From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2153027062
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2153027062
logo_img

AUCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

H.D'Souza

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 30, 2022
“Always Aucar”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
This is the third time I've used Aucar and each them has been excellent. Friendly, efficient and willing to assist
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

ugurkatpuza

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai ix35 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 26, 2020
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
They are really helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Car price and customer services are really good.

D.Bernat

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Territory 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 22, 2020
About Aucar: 6.0 /10
Had a minor accident and scratched the car's paint,(1inch scratch above the rear left wheel) Got a bill for 1277$ were they charged for fixing the paint, while adding stuff like fixing doors and door handle and so on which wasnt the dmg I did. even though I had full insurance I dont need to pay for this scam. still dont like liers and profiters.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to use and fast to respond ++
post image

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021
About Aucar: 6.0 /10
Car was dirty and the guys objected initially to my request for the car to be sanitised
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dr Khalid Baloch

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020
“Good”
About Aucar: 8.0 /10
Car condition really good, my advise to everyone make the video when you receive the car from them and ask them to share the pics with you. They don’t have proper record end of the day they will blame on you.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
My experience so far good.

jason tang

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 6, 2022
“Better spend your money else way if you have a choice.”
About Aucar: 6.0 /10
Car was very dirty. Milleage are very high around 160K It quite stressful to drive, No comfort at all. The steering you need to hold tight all the time otherwise it will bring you to hell.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

N.Whittaker

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
“Great Experience !!!!!”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
Unfortunately due to a poor phone signal & a slight language problem there was a delay in the initial pick up - but afterwards everything went smoothly - would definitely use this company again great savings by going off site. Many thanks for making our Great Ocean Road trip.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
As above better than we expected will definitely use them again.

T.Williamson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 23, 2023
About Aucar: 9.0 /10
Very good service.. the car was very safe on patrol... worth it renting with them.. good communication with stuff
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
In very good price

J.McIntyre

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021
“Car was old but sufficient for a single day. Would not use this company for a longer hire”
About Aucar: 6.0 /10
The vehicle I received was an old Volvo v60 which would best be described as well used. The leather on the seats was cracked and the exterior was not even clean. Also in the pick up office EVERY sign was written in Mandarin.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Michael V

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“Great experience. Seamless pickup and drop off. Really happy. Highly recommend.”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
Thanks for everything. Car had a few scratches. Tank wasn’t full but it was ok for me to return as I picked it up. 3/4 full. Overall great experience thank you. Will rent from you again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. Thank you. Will use your site again.

J.Grieve

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020
About Aucar: 8.0 /10
Excellent customer service, thank you
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai ix35 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020
“Good bargain”
About Aucar: 8.3 /10
Car was a little old and not completely clean but generally in acceptable condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.KOYANASAU

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Territory 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020
“Awesome.”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
Well exceeded my expectations. Really would be using their services again.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Such an ease booking with these guys!

J.masson

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 27, 2020
“Deal of the year 2020 for car rentals”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
good cars !!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good website and amazing services

N.Chng

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
“Decent experience for a a good price.”
About Aucar: 8.0 /10
It was ok. Was a little troublesome getting to the location off the airport, especially for travellers, but overall was not too bad. One comment though, the car came with an empty tank. That was a little stressful at the start.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
It was okay

long term rental

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
“Good up and coming company deserving of business.”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff. Off site location with free shuttle. Make sure to call the shuttle. Cheap rates because off site rentals companies are not charged the Airport tax. Possibly limited range of vehicles. We booked the smallest car possible and ended up being upgraded to a Dodge SUV free of charge. No up-selling at the counter. Just great service. Very happy with AUCAR
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.VAIDHYA

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
“Best app and AU Car has the best service.”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
Best service. One of cheapest car rentals, with highest quality. Booking process is really simple and instructions provided are crisp. Although the location is a little away from the airport, they provide free shuttle from and to airport. The guys at the desk are highly ptofessional and punctual. At the end of my rental period, I had drop off time of 7 am at their facility, 4 to 5 km away from which opens at 7. My flight was at 8 and I had some apprehension. But, to my relief I was at the airport at 7.11am. Because, the guy came at 6.59, quicky checked the car and dropped me off to the airport. Highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This is one of the best apps.
post image

N.Lim

View more >
Full Size Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 22, 2022
“Cheaper rental rates and functional vehicle”
About Aucar: 8.0 /10
Cheaper rates, but dont expect the newest cars compared to Hertz / Sixt. Overall still a vehicle in good condition, but lacking some of the comfort features like Airplay. Vehicle was well maintained, and we did not experience any breakdown during our 6 days drive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking. However, price drop protector did not kick in. I manually checked and discovered a cheaper rental. Had to cancel and rebook myself.

Kenneth.O

View more >
Full Size Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 22, 2022
“Great rates for a functional and clean car”
About Aucar: 9.0 /10
Cheaper rental rates, but dont expect the newest car. Nonetheless, vehicle was very well maintained, very clean, and functioned perfectly during our trip. Served its purpose.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth booking as always. However, the price drop protector is set a little too low, and did not trigger when prices dropped. best to manually check.

A.O'Keefe

View more >
Full Size Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 15, 2022
“Excellent customer seevice.”
About Aucar: 9.0 /10
Great customer service. Very accommodating after we had multiple flight delays. So appreciated during a stressful day. Thank you so much.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Aucar

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!