QEEQ
Find Your ACE Rental Cars Car Rentals at Auckland International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE RENTAL CARS AT AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, AKL

Average rating on ACE Rental Cars at Auckland International Airport: 8.6 /10

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Easy, stress-free, good value for money”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
We were slightly awkward customers and kept changing details about where we were going to drop off/pick up the cars. At every point the staff were helpful and kind, and could always accommodate us whatever we asked for. It might be nice for them to make it clearer where drop-off points are not actually in the airport, though!
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy to book, great online customer service, and great price!
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

G.Nicholson

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Cheap car rental, got what we paid for. A reliable car”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.6 /10
We knew we had paid for a budget car, but hadn’t thought the car we received would be as old looking as it was. The car was probably 10 years or older. That said, the car was very reliable and did its job. However, the age meant the car had many rattles from sun blinds, the dash etc.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Could have indicated how old the car would be.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Très bienb”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
très non rapport qualité prix
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Très bien
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Called ACE previous to the pick up and asked about adding an extra driver (wife) for the duration of the hire period, was told that this was free. Upon collection, was informed that the above was not the case and that a $2 per day fee was to be charged, not a major, however just need consistency between counter and calling staff information.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

J.Dvorak

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
all good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

L.Ardhana

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
“superb ride and good value”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
more promotion on luxury car please
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
keep up and more discount please
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

E.IRIMOTO

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“素晴らしいシステムです。”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
とてもリーズナブルで、助かりました。空港まで無料で送迎してくれて、朝早く6時からなのでかなり助かりました。車借りればバスよりも安いです。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
全く問題無い
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

J.Hepworth

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Awesome ecomical car”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Great team at ace, really helpful when I needed to extend the rental a few days.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Awesome service doing the pricedrop
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

D.Alcantara

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Unfair”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
I have booked cars before and this time was the only that I didn't like much. The car wasn't economy as said before, also it was an old car, which made me be worried with some noises during the trip. Also the price on the app was totally different.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

l.tang

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“old and worn, but reliable vehicle”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
The rental location is across the street from the airport and not clearly marked for pedestrians. The car seat we asked for was missing the shoulder straps so we had to ask for another. The vehicle was old and computer console was in Japanese. Van met its needs though and ran well. Was clean and easy return and courteous staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019

H.Kleymann

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“A clean, spacious for 3 and smooth ride”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
The GPS within the car was pricey, so unfortunately we had to buy a sim card which was wasting our time, as we hadn't been informed of the GPS charges. The staff were friendly about it, but they rushed the service a little it seems.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

J.Lawrence

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Probably wouldn't use again”
About ACE Rental Cars: 4.7 /10
Car was damaged and in poor condition inside and out. When we mentioned this the counter staff didn't seem to care. We weren't shown around the car or given instruction. It had alot of miles on the clock and we were concerned it would get us to our destination. The age and condition of the car it should not be on the road for hire. For the amount of money we paid for hire we did not expect to get something as old and damaged. We are going to put in a complaint to both ACE and AXA insurance. We are still awaiting the return of the $750 holding fee from ACE.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2019

Raymund

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“It was ok but i felt like i was trickef into paying 2 insurance that i didnt need.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
The car was old. They charged me anonther insurance or else i would put a deposit of $2000. Easy rent cars already charged me with insurance. So i ended up paying 2 insurance. Which is so unfair. Because ace did not accept the insurance of easy rent cars.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 13, 2019

View more >
Mini | Mazda Demio or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
Charged us for picking up the car an hour earlier as we got moved to an earlier flight. Other than that a positive experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 22, 2019

c.cargill

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Would not use Ace Rentals cars again”
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.0 /10
The staff at pickup weren't very helpful and kept us waiting a long time for a car that looked like it had been through the wars. The passenger seat was extremely uncomfortable and the car was not new. It also smelt like the previous occupant smoked. The drop off location was not easy to find. Would not use this company again.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 22, 2019

View more >
Mini | Mazda Demio or similar
“Very good indeed.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Excellent car, only very slight quibble on a remote with flat battery. High mileage but drove very well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Service excellent. Pleasant to deal with. Met our needs.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 9, 2019

M.Lynch

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Seamless”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Never used before but would definitely use again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 8, 2019

S.French

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Ace Rentals were helpful
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 19, 2019

A.sionemale

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Like: very efficient
Dislike: very satisfied.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 18, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">