QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9179257274

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ONE SWITCH IN ORLANDO

Average rating on One Switch in Orlando: 6.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 2, 2022
“Good 3rd party to rent from. I did get a really good deal. I was really satisfied. Went smoothly.”
About One Switch: 9.0 /10
Car was great. Service was fast but people that works there should smile more. Greet customers.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a good platform. But the price drop didn't work on me.

T.Noah

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 28, 2022
“Terrible, avoid. Thieves/scammers.”
About One Switch: 6.0 /10
Keywords: scam, thievery, crooks, avoid. This company has a couple different names - Nextcar and OneSwitch. There may have been a third but I can’t remember. They operate in bait and switch mode. You will pay a price upfront (using a service like kayak, extending to something else like Queeq.com) but that will change significantly upon arrival. No insurance is good enough. While standing there, waiting for an eternity, 2 people walked out the door infuriated with the price changes. I would have followed in their footsteps, had I not already been delayed nearly an hour waiting for their ridiculous shuttle to take me to the office from the airport. I was on a very strict time constraints and forced to stay with this service. My $89 rental became $277 with the additional insurance charges and being forced to rent their sunpass box at $11 a day, plus the tolls. If I chose to decline the Sunpass, I would have had to pay each individual toll plus a $25 fee for each one. The exterior is filthy, with trash cans overflowing, the lobby is fairly clean, but bathrooms are disgustingly dirty. I could go on forever about how unhappy I was with this company, but I will just summarize by saying AVOID!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

K.Manley

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020
“Skip One Switch”
About One Switch: 7.0 /10
The car was much bigger than the one we selected which was fine except for the gas usage. They charged a $1000 deposit even though we purchased coverage through EasyRentCars and had my own auto insurance. They also did not give me a receipt at drop off and then charged me an additional $120 without contacting me or giving me a reason for the additional charges. I would definitely avoid one switch for future rentals.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Mark S.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
“Great”
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
Very courteous and helpful staff smooth pickup from MCO to rental car quick check in process Our flight was delayed, so we called and they held our car no problem, and told us they appreciated us letting them know we'd be late Everything was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great! Not only did they have the best rates, they notified us when the rate dropped and automatically applied the price change. Unheard of in this industry

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
“Not very pleased with the surprised mandatory (forced) liability insurance charge!”
About One Switch: 7.0 /10
We thought we had a great deal, price wise, for the 4 days we rented the vehicle. But upon pick-up of vehicle (going through/signing of the paperwork), we were unpleasantly surprised that we had (forced) to obtain their liability insurance although we told them that we had our own. That cost in itself costed us more (almost double) than the entire 4-day rental price. :(

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
About One Switch: 5.0 /10
I already had the insurance from easy rent cars but the oneSwitch did not accept it and I should over pay 200bucks more for the insurance. Shuttle is not convenient.

M.St Onge

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
“Good price, great mileage, very clean and a lot of room but some minor problems with the car.”
About One Switch: 8.7 /10
The car had a slow leak in the front left tire so I had to stop twice to pay money in a air pump machine to fill in up. When you drove slow, you could feel like one of the tires were out of round because you felt like you were riding a horse. Also, it made noise in the back tire area like something was stuck in it but I couldn't find anything. When I was going slow, people around me would motion to me that I had something wrong with the car. It was clean, had plenty of room from 2 people with 2 large suit cases and 2 small and got great gas mileage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Correa

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
About One Switch: 9.7 /10
excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service, very good quality of people

J.larkin

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
Great service!

K.Boody

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019
About One Switch: 6.0 /10
The directions for pick up in the email were not accurate. Could not get ahold of the car rental company to coordinate a drop off since my flight was before they open
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Helpful friendly

P.Pena Cabrera

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
“Easyrentcars excelent option, Oneswitch terrible one!”
About One Switch: 4.0 /10
I bought my insurance anticipated and was sure that it covered collision and theft, but they make me buy their insurance almost Us30.00 daily plus, minivan wasn’t in good shape inside either exterior, old model. Had a hard time finding the right place.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Really easy going web page and friendly app to rent a car.

W.Brown

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
nice peaple
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Southgate

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
“best experience ever”
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
all set. I'll be back
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Fontaine

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
everything as planned
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Mendoza

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
everything ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Motwani

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“It was very good. Process was smooth. Will rent again in Dec 2019”
About One Switch: 9.0 /10
Car was good. Wish they had given me an upgrade. Overall process was smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform and easy process

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“**STAY AWAY**DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY**”
About One Switch: 2.0 /10
**STAY AWAY** They will force you to purchase their own insurance stating your personal insurance doesn’t have the required coverage (they require $300,000 coverage for property damage)!! Luis’ attitude is HORRIBLE!

F.Galue Urdaneta

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Excelente”
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
Excelen venezolanos emprendedores lo recomiendo ampliamente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
La mejor de todas

P.MOJICA

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“NEVER EVER EVER EVER EVER EVER AGAIN”
About One Switch: 4.7 /10
One switch uses illegal practices such as bait and switch. They make you prepay the rental for what you think is a great deal. They told me that I could use my auto insurance because i have full coverage and then when i got there told me i could not because my vehicle was not a 2016 or newer. They charged me $206.00 for insurance. Then they try to bully you into getting a sunpass. TOTALLY RIDICULOUS!!!

S.mcguirk

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Disaster...missed my meeting because of unknown requirements”
About One Switch: 5.3 /10
Pick up was a disaster. Once there they required an insurance document that was not in the email. They wanted a printout of the coverage and there totals. My card with the policy number was not enough. Total scam! They clam it was stated in the confirmation, which I showed them that it was not. Further, because my wife name was at the top of the specific insurance document and even though I had a copy of the insurance card with the policy number with both my name and my wife, it still was not good enough. I had to have Nationwide send the document. Almost two hours to finally get the car. If I was at the airport, I would have just gone to a more reasonable rental car company. Further they have a printed document stating they only will allow three insurance car companies, Nationwide was not one on the list. I am not sure who is at fault here, Easyrentcar or One Switch.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!