QEEQ

YES RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

T.Gordon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
The car was impeccably maintained and very clean. It was however a 2007 model vehicle. I wasn’t aware of this during the booking process. No problem, but I would have preferred to have been aware of this.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The login process using apple sign in does not work every time.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020

Andrew

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Glad to have discovered QEEQ”
About Yes Rentals: 8.0 /10
Car was old but fair value for the cost. Very friendly and helpful staff. Delay picking up while issue with another customer was dealt with by the sole staff member.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Impressed with low rate. Easy to navigate search and hiring process.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020

Svetlana

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
The guys from Yes Rentals do their best to make rentals as quick as possible. The car was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the service provided by Yes Rentals.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020

J.Robst-Cross

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Smooth, easy and without hassle - perfect.”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great service and vehicle, will definitely use your site again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was great.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 9, 2020

G.Skeels

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Yes Rentals: 7.0 /10
I rang the company the day after pick up to say bonnet would not open due to faulty lever. No water in water reservoir so couldn’t clean windscreen or check oil. No one rang back
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Just what we needed for a fair price!”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Yes rentals kindly upgraded our vehicle free of charge. The staff were friendly and we would be happy to use them again. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend yes rentals to friends and whānau
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy website to use. Price drop was awesome and we saved a few dollars. I'm recommending this website to friends and whānau
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020

K.Walmsley

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Fantastic car hire company”
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded all expectations for the price we paid. The car was very clean and the staff very friendly offering a pickup and drop off from the airport. Would book again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Previa or similar
“A really good experience”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Awesome car, plenty of space and tidy, for sure I will use Yes Rentals again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 27, 2020

S.Williams

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
“Excellent customer service and a good value vehicle”
About Yes Rentals: 8.0 /10
Excellent friendly service by staff member. Very easy pick up and drop off. Prompt collection and drop off at airport. really superb service, thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy but a small problem as advised confirmation would take 1 - 3 days. this was quickly rectified by the very helpful staff member who answered my call and sent links to alter booking. excellent service from this individual
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020

Rei Nguyen

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 8 Seats or similar
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Staff is very friendly and I would like to see her my next trip. Highly recommended.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love this app due to giving me best deal ever. Love you 3000.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 11, 2020

Caleb

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Regret choosing a less known rental company to save money but still got use out of the vehicle.”
About Yes Rentals: 6.3 /10
Vehicle was well used and worn inside and outdated. Had 153,000+ km. Was rough to drive as it was older and had issues with a seatbelt not working and a headlight out at night. Very dangerous.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

W.Johnstone

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Yes Rentals: 7.3 /10
The drop off went badly and the guy tried to tell us we had got a stone chip on the window so he wouldn’t drop us back to the airport for ages
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“まあまあ”
About Yes Rentals: 6.7 /10
特になし
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

P.Kelly

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“No issues on hiring.”
About Yes Rentals: 9.7 /10
A good cheap car that ran well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Chee Tah Soh

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Pls be fair svc with asian tourist”
About Yes Rentals: 7.7 /10
Yes, can improve more
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy peazy breezy”
About Yes Rentals: 9.3 /10
Great car, and value for money. Close to the airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So easy to find cars at the best price.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

KAT

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Wait time too long”
About Yes Rentals: 6.0 /10
Rental pick up afterhours is through 3rd party and we waited for almost an hour. Tried phoning different numbers and asking other shuttles for help but nobody was aware of shuttle services for car company. The shuttle driver finally answered phone half asleep and grumpy. Car itself was ok and spacious but customer service was poor
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

M.Lino

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Wonderful.”
About Yes Rentals: 8.7 /10
As expected, everything was smooth.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The price drop didn't work its magic but l was already satisfied with the deal price l had.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

M.Thakkar

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not good this time. I do not recommend the Yes Car Rental”
About Yes Rentals: 6.3 /10
I was not conveyed by staff that I have to pay $35 in addition to what I have paid up front. I went to drop off the car and I was told that to go to Airport I need to pay $35 or else I need to Walk.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking process is so easy and price is very competitive always. This is my third booking in few months. However, It was disappointing that at this time neither Easy Car rental nor Yes Rental told me that there was hidden charge and I have to pay $35 to pay to go to Airport after drop off.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Great !”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Already booked a car for March.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

Hot Destinations For Yes Rentals

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big