QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5578613223

ADDCAR RENTAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Excellent”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
The whole process was easy from start to finish
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Cronin

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 7, 2022
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
I received a brand new car which was fabulous
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Only second time using QEEQ, easy & great customer service

S.Choudhury

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 30, 2022
“Awesome Experience”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great rental service and great car. I got a free upgrade and it was amazing. Drove all the way to Inari without breaking a sweat
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I only use Qeeq in Europe and have used using other accounts too. Love the platform

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 18, 2022
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 6.0 /10
Pagamos por un Dacia Duster, porque queriamos un Sub grande, pero nos dieron un Renaul Capture, por el mismo precio, que es mucho mas pequeño. No marcaron ningun toque en el coche y al salir vimos que tenia varios golpes, menos mal que hicimos fotos, porque al entregarlo nos pidieron fotos.

Patty

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Great experience and lady at the counter was super helpful & went the extra mile.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Rented for ADDCAR 3 times during my 8 week stay in Poland because they are great and easy to rent from.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Patty

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Great Location from the Airport & Excellent Service”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
The lady at the counter provided excellent service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Anna

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021
“From stressful pick-up to smooth 40-day ride!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
There was an error information for the place of the pick-up! That is unacceptable! That was the reason for the long pick-up time. However, the final renter - who was trying to find me - was very kind in the situation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ.COM's service was excellent! I had contacted them on my stressful situation at pick-up and - half a globe away, from LA - a kind person made my contact with the renter possible!

H.Hayrapetyan

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021
“The worst experience ever”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 3.0 /10
I will avoid to come across this company at any cost in future. Terrible customer service if any at all. The woman at the counter in her view "punished" me with allocating a vehicle, which was not fit to be on the road, because I dared to mentioned that it was not clear at the time of the booking that I would be picked up from the airport and taken to the remote location to pick up the rented vehicle. She took it as a personal insult. I clarified that it has noting to do with her personally, and it's the process that I'm referring to. But unfortunately it made no difference to her. I was allocated the worst vehicle I have ever rented. It hadn't been washed, with bird poo on the roof, dusty from outside and inside. The vehicle was located in a side road with other junk cars, whereas all other vehicles, ready for collection, were located at the front of the office building of the rental company. I inspected the vehicle and found number of faults, such as unacceptable dust in and out of the vehicle, broken booth cover, front windscreen wipers not cleaning the windscreen properly causing poor visibility. I returned back to the office to report these fault to the lady. I asked her to give me another vehicle due to these faults, mentioning that there are several identical vehicles (exact same make and model just different colour) at the front of the office. She briefly smiled and said no, they are all booked. I left with no other option than to take that vehicle, as we had an appointment in Corfu city in a short while, which we couldn't miss. Otherwise, I was ready to walk away. On the return, at around 20:30, I found the office closed and the lights were off. it was dark outside. I walked around the building to try to find someone to talk to and ask how and where to drop off the vehicle, as there wasn't any signs at all. After several minutes, suddenly someone walked out of the dark to collect keys. No confirmation or report about the return of the vehicle to
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a straight forward booking process
post image
post image
post image
post image

J.Jurcevic

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021
“Bad because of ADDcar rental”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Addcar rental is fake rental company. Realy I rented car from Prestigo rental comp. They charge me for using ferry 50 euros, and for green card for 70 euros, what I never experienced before when renting a car. Staff at counter were very good and heplfull. In future I wil not rent a car with ADDCar rental and i will not recomened other people to rent wit this company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good. You have stop any other work with ADDCar rental.

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 13, 2020
“Great service”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Polite, friendly and helpful counter staff. Car had misleading tyre pressure sensors (and erratic tyre pressures). But excellent value and very good overall.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Lin

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020
“Smooth transaction - will use again!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great customer service. The guy at the counter was helpful and friendly. The pickup and drop off process were smooth and easy. We have hired cars all over Europe and this is one of the best budget car rental locations that we have hired from. I would recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick response and great in-app discount. I would recommend.

I.Parkin

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.0 /10
Car was older and a bit beat up but mechanically spot on
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always the best value around

George B.

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020
“Very bad!!!!!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 4.7 /10
The stuff in the desk are thieves!!! They charged $514 from my credit card when they took it for the deposit procedure. I asked twice what is the purpose of using my card, and they replied it is only for deposit in case I damage the car. Be aware- this is a fraud!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

RH

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020
“Driving in Corfu”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.7 /10
We hadn't twigged that the car hire location was not at the airport. But the shuttle arrived quickly, and once we were at the location the actual pick-up was quick and efficient. Thanks!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.A.

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020
“Pleasantly surprised with the rental car company which I will definitely use again.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.7 /10
I was offered a great deal on an upgrade to a luxury vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to navigate platform.

Wyatt Ang

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
“easy breezy”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Excellent. Very nice Counter lady.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

T.Yuriev

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
“NO NOS HAN DEVUELTO TODAVÍA LA FIANZA DEPOSITADA DE 425€ Y ya han pasado 2 días !!!!!!”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.3 /10
NO NOS HAN DEVUELTO TODAVÍA LA FIANZA DEPOSITADA DE 425€ Y ya han pasado 2 días !!!!!!

N.Tretiak

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
“Smooth rent.”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Everything was great. The car was ok for 2.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Aroussi

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.7 /10
j'ai loué une Renaud Megan ou similaire, malheureusement j'ai eu droit à une Dacia Logan, j'etais obligé de débourser le double pour avoir une C Elysée entrée de gamme, je suis vraiment insatisfait du prix et de la manière que ADD Car a gérer ma réservation...à fuir cette compagnie.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

pinchas g.

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019
“Excellent”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 10.0 /10
very good!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Wonderful and courteous service. The agent was very nice and arranged everything on the best side. We will be booking again from easyrentcars

Hot Destinations For ADDCAR RENTAL

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!