QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6389954333

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET IN LONDON

Average rating on Budget in London: 8.5 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019
“Non-frequent bus shuttle, good car once made available”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The pick up bus at the Heathrow airport is not coming very often late at night (around 8pm). We had to wait around 15 mins while other car rental companies' buses had already past more frequently. We were first offered a vehicle category below the one booked, as the category wasn't available but were only then offered a vehicle which still had to be cleaned which further delayed the process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Phillips

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
“Good rental in London”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Car scratched but good value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019
“Everything ok, I recommend Budget!”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Everything was ok. We got a clean car, almost brand new one. Thanks!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking proces went smoothly. Everything was ok!

Pawin Sermsuk

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019
“Nice easy rental”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Received a VW Golf Estate. Very nice and spacious. Professional service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy as usual, and always the cheapest place to book.

C.Wong

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“Great and good service.”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Courtesy is good. Registration and car collection are simple and speedy. Condition of the car is good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good. Booking process is convenient.

H.Jamali

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
About Budget: 8.3 /10
excellent service, pick up takes bit long. if there is car park availabe for customer to drop their car while picking up the car and take back his car at the time of drop off
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Excellent service

A.Valiani

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good service

Jemima

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Great rental !”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
It was a super upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I like the System but it’s not always the best value

Stuart Jack-McEwan

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“Pedro at budget was excellent”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Pedro was absolutely excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and excellent as always

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Had to wait for the car to be cleaned so only left around 20 mins after pick up time
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.BHALLA

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Excellent!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything went well.. Post drop off, I was informed that I will receive an acknowledgment/ receipt on my email. Which I haven’t received as yet. Will appreciate if I could receive it for my records purpose.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector is totally worth it!!

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
“Great car and easy to book”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car was in great condition, new spec, easy to pick up and drop off. Would use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

r.b

View more >
Commercial Van | Mercedes-Benz Citan 2 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“adequate”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
annoying that noone told us we needed nat insuerance for a van
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.S

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Budget car didn’t deliver on what I was promised, instead downgraded me and never returned my calls!”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
I was informed the Merc E Class was not available, which is understandable and would expect a ‘similar car’ in this range, however they didn’t have any other car in this category so downgraded me to a C Class which I told them is not big enough. The staff member (Clive) made promises for me to call back and change over the C class for an E class as he was ‘100% sure they will come back in stock’. I called everyday and not once did Clive return my calls nor were the staff helpful. I left 4 voicemails over a 4 day period with nobody returning my calls and even when I got through to staff, they promised to call back and never did.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy, user friendly website

I.Pickering

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Decent holiday car”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Easy and straightforward. Muddy marks on rear seat on collection but nothing I’d lose sleep over.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and straightforward

Sunny G

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“Absolutely excellent”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Counter staff was very helpful as at first the car was not on site but he arranged for the car to arrive but did not have my contact details to update me. Even with this he was very helpful with updates and did his best to get the car asap. Great staff member and also cleaned the car before i drove away. Car was a Citroen C4 which was fantastic and family now want me to buy one lol. Thank you Budget team.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service everything was simple and as agreed, cannot fault Easyrentcars at all and will be booking again for sure.

Jeremy Tay

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
“Good and bad”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Car stated on rental agreement was different from the car presented to us. Presented car's boot space was smaller than the car in the rental agreement.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went very well and I will return to book.

D.Hurrell

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Very good at the desk at Stansted”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Car was very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Woodgate

View more >
Commercial Van | Mercedes-Benz Citan 2 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Was told at collection desk we needed a PRINTED copy of DVLA check. Had it on phone. Horrendous rude”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
Rude service, “supervisor” who “served” us should be dismissed- if I acted how she did in my job, I would be.

View more >
Commercial Van | Mercedes-Benz Citan 2 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019
“Rubbish”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
Please highlight that proof of address is necessary. Can be done with a simple reminder email 5 days prior instead of spam emails.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!