QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3117224267

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY IN ORLANDO

Average rating on Thrifty in Orlando: 7.9 /10

a.fletcher

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Excellent”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
We didn’t actually have the Nissan Pathfinder in the end we had a Honda Pilot!! Absolutely lovely car easy to drive very comfortable. Hadn’t been very well looked after. Quite a few marks inside car on centre consol and drivers side wheel arch cover had dropped and would rub on tyre as we turned but other than that a lovely car. So much so we are potentially looking at buying one when we got home
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice easy website to use. All booked and paid for and done within 10 mins.

A.McK

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 16, 2022
“I will always use QEEQ for the best vehicle at the best price”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Vehicle was perfect for our needs
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great vehicle choice at a fantastic price

J.Fialho

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 17, 2022
“Fuja da Thrifty!”
About Thrifty: 4.0 /10
Carro velho, cheio de pequenos defeitos. A locadora cobrou taxas que não estavam contratadas.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Rodrigo Leite

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
“Gostei, muito pratico e objetivo, encontrei o que precisava.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Carro atendeu as expectativas, sem problemas para encontrar no aeroporto, atendimento rapido, só faltou um atendimento em outro idioma sem ser o ingles, mas conseguimos resolver.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muito pratico e objetivo.

Michelle Polo

View more >
Special | Compact Or Larger Wild Car or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 20, 2022
“Excelente”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
El personal muy atento, y el vehículo tambien
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Todas mis reservaciones las hago a través de esta aplicación y me encanta todo en oren y definitivamente la mejor hasta el momento

W.Alfaro

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“Excelente!!!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Muy buen servicio!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio!!!

V.Santana Juan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 6, 2021
“Muy buena.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Muy lento en el counter de recogida ya que nos tardamos mas de dos horas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy facil de trabajar y las mejores ofertas. Excelente aplicación y servicio.

A.Rawlins

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 15, 2021
“Superb, very easy from start to finish with no worries or regret”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Didn't wait long for the car but when I got it , my expectations was overly exceeded and satisfied.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
As a platform qeeq has always allow me to book both a late and last minute rental with ease and with out a worry in the world.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

J.Herrera

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021
“Very small space.”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
It was too small... no mystery car; smallest car in the lot.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Great drop off service.

A.Melendez

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020
“Excelentes”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
La experiencia fue muy buena y rápido
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Es la mejor forma para alquilar un auto fácil seguro muy buen

A.Melendez

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020
“Excelente”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Muy buen servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente application rápido y fácil

G.Jones

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 5, 2020
“Thrifty was great, QEEQ was terrible”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty was great they worked with us despite all the QEEQ problems.

R.Colon

View more >
Small SUV | B4 Buick Encore or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020
“Pagué un seguro y la persona del mostrador no lo aceptó y no era muy amable en ese momento.”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Realmente me dieron un upgrade porque el auto no estaba disponible
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Hepplewhite

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Booked Ford Fusion which was shown as full size car by easyrent. I am fully aware that it is not very common to get a specific model but Thrifty insisted that a Fusion is an intermediate car and tried to give me an alternative intermediate. Only after strong representations was I provided with a full size.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Perfectly ok other than having to be in a stressful situation to get what I had paid for after a nine hour flight and before a fairly long drive. Not sure what went wrong with the set up but could have done without the experience.

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“Easy, fast, competitive, satisfied”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The staff were good, all went smoothly and I was on the road quickly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time I had used Easyrentcars.com and had no problems, price was competitive and I will use them again.

P.RODRIGUEZ

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Incluyeron seguros opcionales, aún cuando se informó que se habíab adquirido a través de EasyRentCars. Escribieron mal el nombre del conductor. Se tardaron una eternidad en corregir los errores.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Louie

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
“Totally satisfied.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Smooth pickup and delivery process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process provides multiple options to get the best price.

J.Davies

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
No issues with the car or the price however the car was filthy when I collected it. It hadn't been vacuumed, had rubbish and bits of food in it. I could barely see through the windscreen which was borderline dangerous. First thing I did on reach ok ng my accommodation was handwash and vacuum the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image

R.Laporte

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
“Good service Nice staff”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
I didn’t chose the extra guarantee because I have an gold MasterCard. But I have the surprise that they put it discreetly. They said they were sorry and that I can ask to the desk, but I didn’t had enough to go there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“Fantastic value for money but counter staff on arrival a dissapointment”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
On arrival the member of staff was pushy trying to sell full insurance package even though I presented him with my own full cover. His conduct changed when I replied no thank you to his offer as well as to his offer of upgrading size of vehicle. We explained we only had 4 cabin cases and NO other luggage but when I paid the required deposit his response was "Just so you know the car you've got wont be big enough so good luck with that"! As suspected, the vehicle we chose was more than big enough.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!