QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1424732175

YES RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

S.Busby

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 19, 2021
“No problems, great price, perfect for what I needed”
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
Perfectly suited to my day trip to Christchurch
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Gordon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
The car was impeccably maintained and very clean. It was however a 2007 model vehicle. I wasn’t aware of this during the booking process. No problem, but I would have preferred to have been aware of this.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The login process using apple sign in does not work every time.

Andrew

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020
“Glad to have discovered QEEQ”
About Yes Rentals: 8.0 /10
Car was old but fair value for the cost. Very friendly and helpful staff. Delay picking up while issue with another customer was dealt with by the sole staff member.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Impressed with low rate. Easy to navigate search and hiring process.

Svetlana

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
The guys from Yes Rentals do their best to make rentals as quick as possible. The car was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the service provided by Yes Rentals.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Robst-Cross

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 9, 2020
“Smooth, easy and without hassle - perfect.”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great service and vehicle, will definitely use your site again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was great.

G.Skeels

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 6, 2020
About Yes Rentals: 7.0 /10
I rang the company the day after pick up to say bonnet would not open due to faulty lever. No water in water reservoir so couldn’t clean windscreen or check oil. No one rang back

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020
“Just what we needed for a fair price!”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Yes rentals kindly upgraded our vehicle free of charge. The staff were friendly and we would be happy to use them again. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend yes rentals to friends and whānau
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy website to use. Price drop was awesome and we saved a few dollars. I'm recommending this website to friends and whānau
post image

K.Walmsley

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020
“Fantastic car hire company”
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded all expectations for the price we paid. The car was very clean and the staff very friendly offering a pickup and drop off from the airport. Would book again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Previa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 27, 2020
“A really good experience”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Awesome car, plenty of space and tidy, for sure I will use Yes Rentals again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Williams

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 1, 2020
“Excellent customer service and a good value vehicle”
About Yes Rentals: 8.0 /10
Excellent friendly service by staff member. Very easy pick up and drop off. Prompt collection and drop off at airport. really superb service, thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy but a small problem as advised confirmation would take 1 - 3 days. this was quickly rectified by the very helpful staff member who answered my call and sent links to alter booking. excellent service from this individual

Rei Nguyen

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 8 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 11, 2020
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Staff is very friendly and I would like to see her my next trip. Highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love this app due to giving me best deal ever. Love you 3000.

Caleb

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020
“Regret choosing a less known rental company to save money but still got use out of the vehicle.”
About Yes Rentals: 6.3 /10
Vehicle was well used and worn inside and outdated. Had 153,000+ km. Was rough to drive as it was older and had issues with a seatbelt not working and a headlight out at night. Very dangerous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Johnstone

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020
About Yes Rentals: 7.3 /10
The drop off went badly and the guy tried to tell us we had got a stone chip on the window so he wouldn’t drop us back to the airport for ages
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020
“まあまあ”
About Yes Rentals: 6.7 /10
特になし
post image
post image
post image
post image

P.Kelly

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
“No issues on hiring.”
About Yes Rentals: 9.7 /10
A good cheap car that ran well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Chee Tah Soh

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“Pls be fair svc with asian tourist”
About Yes Rentals: 7.7 /10
Yes, can improve more
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020
“Easy peazy breezy”
About Yes Rentals: 9.3 /10
Great car, and value for money. Close to the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So easy to find cars at the best price.

KAT

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“Wait time too long”
About Yes Rentals: 6.0 /10
Rental pick up afterhours is through 3rd party and we waited for almost an hour. Tried phoning different numbers and asking other shuttles for help but nobody was aware of shuttle services for car company. The shuttle driver finally answered phone half asleep and grumpy. Car itself was ok and spacious but customer service was poor
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Lino

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020
“Wonderful.”
About Yes Rentals: 8.7 /10
As expected, everything was smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price drop didn't work its magic but l was already satisfied with the deal price l had.

M.Thakkar

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020
“Not good this time. I do not recommend the Yes Car Rental”
About Yes Rentals: 6.3 /10
I was not conveyed by staff that I have to pay $35 in addition to what I have paid up front. I went to drop off the car and I was told that to go to Airport I need to pay $35 or else I need to Walk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process is so easy and price is very competitive always. This is my third booking in few months. However, It was disappointing that at this time neither Easy Car rental nor Yes Rental told me that there was hidden charge and I have to pay $35 to pay to go to Airport after drop off.

Hot Destinations For Yes Rentals

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!