QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE IN ORLANDO

Average rating on ACE in Orlando: 6.2 /10

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“NSTR”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
NSTR
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

B.Huq

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About ACE: 5.0 /10
I had to wait more than 2 hours and after that the lady took care of me was terrible.she had a attitude and needs to get training how to take good care of customer.she was so bitchy.i will never go to ACE again.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

A.Semiglasow

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About ACE: 9.7 /10
The car was fine but had difficulty getting the defroster to work properly. Had to leave the window down to see out the window. Additionally, could not get the front windshield to totally clear making the driving difficult.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

S.Rivera

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About ACE: 2.0 /10
I may a reservation on may for a july trip. I get to the air port at 10:00 pm ACE company stop working because they didn't have any more car to rent we waiter for more then 2 hrs. I called ACE and costumer service was very rude and stated that to stop calling they didn't have any more car to rent.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

R.Glidden

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats or similar
About ACE: 7.3 /10
The counter service was awful. Took forever at pickup and then at drop off I didn’t think anyone was ever going to come out and check me out. I had to walk inside twice, we missed a shuttle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

J.Zuccala

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Never again”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
Car was upgraded after forcing me to take extra liability insurance. My personal travel insurance and credit cards already had me covered but I was told that they would not release the vehicle without the extra. I have rented cars in the US very often and have never taken extra insurance but with a 92 year old mom and 3 year old grandchild waiting to get a vacation started,I just gave in to this scam. Unfortunately on our last day at Disney we were caught in a thunder storm, waited for 1/2 an hour for it to pass but were told that the trams would not be in operation for a while so we had to scramble to the car. In checkout the seats were damp so I was charged 150.00$ for clean up. Not a good experience with ACE.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

N.Lu

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
“Horrible experience. Did not get the suv that was reserved. The customer service is the nightmare.”
About ACE: 2.0 /10
It was a nightmare. The agent is so rude. Did not rental after all. What a wait of my time. Will not ever book with you guy again. End up have to go somewhere else for the car in the middle of the night.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

S.Jakabcic

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
“Sucks”
About ACE: 8.7 /10
Did not have vehicle we reserved terrible never ever ever come back. Had mother in law in wheel chair needed expedition got a mini van. Should get a refund.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

P.Abreu

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats or similar
“Bad experience, i paid more that i supouse to and i paid for other insurance”
About ACE: 4.7 /10
The car that i had chosen for the number of passangers was not avalible and they did not have another car for 6 passangers i had to go in a 5 passanger car
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

M.Ortaglia

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Worst service. They never called to inform me that they didnt have a car for me & left me stranded”
About ACE: 2.0 /10
Zero stars. Never got a car! I will never use them again. They are unreliable and do not know how to do business and treat customers terribly. Instead of calling me to inform me that they did not have a car available they left me stranded at the airport late at night. Couldn't get in touch with someone for my refund. Horrible.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

D.Trujillo

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
“Did not receive full size SUV. Car had a bad tire and repeated calls to Ace were ignored”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Car was smaller than promised. Junky pathfinder not in the class of a Expedition. Had a bad tire and several calls to Ace were ignored, or, I was told several times to just call back later to see if they could find a car with good tires. Just gave up and spent money frequently airing up the tire. Serious lack of customer service. Would think twice before renting from Ace again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

C.Loveridge

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“It was bad overall. Booking was great.”
About ACE: 4.3 /10
There was a very long wait to get the car. It wasn't the car I reserved. There were a lot of hidden fees. I had to pay a 250 deposit and 100 dollars for a toll package from ACE. I asked if I brought the car back earlier if I would get refunded they said no refunds. I wasn't the only person that was there that was unhappy. There were 4 others there that were unhappy. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ACE to an ENEMY. Worst rental car service ever.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Had a great experience using this service.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
About ACE: 6.3 /10
Facility was dirty; counter staff was not friendly; added some charges (not outrageous, but unexpected). Overall was OK at best, but I hate getting overcharged last minute.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Marlene Gomez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats or similar
“took 3 hrs to get our car !..stay away wont honor quoted price and was completely blatantly racist”
About ACE: 2.0 /10
maybe next time, hire people who arent racist...i came in fully prepared . rental confirmation. she said the price is not accurate, that easyrentcars dont know how to calculate...i also came in with full coverage insurance and a separate policy that will cover the car in full...everything was printed out...she read the policy page for page, while ALL the white people just handed their insurance card NO declaration page to read . they were treated and greeted with respect. i literally told her why she treated us different and she just smiled.....i am so disgusted ....when we got our car it wasn't cleaned...showed her the picture of taken from our phone and said ewww thats disgusting i woundnt take the car and OFFERED NO other car to us
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019

E.Wood

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Not prepared ,Not Professional , Establishment not clean just Filthy no vending machines no Air”
About ACE: 4.0 /10
No switched the Jeep to Nissan Rogue no price adjustment.
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019

J.Silva

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Okay!”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Upon returning to my vacation house the tire pressure alert came on. ACE needs to make sure the tire pressure is at the correct levels.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 27, 2019

C.Larsen-Whaley

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Great price but be careful of the car you get.”
About ACE: 7.7 /10
I was expecting a Jeep Grand Cherokee and got some lower to the ground foreign car. (Not close to similar) I am glad I didn't have 5 people -- we would have been squished. The service was good. The only problem I had was because the guy took the rental car away so fast I left my glasses in it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 15, 2019

G.Desiqueira

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Not good”
About ACE: 8.7 /10
Not good
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2019

C.Claxton

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Charged me 89 in toll fees Was told at pick up it was 9.99 for entire stay”
About ACE: 8.7 /10
They did not reverse charges and said it was 9.99 a day They lied to my husband when signed up as he would never pay that much a day We only used toll road x 3. Only 1.50 if paid out of pocket Will never use them again as they lied and scammed us and refused to give out money back
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 8, 2019

LINDA

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Not trouble free”
About ACE: 7.7 /10
Very busy bit of a wait. Collision sensor malfunctioning randomly. Key fob battery did not work at times.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 8, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big