QEEQ
Find Your Europcar Car Rentals at Auckland International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, AKL

Average rating on Europcar at Auckland International Airport: 8.8 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“I am Happy !”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
worked good !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No problems !
Reviewed: Wed, May 20, 2020

WOJTEK

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ranger Canopy or similar
“No problems throughout”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good price with little hassle
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
When traveling through NZ, was NEVER told that needed to change cars at the ferry, between the north and south island. Had to change all my ferry bookings at the last minute. Absolute nightmare of an experience and neither Europcar nor Easyrentcars.com wanted to take the blame for the lack of notice. VERY unimpressed with both. Would have rented from other companies if rentals hadn't been sold out.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

T.Storer

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The car was fantastic. The staff at check were good but there were not enough of them. There was a high volume of people picking up cars on arrival with only 2 staff on the counter. Wait time of almost 1 hour and 30 mins was not ideal after long flights and 2 young children.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service! Look forward to using you again in the future!
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

lvca

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
“Check-In in Auckland was a total disaster, but the car was good”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The chek-in was a total disaster, about an hour with nobody in front of us. They said the problem was all on Easy Rental that messed up everything.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

R.Buckthought

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
“Won’t use europcar again”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
We arrived to find the car we had booked wasn’t available They offered us an “upgrade” to a compact car or the 8 seat people mover we ended up with When asked about the car we booked we were told it wasn’t available and the only cars available were the compact and a couple of people movers. We ended up taking the people mover as we had two small girls with us The booster seats that I had emailed to confirm that they would be installed had to still be installed before we could go to the car It was a stressful start to our holiday and some people in line wouldn’t have been getting a car at all
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

DD

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
“Great vehicle and easily accessible from the airport.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
There weren’t any spaces to park the car at the rental return at the Wellington airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

Y.Ho

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki S-cross or similar
“Excellence”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was expected my expectation in a positive way as I was upgraded to a larger SUV which is nice and spacious. It took awhile to queue to pick up the car. I think it could do it better with more staffs.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was a good experience overall.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

A.Tolley

View more >
Premium | Holden Calais or similar
“Great service. Lacking More service staff at counter. Management lack Forward Planning in Staff”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
New car. Low kms. Engine Size not shown on Website
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

W.Chan

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Overall was smooth
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Christian Kelbrick

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
“Disappointing. I have raised a complaint about Europacar.”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Disappointing. I have raised a complaint about Europacar. I arrived an hour early to pick up car and was told it was not back yet nor cleaned you have to wait. I was told that they have a small fleet of cars at the moment. I did not have much confidence at all in what I was being told. At 623 I got another Car (as nothing else in same class and was offfered a volvo or mercedes at increase costs) but still no sign of mine. So there seemed little possibility it would be back on time so why risk fighting Auckland traffic.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

I.Duley

View more >
Economy | Holden Barina or similar
“We had to queue up at the Europcar reception for over 60 mins with 3 tired kids.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Waited too long to get the car and staff were not very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars was easy to book
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

S.LYON

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
To pay the huge price for 2 days car hire a GPS should be accessible in the car at no extra charge.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
What is a price drop protector?
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Very easy to deal with checkin and out easy. Car was exceptional
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process with great prices cheaper than hiring direct
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 19, 2019

N.Jones

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
“Very happy and will book again soon with Easy Rent Cars and Europcar.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car was just what we required.Great to drive and very clean and tidy.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 7, 2019

S.Puleosi

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Beautiful car to drive”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: I just love this car
Dislike: No faults to mention
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 8, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">