From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9499504174
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9499504174
logo_img

YES RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Paul

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 2, 2023
“Outstanding”
About Yes Rentals: 8.0 /10
Yes Rentals provided an excellent service. I supplied all information needed prior to arriving, so my pickup and drop off was seamless and very efficient. I will definitely use them again next time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This booking platform provided an excellent service and meet all expectations.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
About Yes Rentals: 4.0 /10
空港に迎え来るまでにかなりの時間1時間半から2時間が掛かっていた こちらは便も伝えているし、待っていても良いのではないかとも思う。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Franklin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
About Yes Rentals: 7.0 /10
I was picking the car up after hours, and the instructions given with the booking listed the wrong shuttle company to contact. The one listed had lost the contract quite a few months previously. YOU NEED TO UPDATE YOUR INSTRUCTIONS. The shuttle company listed was kind enough to drop me at the correct place, but it did take a while to get to the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 10, 2023
“Great experience. Would recommend to friends.”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great car and very convenient airport shuttle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 4WD or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 7, 2023
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
The car was as expected - clean and in good condition. The wait time for the shuttle varied and depending on how busy the counter staff are, it would affect the time taken to pick up and drop off the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nigel Treloar

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 5, 2023
“a very good option that I will use again”
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
Fast and efficient. no problems
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
helpful and good

G.Benson

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 20, 2022
“Good service. Good value. Nice car.”
About Yes Rentals: 8.0 /10
Everything was great.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very helpful. They assisted to make changes to the pickup. Good value for money.

T.Gordon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
The car was impeccably maintained and very clean. It was however a 2007 model vehicle. I wasn’t aware of this during the booking process. No problem, but I would have preferred to have been aware of this.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The login process using apple sign in does not work every time.

C.Trinder

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2024
“Good cheap runabout car for a getaway in Queenstown”
About Yes Rentals: 8.0 /10
Good experience throughout
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 12, 2023
“Didn't realize I was renting such an old vehicle”
About Yes Rentals: 6.0 /10
The vehicle was a Toyota yards hybrid. They claim it was a 2013 but it seemed even older than that. Headlight lenses were "fogged over" from age so they weren't very bright at night. The car had numerous scratches & dents.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The full protection coverage which I decided to purchase through your website because of advertising a better deal would have been cheaper to purchase at the counter at Yes Rental ($22NZD/day)

S.Vibe-Petersen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 1, 2022
“Fremragende oplevelse”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Venligt personale, dejlig bil og god service hele vejen igennem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ashok Motwani

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 27, 2023
“A very pleasurable trip, good roads, good car, Happy rental experience will recommend to all.”
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
Everything was perfect Excellent service , Professional and helpful. Courteous staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes the price drop protector was just right, Thank You.

R.Watts

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 19, 2023
About Yes Rentals: 8.0 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

S.Nicholls

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 21, 2024
“I will never use Yes rentals again.”
About Yes Rentals: 6.0 /10
They charged me $250 for a minute (less than 1mm) chip on the windscreen that I don't think I was responsible for.The car was quite old 130000klms on the speedo. There were several other minor chips on the windscreen, I don't believe it warranted any attention.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fair No did not do its magic

M.Twanju

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 15, 2023
“Excellent place to rent a car. Qeeq is a great website to find best deals for car rentals.”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
The staffs in Yes Rental were very friendly, helpful and very professional. Absolutely, appreciated the courtesy pick-up and drop-off to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience on my very first car rental on Qeeq.com. Really good and competitove price.

R.Binz

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 26, 2023
“Superb!”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good

J.Felmingham

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 9, 2023
About Yes Rentals: 7.0 /10
Arrived at 1:30 so they said we had to bring the car back at 1:30pm instead of our initial 2pm booking time. Great customer service would have left it at 2pm drop off!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Busby

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 19, 2021
“No problems, great price, perfect for what I needed”
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
Perfectly suited to my day trip to Christchurch
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius C or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2024
“安くていいレンタカーでした”
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
低価格ですが、十分しっかりした車でした。 パックモニターの明るさが低めでしたが、車の年数から仕方ないでしょう。 ハイブリッドなので、ガソリン節約できました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
利用しなかったけれど、日本語サポートがあるという安心感がありました。

J.Sethi

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 16, 2022
“First time used Qeeq, experience was nice, it can be better if the Qeeq talk to Yes & get compensate”
About Yes Rentals: 6.0 /10
I booked Toyota Prius or similar but was offered Toyota Aqua.. which is much smaller & definitely not similar . I mentioned staff, but staff was adamant & said to me that he can give me a refund & nothing else he can do. This was around 9 at night I had no choice but pickup the car which is much smaller than what I booked. Customer service was poor & will not use their services in future. I should be refunded the difference of rental between the two cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Yes Rentals

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!