QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5231344274
Find Your Cheap FOX RENT A CAR Car Rentals in Orlando

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FOX RENT A CAR IN ORLANDO

Average rating on FOX RENT A CAR in Orlando: 7.2 /10

Raul Santos

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 26, 2022
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
There were extra charges in the process. I will not use this again

F.Hamdan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021
“Was good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Every think was ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Exelante

t.zhangbo

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
very nice!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very nice!!!!

t.zhangbo

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 9, 2020
“very good!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
very nice

T.Burk

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020
“No show service”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Never showed for pickup. Said they closed at 9:30 so why would they allow a reservation at that time? Also at the time of booking hours were 24, then the changed them without telling us. So I was left stranded at the airport. Could not reach them by phone and tried calling since 9:20 pm. Will never use fox again. They didn't even apologize for their error. Poor customer service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick to respond when I reported this issue

S.Modali

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
A very long line at the counter. The process at Fox could be a little more efficient. The car was decent enough, and we had a pleasant drive, except that the car was a little wobbly and unstable during windy conditions.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Smooth experience.

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“As I stated I will not use easy rent cars again”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
When I usually rent a vehicle it is either brand new or just about brand new. This vehicle was a 2018 with 54,677 mi. The inside windows mirror and the outside windows and mirror were just plain filthy. I will have a hard time going back to a fox rental.

K.Kibler

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Fox - Unsafe vehicle, beat up vehicle, smelled like smoke”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
Vehicle was dirty, unsafe (tires filled up too much), allignment terrible.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019
“Car replacement issues”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Car needed to be replaced...this took more than one phone call from the park rangers to accomplish this.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jay

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019
“Excellent service at great price.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Service at the Orlando location was very good as compared to other we have experienced. Car was ready for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and reliable a ever.

S.Yaksich

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
The sales agent was rather annoying in pushing for as many add-ons as possible such as insurance, fueling, toll fees, etc.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Patricia Mackeracher

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“Too good, you would think it was untrue! Just a good deal.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
This company was amazing. They gave us the choice of three vehicles to go out to the lot and choose between. They were all amazing clean and the little-no damages on the body of them all. The staff was amazing friendly and super speedy. There was also Sirius Radio! The deal we got for the SUV for 3 weeks was honestly unreal! My brother-in-law also rented a SUV from a different company and ended up paying triple the price!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I always find the best deals on here. I love that they include the option for full coverage. And have the lower price checker! We have gotten a lower price almost every time!

D.Schuoler

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Average rental, don't get robbed by getting unnecessary add-ons.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
Check in was slow, and the gentleman at the desk was pushing unnecessary items on us. Such as additional insurance, and till pass that wasn't necessary. When we declined, he continued to try and sell us what wasn't needed. He came up with ridiculous reasons as to why we would need it. We still declined, and didn't need it. Wasn't able to use credit card without chip. Why? That's very ridiculous! Tha van had a low tire, as we began to drive away. Continued to get low as we drove, even after putting air in it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine.

J.Robles Carrasco

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“Good experience in everything, very easy to pick up the car and return it”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The car was good but to basic, but overall everything works well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Vize

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
“I have been to Orlando 5 time in last 15 years and this is the worst car I have had ever”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Counter staff where great Car wasn’t ready Waited 2 hours after a 9 hour flight not ideal Car was filthy Car wasn’t in good condition Car broke down ruining last 2 days of holiday Car had poor brakes Car was very noisy when opening rear doors Price of car appeared to go up by £200

Noonz

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Long waits but for the price worth it”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
The wait for puck up by shuttle was long and had to wait twice cause not enough room. The line to pick up was extremely long and took forever but for the price its expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Awesome, easy to use, great customer service, felt like I was being taken care of. Would use and recommend over and over again.

Meli Mouse

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
For the price it was great - perfect size for our group - vehicle was older, dented, scraped and had stains inside, also window rubber would come down every time it rolled down - but it got us where we needed to be - Shuttle took a while, and was full but overall a good experience!!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Booked online - printed voucher as instructed- no issues at all !!

D.Villavicencio

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“no good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 3.3 /10
Waiting for long time in the airport about 90 minutes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was good

J.LaPenna

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“Will NOT rent from FOX again”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
The car was dirty and had multiple damaged areas on the exterior. I am glad I took the time to inspect it before I left and fill out the paperwork properly because they thought I caused damage upon return. I also believe they try and up sell the tolls and insurance too much without much information to the consumer.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and I will use Easyrentcars for my trips from now on.

E.Ramayan

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Worst experience with FOX”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 3.3 /10
A worst experience and I had to wait more than an hour in line to get my turn. The counter staff Jessy gave me a paper with lots of charges 100$. She did not even ask me to add additional. I picked up car and I realized extra charges went back to speak to them . Very bad experience staffs are rude and worst place .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Excellent

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!