we collected the car, and got us a great deal on any insurances etc. My new favourite App
post image
post image
post image
post image

R.Longley

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Disney adventure”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
They were just fine and the return was particularly efficient
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Yes I had a rebooking but I already had the paperwork with the old booking and booking number ; The counter staff didn’t recognise the old number ( panic) But I searched my emails and showed the latest booking ( bingo)… Could anything be done to connect the two?
post image

G.Krebs

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
“excelente”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
el auto cumplio con todo lo comprometido y supero las expectavias
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
sconsegui arrendar un auto de calidad por un precio acorde

m.musgrove

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
“Great car but very expensive”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The car was better than expected plenty of room and a great drive
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

K.Chahuan Jimenez

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 26, 2022
“Excelente servicio y precio”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Muy buen auto hibrido
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Rápido

Juan Arango

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Configurar el rental car center Alamo en las aplicaciones de Waze y Google Maps
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Mejor relación costo beneficio.

H.Llanes Rincon

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 22, 2021
“Sencillo”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Buen auto
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fácil de reservar

Henry Guerrero Santos

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
“acetable”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Las personas que nos atendieron no hablan español, el costo de la silla para bebes es muy alto
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Y.Hernandez

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021
“Bueno”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El proseso fue muy bueno tan to en El caunter Como Al recoger El auto
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
La plataforma es my buena Los precios buenos

W.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 2, 2021
“Awesome!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Counter staff was helpful especially after my flight was delayed. The prices were a little steep but I guess that’s due to the demand in Orlando right now.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is my first experience and certainly won’t be the last. Thank you for an excellent experience.

Mario

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
“Everything was perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I’m not sure about charging for “Fuel service” - above 36$. I think it’s payment for any highway during my rental time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

R.Innocente

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
“Excellent service and easy to deal with.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Overall excellent experience with everything. If really want something that it can be improved it would be a better signage for the drop off. Alamo is a kind of the last rental car business and entering the airport there is no a clear signage. I was about to enter a wrong one.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to rent an love the price protection although it did not happen for me.

g.geoghegan

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Perfect”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
It was perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Roshan Mahapatra

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Amazing Service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Bradley

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019
“Very satisfied.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was great and service was excellent and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Tunn

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019
“All good.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
All good. No problems. Used the self check on machine. Pick up and drop off points are well sign posted.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. Used them because they were cheapest.

M.Jitraphongsathorn

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“Awesome rental service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great rental
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

J.Brown

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019
“Exactly what we wanted”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We received an upgrade to a car with integrated sat nav for an extra $15 per day. The Alamo staff were very helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a very easy experience and great value

D.Owen

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Green”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great would use next year but to expensive

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!