QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRISBANE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

F.Abdelaty

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Exceptional Customer Service and New Clean Cars”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
The staff were very friendly, all the cars at the lot were new with under 40,000 km on the dash. I had a long term rental which I drove daily for 6 weeks and never had any problems or concerns. They have a transport service that can take you to and from the airport as they're offsite
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 24, 2019

K.wong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Staff very helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 10, 2019

P.Fraser

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 7.7 /10
Excellent service
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 7, 2019

K.McTigue

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Space in vehicle good and made for comfortable travelling. Car dirty on pick up inside and out”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
The car was dirty on the outside and windows were very dirty with marks all over them . The body of the car was also marked and dirty. The inside was grubby and dirty and generally unkempt with rubbish still inside from last customer. I raised the concerns and was told two day rental would be discounted from my bill. I have emailed and been told that this was not possible as I’d prepaid,so was told money already taken in the form of additional drivers ! I am not clear how much this is in relation to two days of rental , I am not clear how this money was paid back to my account without a card or pin present, I would Like clarifyication
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 5, 2019

Phil

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great value Brisbane to Cairns Road trip”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Service and advice at pick up was good, friendly, very pleased. Any questions were quickly answered. Car was a Hyundai Accent. Well equipped, smooth drive, very pleased.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 2, 2019

R.Kirikino

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Just got to remember to pay car insurance when we pick up the car!”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
All went well
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 30, 2019

L.Burman

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Good value and great service”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Received a free upgrade to a new SUV. Customer service was good, although I had to wait a while on pickup as they were very busy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 26, 2019

F.Kennedy

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The only comment was that i ordered an X-Trail and got a KIA, which is quite considerably smaller and was a challenge getting 4 suitcases into it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 14, 2019

M.Topping

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Not that happy in the quality of car, professionalism of some staff, ease of overall process.”
About Atlas: 5.0 /10
Unclean and poor condition of car. Car not ready on time (over hour). Poor access/parking at car hire. Unprofessional appearance of some staff members. Central locking/key less entry not working.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 14, 2019

A.Pfeiffer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very economical and great service”
About Atlas: 8.6 /10
Like: Value for money and great service.
Dislike: Collection from the airport took a little longer than expected.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 25, 2018

R.Taylor

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Brisbane, Maroochydore, Toowoomba great weather.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.8 /10
Dislike: Get back to old pickup system, this electronic bullshit takes far too long.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 23, 2018

J.clapcott

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent front counter service lady was very quick and easy to understand”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Like: Close to airport quick pickup quick service getting the car easy as 5/10min drop of
Dislike: Nothing all good
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 18, 2018

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Europcar hire from Fortitude Valley Brisbane”
About Europcar: 8.8 /10
Like: An auto Toyota Yaris was substituted for the Hyundai Accent.
Dislike: I had to put premium 98 octane petrol into the car, because 95 was not available and Europcar would not accept e10 94 rating
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 18, 2018

A.Leslie

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Great to deal with !”
About Alamo: 8.4 /10
Like: Great car good on fuel
Dislike: Nothing !
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 12, 2018

C.Laufale

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Great efficient service”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Like: While service from Pickup to drop off
Dislike: No issues at all!
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 8, 2018

D.Vargas

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Holliday SUV”
About Alpha Car Hire: 9.6 /10
Like: I receive a better car. Good quality and general conditions. Very comfortable for the family and children.
Dislike: It took me about two days to know how to use the cruse control. It was a bit difficult to arrive to the direction and to go out without knot the city. But the staff was very friendly with this. I didn't know if I had to return it clean or not I had to call to confirm.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 7, 2018

N.Peters

View more >
Economy | Honda Jazz or similar
“Good time but car had air leak left front tyre had to inflate 4 times during hire. Also car was ver”
About CARHOOD: 8.0 /10
Like: Car was super clean and apart from left front tyre and hard riding was very good
Dislike: Would be nice if the depot was closer to the airport
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 5, 2018

K.Nielsen

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“A good experience”
About CARHOOD: 8.0 /10
Like: Value for money
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 30, 2018

Iajn Nayda

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excelent service and great vehicle”
About Enterprise: 9.6 /10
Like: Brand new vehicle upgraded from what we booked
Dislike: Very difficult to find the Car Rental Drop Off area at Brisbane domestic terminal if you haven't been there before
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 30, 2018

G.Fletcher

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Good Value Rental”
About Apex: 9.2 /10
Like: Excellent price, good location, friendly staff, efficient check in process including shared photos of cars condition at checkout, very quick no hassle return. The Outlander SUV was well used with many minor blemishes but was clean and in excellent mechanical condition delivering good fuel economy, averaging about 7.5l/100km over the approximate 3500 km trip.
Dislike: Front floor mats would help us keep the vehicle clean and free from sand.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 29, 2018

Know More about Brisbane Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Brisbane

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">