QEEQ
Find Your AERODRIVE Car Rentals at Auckland International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AERODRIVE AT AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, AKL

Average rating on AERODRIVE at Auckland International Airport: 8.9 /10

L.Davis

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.0 /10
Very professional
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very professional
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

A.REVILLA BRIONGOS

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
Aerodrive is a great company with a great staff!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booki g process was easy and fast!
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

M.I. Abdul Mutalib

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Good experience overall”
About AERODRIVE: 8.3 /10
Good car although slightly less than what i expect. The reception was very helpful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No comment
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020

Y.Mitani

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“初めての海外レンタカー”
About AERODRIVE: 7.7 /10
カウンターの方は親切で、つたない英語でも笑顔で対応してくれました。 レンタカーを返しに行った時に、入り口に停めたら、空港への送迎ドライバーに「ここに停めないで戻して」とまくしたてられたが、受付してくれた優しいスタッフは、ここでいいよと簡単に対応してくれました。
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
値下げプロテクターはよくわからなかった。空港から送迎を呼ぶ方法がわからず、メールで相談したが返信が来る前にレンタカーを無事に借りれて、運転中に電話を何度もかけて来てくれたが、海外なので、怖くて出れずに申し訳なかったです。ありがとうございました。
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Audi Q7 7 Seats or similar
“Vehicle was okay but not worth the cost, rental agency was located to far away”
About AERODRIVE: 5.7 /10
Car didnt appear to have been cleaned, it had been previously damaged and marked and these had not been repaired. The boot did not operate correctly. GPS was not current, returning the vehicle would have been extremely difficult without our own phone and google maps.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Paul

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“8 day rental of xtrail”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Very new car, only 5,000km on it. Car was presented in a immaculate condition shiny and clean. No mechanical issues.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Ssangyong Korando or similar
“Good car but location and shuttle could be frustrating”
About AERODRIVE: 8.3 /10
For the price I was surprised to get a car as new and as spacious. However the rental location is quite a drive from the airport and the shuttle filled up fast (having to turn away guests at international terminal). The staff were very friendly but there was only one available when I dropped the car off in a hurry. Overall a very good experience if you don't mind a 5+ minute drive and the fact you might not get on the first shuttle
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good service, recent hire cars have been of a high standard with no issue on vehicle collection. It is becoming my go-to rental car choice.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

U.Aso

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent”
About AERODRIVE: 9.6 /10
Like: amazing quality of vehicles and great services
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 21, 2018

M.Strong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Value”
About AERODRIVE: 8.4 /10
Like: Easy pickup and drop off with transport to off airport location. Good valur car.
Dislike: A location map/ instructions for returning the car would be helpful. Interior windscreen was smudgy & needed a clean.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 20, 2018

Gavin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“One of my best car rental experiences”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Like: We were upgraded to an SUV
Dislike: Confusion with the airport shuttle
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 16, 2018

R.Hocking

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“All whent well”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Like: got up graded with car ,just made the whole week a much more enjoyable week
Dislike: Im more than happy to recomend your company
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 9, 2018

S.Miru

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“Excellent”
About AERODRIVE: 9.8 /10
Like: Great car, excellent value for money
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 22, 2018

Yohann

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Awesome service and car in perfect condition”
About AERODRIVE: 9.6 /10
Like: The car we received was the model we had booked. The car was in perfect condition, being one of the latest models and with low mileage.
Dislike: The car was a little bit dirty, having sand in the glove box, the inside door handles and the back of the front seats were sticky.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 20, 2018

J.Thomson

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Happy with the service”
About AERODRIVE: 9.8 /10
Like: Good vehicle in good condition for a very reasonable cost
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 19, 2018

L.Fitzgibbons

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“Best Rental company”
About AERODRIVE: 9.6 /10
Like: Best price for car rentals. New Zealand has the highest car rental price than all countries I visit.
Dislike: The only down side was we had to wait over half an hour from the time we rang them to be picked up at airport. Apart from that it was a fab experience.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 16, 2018

M.McLean

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“NZ Christmas trip”
About AERODRIVE: 8.4 /10
Like: Great car and very good price
Dislike: Drop off time a bit long waiting for airport bus
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 15, 2018

K.JOHNS

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About AERODRIVE: 8.9 /10
Dislike: as our flight landed 12midnight we could not make contact out of hours had to get taxi to city hotel then back to aerodrive
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 12, 2018

C.Moore

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Tight timelines and reasonable kms”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Like: Comfortable , economical car with good luggage space and easy access pick up and drop off address. Happy , approachable staff considering 8pm on new years eve.
Dislike: Car interior needed a clean and motor due for oil change but suited our requirements well and superb on fuel.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 12, 2018

M.Meola

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Simple easy and affordable”
About AERODRIVE: 8.2 /10
Like: The staff was friendly and the vehicle was clean
Dislike: No gas stations near the shop
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 12, 2018

M.Korewha

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Hokianga hikoi”
About AERODRIVE: 9.6 /10
Like: Value for money, great to drive, economical.
Dislike: Tolls not included in rental.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 12, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">