QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2644529274

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ADVANTAGE IN ORLANDO

Average rating on Advantage in Orlando: 7.5 /10

R.Thomsett

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020
“Late Horror Show”
About Advantage: 7.7 /10
Our overall review on the hire company during my stay was very good. I was dealt efficiently at the desk and returning the car was simple. Now I've returned to the UK my opinion has completely changed. At the desk I was asked if I required any further excess insurance but I told the agent that I already had that cover through a company in the UK. He seemed fine with that. At that point he asked me to sign the paperwork but unbeknown to me I was signing for the Excess Insurance which I had already told him was not required. At no point did he explain about the insurance so I'd been tricked into buying this cover. An obvious case of misselling but no doubt a good commission for him. The rental car fuel policy was full to full which is normal practice. He recommended that I pay for a full tank of fuel at approx $40 so that I could bring back the vehicle empty with no extra cost. That way when I came to fill up towards the end of the vacation it would be far cheaper than if I had to refill myself-another blatant lie as I filled up on a number of occasions in various parts of Florida and never cost me more than $30. Sounds like another little scam for the rental company. I wasn't of course aware of any of these issues until I returned to the UK. I'm now faced with a bill of $419.72 for Excess Insurance which I'm contesting. Unfortunately their malpractice has spoilt what was a wonderful vacation.

A.Dyer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020
“Good. Used advantage before and would use again”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
Couple of minor scratches and rear indicator block told garage attendant who made a note on pink sljip
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

k.Wraithmell

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020
“Not up to expectations”
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
On collection the type of car rented not available offered upgrade to salon wanted a higher car for ease of getting in and out which was unavailable.They then tried very hard to sell me extra 3rd party insurance at 14£ a day for 30days this selling pressure after a long flight I could have done without.The attitude of the staff was very poor then had to go to other terminal to pick up car I will definitely never use advantage again.I have been visiting USA for 30years and this was the worst rental company I have ever had the misfortune to book with
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Should vet rental companys better

G.Allen

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020
“Upgrade at a cost.”
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
I was told that the vehicle was upgraded I said I didn't want to pay for an upgrade. I was assured it was for the same price. Yet to confirm that as not yet seen my bank statement. I was told I needed more insurance and the gas tank filled option. So giving me an upgrade weakened my resistance.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Easy to book on line. Had no problem there.

R.Bolton

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020
“Avoid Advantage at all costs”
About Advantage: 5.3 /10
Terrible customer services. Tried to tell us we didn’t have 3rd party liability cover and tried to charge us for this and tried to tell us you couldn’t pay cash for tolls and they we had to purchase toll electronic pack.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and booj

Mervyn

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019
“Advantage = Appaling”
About Advantage: 5.3 /10
Guy at counter said card would be charged $200 deposit, then tried charging $440 to card, when questioned he said I had NO insurance cover for vehicle, a lie as after insisting that I was not paying a Dollar more than I had pre paid he the printed out thecontract which showed the cover paid for. I got an Intermediate car not the Compact booked but probably only because it was out of state registered and had body damage on the drivers door. Trying to find the Advantage section in the garage takes ages as the signage is useless. Counter staff need to tell you how to find the car not try ripping you off with lies. A crap company I will be reluctant to use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

B.Walker

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019
About Advantage: 7.7 /10
The car smelled like smoke and was kind of beat up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Keilman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Very smooth transition, Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Ehde

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
Car was terrible. Was a diesel so finding a gas station to fill up was hard. The heat did not work, the plugs in car did not work, and the check engine light was on pretty much since after we pulled out.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Sandler

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
“Easy Peasy”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
The only thing "wrong" with the car is every time we turned on the air conditioner there was a musty smell. It quickly went away - not sure if this is a Florida thing. Other than that - perfect!!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I will be using Easyrentcars from now on. I was a bit skeptical at first because I had not heard of them. There were absolutely no issues whatsoever - AND they had the lowest prices! Now that I am back home I am going to upload my receipt and save an additional $6.00. (Hey every bit helps!) I will refer all my friends to easyrentcars.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 31, 2019
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
I was talked into upgrading the car and thought we had a nice car until we were in the light and noticed the car was pretty dirty, we had to fill the front right tire with air every other day! And also has no wiper fluid! I don’t think these are things we should deal with when renting a car. When we called the customer service during our stay they said there is nothing we can do.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.

P.Bentzien

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
“No nonsense car rental service at a reasonable price.”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
I initially booked an economy car so I was pleased to be told that the vehicle had been upgraded free of charge. However, unlike most rental agencies at Orlando Airport, I was not given the option of choosing my vehicle from a selection lined up in an aisle. The downside was that the vehicle that had been chosen for me was still being cleaned and after the 9.5 hours flight I had just endured I was not best pleased with having to wait. This was obviously apparent to the attendant who arranged for a clean vehicle to be brought round immediately and adjusted the paperwork very quickly. I was directed to the vehicles parking bay and, along with the contract, I was given a Pre-Rental Vehicle Inspection Form which would have allowed me to make a note of any defects before driving the vehicle (there weren't any). I was quite surprised to find that the vehicle I was given (VW Jetta) was a diesel. I drive a diesel vehicle in the UK so this was fine by me but I know they are not that popular in the US and some people would pointblank refused to drive them. During my four weeks with the vehicle it proved reliable and economical. The return process was extremely simple and well signed posted and took all of 5 minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well laid out website that was a breeze to navigate. Very competitively priced. Would use again and recommend.

B.ORAHAM

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
“Do not rent a car from Advantage”
About Advantage: 3.0 /10
The Advantage staff at the counter insisted that I need to buy their insurance despite of having super cover insurance and telling me that the police will fine me for not having proper insurance, after I denied he started showing a very bad attitude. I was given a smaller car, dirty and involved in an accident. This is a second time having a very bad experience with Advantage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent.
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
About Advantage: 4.0 /10
The staff at the counter was intentional misleading in order to get me to purchase additional things that I didn't need (ie. Fuel, insurance, EZ pass, vehicle upgrade, etc.) It was a terrible experience and I will be calling to be refunded on certain portions of the charges.

K.Bartlett

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Not impressed with Advantage. Although they had cheapest rate.”
About Advantage: 7.0 /10
Car dis not meet expectations. Was not a full size like I thought I was getting. Windshield looked like it had tape on it. 1st. car was worse and had low tire pressure light on so the switch vehicles. Also vehicles were diesel.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.McFarlane

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Dreadful. Extra charges even after you say no.”
About Advantage: 4.3 /10
Absolutely attrocious. Asked if we wanted Additional insurance and road side assistance which we DECLINED but they charged us anyway. Also told us a pack of lies to get us to agreed to ez pass at $10 per day. Total disgrace. Extra charges almost double Car rental charge. Avoid at all costs
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
The pick up agent tried to fool me that all gas stations would be empty by the time I return the car to convince me to purchase the gas from them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N Richardson

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Great price on our first rental through EasyRentCars”
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
Car was in rough physical shape and missing a hubcap.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
About Advantage: 7.0 /10
Got a different car than what I booked and no better replacement was available.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Potts

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“Car could have been bigger”
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
Disappointed with choice of car, paid for SUV and a Jeep was supplied.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Process of booking car was flawless, customer service excellent.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!