QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4420814266

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AVIS IN ORLANDO

Average rating on AVIS in Orlando: 8.2 /10

M.Smith

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 16, 2022
“Needs improvement in certain areas eg driver information and better quality SatNav”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Original car supplied in very poor external condition. Replacement car ok but we weren’t told that you manually have to finish closing the back windows to secure the car when the roof returned to the closed position. Expensive SatNav supplied was a Samsung tablet. Screen kept freezing and for the most part we relied on our iPhones for guidance. Poor fixing to air vent on dashboard. Waste of money. Lack of driver information about the car. e.g no info on the rear quarter windows that have to be manually closed. I also assisted one lady, as I picked my car, who couldn’t find out how to open the fuel cap on her Toyota. Nobody about to ask.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No problems with QEEQ.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

J.O' Connell

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 23, 2022
“Pleaseant trip no issues”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
No problems arrived at desk no queue dealt with straight away no attempt to upsell insurances as we had QEEQ / AXA insurance. They did not have a 12 seater which we had booked but straight away gave us a 15 seater. Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent Third time using QEEQ and no issues with 3 different hire companies. Did not avail of price drop but did change vehicle size and supplier two weeks out and all refunds and changes handled smoothly. Might be nice day befire travel to get confirmation of booked vehicle availability

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“Good customer service, car functional but not pretty to look at!”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The customer service was excellent at the counter - no hard-selling and a small queue which were things we had previously experienced with other trips. The agent was really helpful and gave advice about the weather and toll pass. The young man who assisted us on the return was lovely too. The car itself was disappointing though, not clean inside, previous customer's paper work was still inside with personal details suggesting the car had not been cleaned, in addition there were food particles in the cup holders. I cleaned everything with anti-septic wipes as we were concerned about covid. There were dents on the driver's door, scrapes on the boot and damage to the bottom of the front and back passenger doors and the trim was hanging off. The car was clearly well used as had 27,000 miles on the clock which is unusually high for a rental car. The car ran well and we had no mechanical problems. We arrived later than expected due to a delay at Heathrow and it was getting dark so we didn't see the condition of the exterior of the car and I was able to clean the interior myself, in addition we had a long drive ahead the next morning which was why we didn't take the car back to change it, if we had stayed locally we probably would have asked to exchange it. It didn't spoil our holiday in any way but we were disappointed with the car's condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process was easy and from the reviews we felt confident in QEEQ.COM had we needed assistance.

Fabiano

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 17, 2022
“not the best service nor the best price”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
few attendants, the tank was empty, the vehicle's license plate was not the one given
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
everything was good

G.Karlsson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 29, 2022
“Pretty happy since I got an upgrade as the car I was supposed to get was not ok.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Please make sure to have more then 2 employees working at the counter, the waiting time on the evening of the 5th was almost 2 hours!

s.caine

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Not very good with Avis.”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Vehicle had a bald tyre with wire sticking out.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Yes it was great

S.Darby

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Voyager or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“An easy and no-stress car rental”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Avis was excellent. No issues at all
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Everything was fine. The booking platform worked flawlessly, as did the price protector. I would recommend QEEQ and all the services provided

T.Norris

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“Fantastic car, fantastic price, really slow pick-up service.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
The counter service was absolutely atrocious, we waited in the queue for well over an hour, only to be told we were in the wrong queue despite be told by a customer service agent to stay where we were. The service agent really struggled to enter the UK driver licence detail onto the system, this took around 50 minutes to complete, along with the help of several other people. I must say the counter staff remained polite and helpful at all times as did we. The car we finally wound up with was superb, only 500 miles old although it had damage on the driver’s side. If the agent had a better understanding of the it system it would have been perfect, still I guess everybody has to learn. An almost two hour delay was a heavy price to pay.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Superb, easy to follow, prompt service, great cost.

B.Alalmai

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 28, 2022
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Everything is amazing
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything is amazing

P. Gutierrez

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
“Great experience!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great customer service. The pick-up was fast and easy and the representative was very kind! Thanks, Jean at the MCO counter!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app. Was a little concerned due to some reviews, but contacted them and they were so kind and solved my doubts. Definitely would make a rental through the app again!

l.rodriguez

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Voyager or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 5, 2021
“Su reserva en digital Con contacto inmediato Excelente relación costo -beneficio!!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Todo la experiencia superó mis expectativas Súper recomendado
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy amigable!!

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021
“Good”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

T.Forrest

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 12, 2021
“Great car but pick up was too long”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
To pick up the car at the Orlando airport took way too long. Waited an hour and half in line.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Restrepo

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020
“Prices are wrong”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Prices were very high than initial reservation (Up to 200 usd more)
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Prices showed where very lower than the real price

M.Simpson

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
“Like picking car keys out of a bowl at a 70s wife swopping party.... and a car from the same era”
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
I was not given the car i ordered online.... i was told by the lady at the desk "you hardly ever get the car you ordered online,ever"....the replacement was of lower specification in size,seats and cost. When i returned to the desk the lady had disappeared and closed the kiosk. I had to telephone the main office.... drive the supplied vehicle 5 miles to another Avis desk and colllect a larger vehicle which was again not the vehicle i had ordered. Another replacement which was not cleaned or near the standard expected. I felt i had been scammed but due to the needs of my family and travel party had to "make do" with what i was provided. I will not use Avis again.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The app is great and works well.... unfortunately the providers do not in any way feel the need to match client with chosen vehicle.

M.Haider

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
Waited AGES with very poor customer service. We had to continuously remind the staff to serve us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good!

S.Johnson

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“Disappointing”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
Paid an extra $10 dollars a day to upgrade to a large suv from a medium and still received a medium sized car
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

J.charbonneau

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 5, 2018
“very good service and very nice car”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Like: car and service
Dislike: nothing

J.Valela

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 25, 2017
“Good”
About AVIS: 8.8 /10
Like: Rented a mini van and then upgraded to a full size Ford Expedition - all was perfect
Dislike: I was in the middle of Hurricane Irma, and I could not add additional insurance to cover the car over the phone and all the locations around me were closed. I called the Avis for help and then told me to go to 2 locations which were were closed.
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!