From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6261751061
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6261751061
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO IN ORLANDO

Average rating on Alamo in Orlando: 9.0 /10

Henry Guerrero Santos

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 10, 2021
“acetable”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Las personas que nos atendieron no hablan español, el costo de la silla para bebes es muy alto
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 29, 2023
“Very good”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Car was as described, excellent for our requirements. No complaints
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent online service .

View more >
Pickup Truck | Chevrolet Colorado or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
O carro superou minhas expectativas
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

bart smethurst

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Kicks or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 21, 2022
“Relaxing renting.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Fabulous service so quick and easy. They had all my insurance details also so no up sell very reassuring for future bookings.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good experience throughout.

Y.Hernandez

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 28, 2021
“Bueno”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El proseso fue muy bueno tan to en El caunter Como Al recoger El auto
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
La plataforma es my buena Los precios buenos

m.musgrove

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
“Great car but very expensive”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The car was better than expected plenty of room and a great drive
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image

G.Krebs

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 24, 2022
“excelente”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
el auto cumplio con todo lo comprometido y supero las expectavias
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
sconsegui arrendar un auto de calidad por un precio acorde

R.Longley

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Disney adventure”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
They were just fine and the return was particularly efficient
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Yes I had a rebooking but I already had the paperwork with the old booking and booking number ; The counter staff didn’t recognise the old number ( panic) But I searched my emails and showed the latest booking ( bingo)… Could anything be done to connect the two?
post image

P.Lyndon

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
“Quick and easy from start to finish”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The whole service was excellent and the car was a great size. The pick up and drop off were super smooth and quick and it couldn’t have been better. There were some bumps and scratches on what was a pretty new car, but we photographed any damage and were in the car within 20 minutes of getting to the collection desk. That included check in and walking to the collection point! Well done Alamo!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A great app that saved us money, dropped the price before we collected the car, and got us a great deal on any insurances etc. My new favourite App
post image
post image
post image
post image

C.Araujo

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 16, 2024
“Surpreendeu positivamente, carro e atendimento”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Atendimento e rapidez em formalidades me surpreendeu. Excelente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Otimo. Não tive qq problemA

Juan Arango

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 7, 2021
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Configurar el rental car center Alamo en las aplicaciones de Waze y Google Maps
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Mejor relación costo beneficio.

P.S.

View more >
Luxury SUV | Lincoln Navigator or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 10, 2023
“Wanted to meet Batman, but I had to settle for Robin... :(”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Lincoln Navigator was not available. I was offered GMC Denali which stink with cigarettes, so I had to refuse it. After that I was offered even smaller GMC Yucon, which is pretty much Chevy Tahoe. I was after 16h flights with my tired family standing in 33C heat, so I didn't want to go back to the desk and argue... Overall not happy, as I could get Chevy Tahoe for the 60-70% price of what I had to pay and ended up with a smaller and simpler car that was showing OIL CHANGE every time when started.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All went well from the point of booking via QEEQ Mobile App.

John Crowther

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler Unlimited or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 17, 2022
“Best value car hire for International Drive”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Very easy. Great location in Orlando airport. They were very good at retrieving my mobile phone that I left in the car at drop off…excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great way to book cars. This will be about my 4th car. Every time a great experience..

M.YAMADA

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 7, 2024
“日本語対応のカウンターサービスでスムーズにレンタル出来ました♪”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
シボレータホクラスで予約をしてシープワゴニアを借りました。車両は新車レベルの良い状態でトラブルも無く、旅行中7人乗る事も有りましたが、車内空間も広くゆとり有る旅をする事が出来ました。大満足です。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
現地で借りる際に、完全非対面で日本語対応の登録カウンターでしたので、英語が分からなくても問題無く借りる事が出来ました。登録カウンターへ個人情報を1から入力する事が煩わしかった。旅券番号だけで登録出来る様で有れば更に早く分かり易いと思う。
post image

M.Petersen

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Ok car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Iasy to use

T.King

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 13, 2024
“10/10”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Delighted with the whole experience from beginning to end. Normally with other rental companies at Orlando I have to wait 1 hour plus
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service

K.Chahuan Jimenez

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 26, 2022
“Excelente servicio y precio”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Muy buen auto hibrido
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Rápido

H.Llanes Rincon

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 22, 2021
“Sencillo”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Buen auto
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fácil de reservar

David

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 8, 2024
“Quick easy and just what we ordered”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Painless as usual especially when we were taken to and helped through the srlf service kiosk which reduced our waiting time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. Price tracking great feature . Competitive rates.

J.Halpin

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 29, 2023
“smooth sailing as per usual with alamo and qeeq”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
i have used alamo for every trip ive had and ill always use them. the pick up truck was a bit too big for me (5ft height) and i think ill book a SUV next time but no complaints
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
fantastic website with the cheapest prices. all smooth and easy to use and the rebooking at the cheaper price option is class either way you are guarenteed the lowest price

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!