QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

YES RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Caleb

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Regret choosing a less known rental company to save money but still got use out of the vehicle.”
About Yes Rentals: 6.3 /10
Vehicle was well used and worn inside and outdated. Had 153,000+ km. Was rough to drive as it was older and had issues with a seatbelt not working and a headlight out at night. Very dangerous.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

W.Johnstone

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Yes Rentals: 7.3 /10
The drop off went badly and the guy tried to tell us we had got a stone chip on the window so he wouldn’t drop us back to the airport for ages
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“まあまあ”
About Yes Rentals: 6.7 /10
特になし
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

P.Kelly

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“No issues on hiring.”
About Yes Rentals: 9.7 /10
A good cheap car that ran well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Chee Tah Soh

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Pls be fair svc with asian tourist”
About Yes Rentals: 7.7 /10
Yes, can improve more
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy peazy breezy”
About Yes Rentals: 9.3 /10
Great car, and value for money. Close to the airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So easy to find cars at the best price.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

KAT

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Wait time too long”
About Yes Rentals: 6.0 /10
Rental pick up afterhours is through 3rd party and we waited for almost an hour. Tried phoning different numbers and asking other shuttles for help but nobody was aware of shuttle services for car company. The shuttle driver finally answered phone half asleep and grumpy. Car itself was ok and spacious but customer service was poor
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

M.Lino

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Wonderful.”
About Yes Rentals: 8.7 /10
As expected, everything was smooth.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The price drop didn't work its magic but l was already satisfied with the deal price l had.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020

M.Thakkar

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not good this time. I do not recommend the Yes Car Rental”
About Yes Rentals: 6.3 /10
I was not conveyed by staff that I have to pay $35 in addition to what I have paid up front. I went to drop off the car and I was told that to go to Airport I need to pay $35 or else I need to Walk.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking process is so easy and price is very competitive always. This is my third booking in few months. However, It was disappointing that at this time neither Easy Car rental nor Yes Rental told me that there was hidden charge and I have to pay $35 to pay to go to Airport after drop off.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Great !”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Already booked a car for March.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

S.Clay

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“poor”
About Yes Rentals: 6.7 /10
The car we were given was an old model it was in poor condition, scratched on the outside a chip in the drivers side windscreen, high mileage and it felt unsafe to drive. After 1 day we took it back and hired another car from a different company.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Easyrentcars I can not fault I wished I had done more research into Yes Rentals before clicking book.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

farah_m

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
“ok car”
About Yes Rentals: 8.0 /10
The car was older than we expected, and the GPS did not have english capability; it was all in Japanese, and those who worked at the car rental agency couldn't fix it or swap to another car that had an english GPS. Brakes were also not very strong.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

Rad MS

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Perfect Service”
About Yes Rentals: 10.0 /10
Everything was a breeze, from getting pick up, taking the car and when returning. Perfect.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We had no issues at all. Everything was great.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Rupert Paul

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Lousy customer service.”
About Yes Rentals: 6.0 /10
They are undermanned. There is only one person in the whole of Queenstown who works for the car company. The person who will pick up the customer is the same person who will process the car rental. They only have one 5 seater minivan to pickup and dropoff customers. For me and my wife who rented 2 cars, we needed to leave some of our companions in the airport to get the cars first from their location 7 minutes away from the airport. During the drop-off we needed to drop-off our companions first in the airport and then brought the cars. When we dropped the car, there was someone ahead of us so he needed to bring that first group to airport first and come back for us. The only good part was the Chinese guy who is the only one doing everything was very apologetic.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

M.Lai

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“car is great, price is good, no hassle”
About Yes Rentals: 7.3 /10
I am more than happy with Yes Rental. i cant ask for morr with that price tag. i will be a returning customer.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

C.Elorde

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Yes Rentals: 6.7 /10
The Car is not tidy and it smells bad! The staff however sprayed something like a freshener to reduce the stinky smell.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

M.Asgari

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“I happy with my car rental.”
About Yes Rentals: 7.3 /10
Car was not very clean and it had some technical problems with front bumper.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

I.lama

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
“Not happy”
About Yes Rentals: 6.0 /10
The car condition was very poor. The reverse camera didn't work properly. Gear wasn't very smooth. Although car was clean inside it had bad smell. Havent refund my deposit yet.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“not happy with bond was charged, hasn't refund as yet, and pick up was bit confused.”
About Yes Rentals: 8.3 /10
received for what i booked, happy. the first calls for pick up, those two phone numbers weren't working, thought the rental company not exist and got stranded at the airport. looked through the whole voucher and found 0800 number, but was Park&Fly answered. then tried call one of the numbers again, eventually someone answered. spent a bit time just for pick up, at drop off was quick. counter staff was helpful, but she charged $300 bond not freeze (on provided credit card), even i purchased extra cover ($0 excess) through YES rental, not very happy about that, they still keep the bond for two weeks after i have returned the rental car. this kind of procedure should be changed. have been hiring with many other rental companies they didn't do any bond, as i don't like the 'bond' idea so always get the $0 excess option.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019

J.Schuitemaker

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Yes Rental was cheap - you get what you pay for.”
About Yes Rentals: 4.0 /10
This seems like a part time operation. There were poor directions on where to be picked up at the airport. Then we were driven to an office park where the paperwork was filled in by hand. Turns out the pick up car was our rental car. Windows were very dirty. Otherwise car performed well. Drop off information was incomplete and we dropped off car an airport parking lot.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Hot Destinations For Yes Rentals

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">