QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET IN BRISBANE

Average rating on Budget in Brisbane: 9.1 /10

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Smooth experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I booked toyota camry but finally they provide a SUV car for my family which is more comfortable and steady which driving. The staff is nice and explain clearly to me regarding the law and regulations
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020

W.WOO

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Car is giid
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

T.Ludwig

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Amazing Service”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Unfortunately, I was held up at work and late to pick up my car. The manager, Jen G of Brisbane Office, on her way to her car, came back to the office to help me. She went above and beyond to serve me in a friendly and personal manner. I am very grateful to her.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

YH

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very satisfied car rental experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Excellent service and car condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019

M.Southern

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Quality service & vehicle”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Quality vehicle. No complaints
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019

Isabelle

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easy To find.”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Good service. Sunday open after 4:pm. Very fast and easy for drop off
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Best price and serious
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
My 3 stars for value were because it turns out I could have rented an equivalent car for $25/day at a different car hire firm but was charged $41/day at Budget. Obviously that affects my rating for “Overall Value”. Otherwise it was an excellent car hire.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent website.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

C.Tam

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good and recommend”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Overall service at Budget is excellent. Their staff is helpful and eager to answer your enquiries.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Price dropper is good. The interface Is a bit complicated. Hope it can improve later
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

T.Manchanda

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Awesome”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Good staff, helping people and was really good overall
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

X.Zhaoling

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Value for money for the car we got”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Easy and fuss free
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good deals and ease of use.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

Akshay

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Booking was seemless . Car was in good condition.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectation, the keys were ready for pickup.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
There should be a provision to extend the booking .
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

G.Min

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Enjoyful Rental Experience”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car exceeded my expectations because I received a quite new car. The counter staff was also friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This is very easy platform to book and cancel booking without any charge.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019

M.Seymour

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
The car was not as large as expected. It was a Hyundai Kona which is smaller than a medium SUV.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019

J.Mok

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Totally cheating!!! Never rent from Budget ever again”
About Budget: 2.0 /10
I paid at EasyRentCars. I presented my voucher to the counter at Brisbane airport. First, the man up-sell me for a bigger car. I said no. I clearly remember I declined the Excess Reduction ('ER') insurance coverage at the counter. The man asked to me to sign on his little 6" screen. He didn't print me the contract as he said they're going paperless. However, I found my credit card is charged more than double of the car rent for this ER insurance. The email contract showed I accepted the ER insurance which I surely I didn't. I won't rent from Budget ever again.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2019

C.Stewart

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Pickup was relatively easy, though finding the pickup point at Brisbane airport was not quite so straight forward, and they tried to sell us more insurance even though I'd already taken additional cover. Drop off was a nightmare, finding the actual location was not easy, thankfully when we called the office they guided us in.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2019

P.Lim

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 9.6 /10
Like: New car and low mileage
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 9, 2018

B.Gray

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Better off paying the extra to rent off budget, no hassle, quick returns, no pushy insurance selling”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: Quick returns process, less than 3 minutes, excellent
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 3, 2018

J.Jensen

View more >
Standard | Holden Calais or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 9.2 /10
Like: The car was comfortable and we enjoyed driving it
Dislike: We booked a Holden Commode and were presented with a Nissan Pathfinder. Although the ride was good we would have preferred the commode as we traveled extensively everyday
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 11, 2017

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">