QEEQ

AUCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

D.Bernat

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Territory 7 Seats or similar
About Aucar: 6.0 /10
Had a minor accident and scratched the car's paint,(1inch scratch above the rear left wheel) Got a bill for 1277$ were they charged for fixing the paint, while adding stuff like fixing doors and door handle and so on which wasnt the dmg I did. even though I had full insurance I dont need to pay for this scam. still dont like liers and profiters.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy to use and fast to respond ++
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 22, 2020

S.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai ix35 or similar
“Good bargain”
About Aucar: 8.3 /10
Car was a little old and not completely clean but generally in acceptable condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

J.Grieve

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
About Aucar: 8.0 /10
Excellent customer service, thank you
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

N.VAIDHYA

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Best app and AU Car has the best service.”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
Best service. One of cheapest car rentals, with highest quality. Booking process is really simple and instructions provided are crisp. Although the location is a little away from the airport, they provide free shuttle from and to airport. The guys at the desk are highly ptofessional and punctual. At the end of my rental period, I had drop off time of 7 am at their facility, 4 to 5 km away from which opens at 7. My flight was at 8 and I had some apprehension. But, to my relief I was at the airport at 7.11am. Because, the guy came at 6.59, quicky checked the car and dropped me off to the airport. Highly recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This is one of the best apps.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

Dr Khalid Baloch

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Good”
About Aucar: 8.0 /10
Car condition really good, my advise to everyone make the video when you receive the car from them and ask them to share the pics with you. They don’t have proper record end of the day they will blame on you.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
My experience so far good.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

E.KOYANASAU

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Territory 7 Seats or similar
“Awesome.”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
Well exceeded my expectations. Really would be using their services again.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Such an ease booking with these guys!
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

N.Whittaker

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Great Experience !!!!!”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
Unfortunately due to a poor phone signal & a slight language problem there was a delay in the initial pick up - but afterwards everything went smoothly - would definitely use this company again great savings by going off site. Many thanks for making our Great Ocean Road trip.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
As above better than we expected will definitely use them again.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Michael V

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great experience. Seamless pickup and drop off. Really happy. Highly recommend.”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
Thanks for everything. Car had a few scratches. Tank wasn’t full but it was ok for me to return as I picked it up. 3/4 full. Overall great experience thank you. Will rent from you again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. Thank you. Will use your site again.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

A.C

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Great value and great quality vehicle & service”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with staff Very helpful staff Excellent vehicle Please with everything
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

S. Adhikari

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Aucar: 7.0 /10
Externally Vehicle was washed prior to giving for rental but internally, It was smelly, seat all dirty marks; it needs good steam clean internally before renting out again. They put the fragrance to remove foul smell but it was not working enough, even I put brand new car fragrance but still the smell was present. Overall vehicle was on condition for driving but only disappointing this was this bad smell didnot allowed us to enjoy as much as we would have liked.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great overall experience!”
About Aucar: 8.7 /10
The car was great and the staff that we dealt with were wonderful. My only complaint is that the drop off location for the car in the confirmation email was listed incorrectly (was listed as 7 Sabre Court and should have been 26 Cataline Drive). Other than that, it was a fantastic experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

Adhikari Santosh

View more >
Full Size Van | Ldv V80 11 Seats Model Guaranteed
About Aucar: 9.0 /10
This vehicle was bit old one. Very hard to drive. So please let people know if they are ok to drive bit old vehicle(more than 100,000km on Odo).
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Petropoulos

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“It all went smoothly!”
About Aucar: 10.0 /10
The Aucar staff were professional and very helpful, arranged to collect us from the airport hotel following a flight delay. As we were too late to collect our car on the booking day Aucar were happy for us to delay the pick up until the following morning.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The head office staff in the US were superb. They dealt with our issue quickly and effectively when our fight was cancelled and we were unable to collect our car as per the booking. Through emails and telephone calls they kept us updated which we sincerely appreciated.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

DJay747

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Nice”
About Aucar: 7.7 /10
Nice service, quick action
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No price drop or adjustment experienced
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Slightly higher milage, and older looking car that expected.”
About Aucar: 7.3 /10
The car i got was a rather high mileage Holden car not the Mitsubishi as advertised. Aucar looks to be a very small company with a limited number of cars, I had no issues with them.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Territory 7 Seats or similar
“Easy booking. Easy pickup and drop off. Helpful staff.”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
Once we got served, the service was great - novel approach to establishing car condition at start of rental. They took photos of car exterior and sent them to me on what’s app.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

Q.WANG

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Good experience with Easyrentcars,”
About Aucar: 9.7 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Really good service,even for claim, faster and easy.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

Natalya

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Everything went very smooth”
About Aucar: 9.0 /10
We booked Ford Focus, but got a better car (Toyota Camry), were quite happy about it. Pickup and return was very smooth.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

S.Ralls

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Good value for money”
About Aucar: 8.7 /10
A little bit of confusion on the pick up location (in part due to the strange airport pick-up kerb layout), other than that the whole process went smoothly. For anyone that speaks Chinese, they have staff whole speak Mandarin.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

AJB

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“A positive experience”
About Aucar: 9.3 /10
The vehicle exceeded expectations as we were upgraded to a larger size car at no extra expense. Staff were courteous and helpful though having to pay an extra charge for a late pickup due to flight cancellations was harsh especially as Aurcar was staying open due to the Xmas demand. The vehicle did have minor damage to a fender that required taping to reduce damage. This was not noted at pick up and no compensation was offered to me for out of pocket expenses for the special vehicle tape. Overall though a positive experience all round.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking process was relatively easy to use. Quick and efficient and offered a number of rental deals. Being Xmas the price protector was irrelevant as rentals are always going to be higher. This is the second time I’ve used EasyRentCars and both occasions have been positive.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

Hot Destinations For Aucar

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">