QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your HITCH Car Rentals Car Rentals at Auckland International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HITCH CAR RENTALS AT AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, AKL

Average rating on HITCH Car Rentals at Auckland International Airport: 8.5 /10

Guest

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great experience, customer service, and ease of rental.”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Amazing service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy online experience.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019

Scoot

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Smooth and efficient”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
The staff were friendly and great. Excellent value for money.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019

P.Owen

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Great value for money”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
The staff at Hitch were very efficient and helpful.For $24 per day the vehicles were brilliant.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019

A.Twitchen

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Excellent service”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
The first car , that had an issue was changed immediately without any fuss. Late arrival was also easily accommodated.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Helpful service when I had questions about a delay in Shanghai. The operator went out of their way to help me and allay my worries.
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019

D.Ceeney

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail Model Guaranteed
“Hitch were an excellent company and our vehicle was much better than expected”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Easiest booking process I have ever received for a car rental. Staff were very efficient and the vehicle was better than expected. The booking out was equally as good. Only issues were a couple of accessories not performing properly.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

F.Mecoy

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Mostly smooth”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 8.3 /10
Waited approx 40 mins for airport collection. After that, everything was fine. When I arrived early for drop-off, the van was about to leave so that whole process was super quick!
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 27, 2019

H.Barnes

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Overall positive experience, would use again”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 7.3 /10
Easy to deal with and good value
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 11, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Glad to have found you guys - will definitely use you again in the future!”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
I wish there was an up-sell of insurance - not that I needed to claim anything but I would have gone for it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 30, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Easy process”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
The car we had hired was damaged but HITCH was able to substitute it with a reasonable alternative
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 30, 2019

A.Cadzow

View more >
Economy | Super Saver Car Older Economy Model Or Similar or similar
“Amazing Value for Money”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Like: The price was nothing like I was expecting but the service was great, very helpful and friendly staff, thanks a heap!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 13, 2018

B.Hugo

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Excellent Value for Money”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 9.2 /10
Like: Small economical vehicle which is what I was looking for the purpose of my trip.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 25, 2018

K.Hui

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“100 % satisfaction!”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 9.6 /10
Like: The car is easy to drive, easy to park, petrol consumption is low, rental fees are reasonable. An Excellent mode of transportation for travel.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 1, 2018

R.Cserney

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Hitch Rentals”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 9.6 /10
Like: I liked how straight forward the whole process was, how obliging the staff were and the bang for buck.
Dislike: My partner got one car and I had another, her car was terrible to drive, no reflection on the company but if they had to update their cars I would suggest they don’t get anymore Fiat Puntos
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 1, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">