QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4604616335

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT HEATHROW AIRPORT T5, LHR

Average rating on Hertz at Heathrow Airport T5: 8.9 /10

View more >
Premium Wagon | Audi A4 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
About Hertz: 5.7 /10
They tried to charge more for changing a new car. First they said free offer then put extra charge on it
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Khaira

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
“Awesome”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
24hrs pick and drop .. really save my whole day because I needed to drop it earlier
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great Place to hire

H.CHUA

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“Most enjoyable journey!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Shall recommend to friends and relatives.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Honesty with great service
post image

Parth Mehta

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
With Hertz, I have always found the best car for my budget. They are very quick to process your booking and handover the keys.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“It is very convenient and good service!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Overall very good experience with them
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Odunewu

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Yes, the car exceeded my expectations.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to book a car at a very competitive rate.

Matt

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Great service, complimentary upgrade as well!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Parth Mehta

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Hassle free”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz has always provided an upgraded car which is why my 1st preference is always Hertz while renting a car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Osmond

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caddy 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
About Hertz: 6.0 /10
Waited in line for at least an hour, when we got the car we had paid for it wasn’t the cleanest inside and when my partner opened the passenger car door the handle fell of even though it was reported in the damage report we got the car should never had been given out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.West

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Value for money”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Long wait time to receive car and initially took them a qhile to locate the car as it had been moved.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good experience will certainly look to book through you again if yiur pricing is competitive.

R.NAYLOR

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“easy process from start to finish”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car was great , very economical and a very comfortable ride,shuttle bus to and from airport was very efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
east site to use and did get a very good price on a 10 week rental

X.Zhu

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito 7seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“It was a pleasure”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Fast and friendly service. The vehicle is in great condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reasonably priced compared! Highly recommended.

D.Fisher

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“Good check in getting the car but slow hand back and attempt to bill me extra which was not correct.”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
They could not check the car in quickly as it was a 30 day hire. I was there for almost an hour and a half whilst their computer gave problems. They then tried to bill me one day extra at a high day rate when I actually handed it in a day early! They then corrected this but I must look at my statement next month to ensure they did not bill me extra.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

W.Taylor

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“All good”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

Trev D

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019
“No problem”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Had to wait for shuttle bus and customers already there but not too bad
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

E.Roscoe

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019
“Good car, good price , No hassle Pick up time could be better,12,00 on day a little late for early”
About Hertz: 7.3 /10
Early pick up on day of arrivel could have been better. I would have offered to pay it.But to say i would have to upgrade as they did,nt have a car in my range was a bit upseting.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
A car when i arrived, this booking was made Six months beforehand so it should have been there.

M.Veen

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019
“Mixed experience. originating check-in staff were VERY poor, but the manager was good..”
About Hertz: 5.7 /10
Due to a flight change (out my control), I arrived 5 hours earlier than expected. Although, I have a 7 month old baby, the initial view of check-in desk staff was for us to wait a total of 5 hours before we were able to pick-up the car (unless I was willing to pay for an upgrade). Only after speaking to the manager, who clearly understood that you can't have a 7 month-old baby waiting for 5 hours, we were offered a small SUV that was immediately ready. Somehow this car was ready, while originally it wasn't available. This was appealing and this made the whole experience pretty bad.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking platform was good, but as flights change, I would suggest a functionality that allows you to change the time of the booking easier without affecting the price (if the time is within a certain period)

S.Ma

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
“Double payment for inssurance”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
When I try to pick-up the car, they required insurance even I paid for super cover insurance. I have used this application several times, and I always using super cover. But they said I paid for other company. I can not understand this situation. So I had no choice and went trip without insurance. It was very terrible experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Murphy

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019
“Very smooth and easy. Polite staff. Good car. Highly recommended”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent. So easy. Transfer from T2 to Hertz, counter service, the car itself and the drop off. Perfect. Will def use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Micha

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2019
“Very effective and solid experience.”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Hertz wa able to provide us excellent service through upgrading our booking. I therefore would like to thank Nisha for her excellent customer service and support.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Was working as expected. Very positive experience..

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!