From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8014115030

YES RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Twanju

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 15, 2023
“Excellent place to rent a car. Qeeq is a great website to find best deals for car rentals.”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
The staffs in Yes Rental were very friendly, helpful and very professional. Absolutely, appreciated the courtesy pick-up and drop-off to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience on my very first car rental on Qeeq.com. Really good and competitove price.

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 12, 2023
“Didn't realize I was renting such an old vehicle”
About Yes Rentals: 6.0 /10
The vehicle was a Toyota yards hybrid. They claim it was a 2013 but it seemed even older than that. Headlight lenses were "fogged over" from age so they weren't very bright at night. The car had numerous scratches & dents.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The full protection coverage which I decided to purchase through your website because of advertising a better deal would have been cheaper to purchase at the counter at Yes Rental ($22NZD/day)

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 10, 2023
“Great experience. Would recommend to friends.”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great car and very convenient airport shuttle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Felmingham

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 9, 2023
About Yes Rentals: 7.0 /10
Arrived at 1:30 so they said we had to bring the car back at 1:30pm instead of our initial 2pm booking time. Great customer service would have left it at 2pm drop off!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Benson

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 20, 2022
“Good service. Good value. Nice car.”
About Yes Rentals: 8.0 /10
Everything was great.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very helpful. They assisted to make changes to the pickup. Good value for money.

J.Sethi

View more >
Compact | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 16, 2022
“First time used Qeeq, experience was nice, it can be better if the Qeeq talk to Yes & get compensate”
About Yes Rentals: 6.0 /10
I booked Toyota Prius or similar but was offered Toyota Aqua.. which is much smaller & definitely not similar . I mentioned staff, but staff was adamant & said to me that he can give me a refund & nothing else he can do. This was around 9 at night I had no choice but pickup the car which is much smaller than what I booked. Customer service was poor & will not use their services in future. I should be refunded the difference of rental between the two cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Vibe-Petersen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 1, 2022
“Fremragende oplevelse”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Venligt personale, dejlig bil og god service hele vejen igennem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Franklin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 22, 2022
About Yes Rentals: 7.0 /10
I was picking the car up after hours, and the instructions given with the booking listed the wrong shuttle company to contact. The one listed had lost the contract quite a few months previously. YOU NEED TO UPDATE YOUR INSTRUCTIONS. The shuttle company listed was kind enough to drop me at the correct place, but it did take a while to get to the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
About Yes Rentals: 4.0 /10
空港に迎え来るまでにかなりの時間1時間半から2時間が掛かっていた こちらは便も伝えているし、待っていても良いのではないかとも思う。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Busby

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 19, 2021
“No problems, great price, perfect for what I needed”
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
Perfectly suited to my day trip to Christchurch
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Gordon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
The car was impeccably maintained and very clean. It was however a 2007 model vehicle. I wasn’t aware of this during the booking process. No problem, but I would have preferred to have been aware of this.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The login process using apple sign in does not work every time.

Andrew

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020
“Glad to have discovered QEEQ”
About Yes Rentals: 8.0 /10
Car was old but fair value for the cost. Very friendly and helpful staff. Delay picking up while issue with another customer was dealt with by the sole staff member.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Impressed with low rate. Easy to navigate search and hiring process.

Svetlana

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
The guys from Yes Rentals do their best to make rentals as quick as possible. The car was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the service provided by Yes Rentals.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Robst-Cross

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 9, 2020
“Smooth, easy and without hassle - perfect.”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great service and vehicle, will definitely use your site again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was great.

G.Skeels

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020
About Yes Rentals: 7.0 /10
I rang the company the day after pick up to say bonnet would not open due to faulty lever. No water in water reservoir so couldn’t clean windscreen or check oil. No one rang back

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020
“Just what we needed for a fair price!”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Yes rentals kindly upgraded our vehicle free of charge. The staff were friendly and we would be happy to use them again. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend yes rentals to friends and whānau
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy website to use. Price drop was awesome and we saved a few dollars. I'm recommending this website to friends and whānau
post image

K.Walmsley

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020
“Fantastic car hire company”
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded all expectations for the price we paid. The car was very clean and the staff very friendly offering a pickup and drop off from the airport. Would book again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Previa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 27, 2020
“A really good experience”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Awesome car, plenty of space and tidy, for sure I will use Yes Rentals again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Williams

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020
“Excellent customer service and a good value vehicle”
About Yes Rentals: 8.0 /10
Excellent friendly service by staff member. Very easy pick up and drop off. Prompt collection and drop off at airport. really superb service, thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy but a small problem as advised confirmation would take 1 - 3 days. this was quickly rectified by the very helpful staff member who answered my call and sent links to alter booking. excellent service from this individual

Rei Nguyen

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 8 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 11, 2020
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Staff is very friendly and I would like to see her my next trip. Highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love this app due to giving me best deal ever. Love you 3000.

Hot Destinations For Yes Rentals

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!