QEEQ
Find Your RIGHT CARS Car Rentals at Auckland International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON RIGHT CARS AT AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, AKL

Average rating on RIGHT CARS at Auckland International Airport: 7.1 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Bluebird or similar
“Adequate car but shoddy service”
About RIGHT CARS: 5.3 /10
!!!!!Poor service from hire car company. Car had old bottles and other customers paperwork (from May 2019) in it. Was supposed to be full to full but wasn't. Phone charger didn't work. Satnav was in Japanese (for japan) but couldn't be switched off so had a running Japanese dialogue. But worst was that the renter announced as we left that he would not be there on the day we drop it off, so we had to arrange our own taxi (at our expense) to the airport! It was not clear where to leave the key, I still haven't had confirmation that all was ok (despite leaving a note and emailing them) and not be able to confirm that our deposit would be refunded. We were supposed to be using the same company (spicy cars) when we come back to the north island but plan to cancel.... poor service.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Fine
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“OK”
About RIGHT CARS: 7.7 /10
OK
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
OK
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

Tanya

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Good, will use again”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.3 /10
Light on fuel
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Mobli app is not easy enough to organise pick up at airport
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

T.Tran

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 12 Seats or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 10.0 /10
Good car good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

s.zaremba

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 12 Seats or similar
“not exactly as expected”
About RIGHT CARS: 5.0 /10
We waited a long time to be picked up from the airport, not entirely Right cars fault, but when we arrived to get the car my husband had to move a dumpster that was blocking the car, the car was nearly brand new and in great condition until you opened up the car and it had a HORRIBLE fish odor it was so strong our clothes smelled like fish after riding in it. we were a group of 7 and there were not other options for us, so we took the fish mobile.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

A.Nicholls

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Poor.”
About RIGHT CARS: 4.0 /10
Car was ok, service was terrible. Waited 45 mins for pickup when I was told 15. No paper to print out rental agreement.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019

N.Ikiua

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Horrible start. Great ending”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.0 /10
I waited for nearly 2 hours to be picked up from the airport. The phone line went straight to a voicemail and I had to contact head office in Christchurch and speak to the company manager for anything to happen.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book through. Great prices
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 7.0 /10
All went well except, car was almost empty on pick up, no worries though, after phoning and letting staff know, it was ok to drop off car empty as well. Only trouble was drop off. No one was there at office to drive the shuttle to airport as was part of deal. After phoning staff I was promised to be shuttled to airport within half an hour. No one came, another phone call followed and a promise of 15 min. Nothing happened. Had to call UBER and pay additionally. Thought it a good thing to support smaller businesses, but gotta beware of their reliability.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 20, 2019

M.G

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Pickup was too slow. Waited for 25 minutes. Also only one person for whole day including drop off.”
About RIGHT CARS: 5.0 /10
Car condition was poor. Lots of scratches and dents and yet they said excess would be $3500 when it was $2500 and should actually be even less.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 11, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 5.7 /10
One guy working in the office AND doing pick-ups and drop-offs. So he just tells everyone he's 5 minutes away, even though he is busy doing other things, including spraying the cars down. No full tank of fuel.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 7, 2019

H.Powers

View more >
Mini | Mazda Demio or similar
“Would book again!”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.6 /10
Like: The car was great, no problems, and affordable.
Dislike: It did take a very long time for him to arrive, and he had told us ten minutes without a follow-up call.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 27, 2018

M.Castillo

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“awesome service”
About RIGHT CARS: 9.4 /10
Like: Thanks Rav for awesome & friendly service.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 1, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">