QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO IN BRISBANE

Average rating on Alamo in Brisbane: 8.3 /10

D.MIYAKE

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“I love fabulous services and disappointed one thing.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo staff who looked after me was very kind and smart. She offered nice deals against Qeeq’s wrong information. I will rent car at Alamo again.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 11, 2020

L.Williams

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easy process, great rental car!”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Staff were very helpful, made the experience very easy after an all night flight with our baby. Booking process was easy through Easyrentcars and even received $40 refund when price dropped after booking. Would use both Alamo and easyrentcars again for sure, in fact about to book moving van with them!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking process was easy through Easyrentcars and even received $40 refund when price dropped after booking. Would use both Alamo and easyrentcars again for sure, in fact about to book moving van with them!
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Fantastic”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was awesome
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good car, unfortunate administrative error from Alamo.”
About Alamo: 2.0 /10
When I received the car from BNE airport, I did not received a full tank. As I only noticed after I drove out of the Airport, I took a picture of the fuel gauge and did not drive back. When returning the car, I told the staff at the airport about the issue, and showed them the photo. They verified the time of the photo taken, and agreed that I will not be charged for fuel. In fact, I returned the car with more fuel than I received. The staff even asked me to send the photo to for them to forward to the management. but later in the day I receive a RA stating I will be charged for refueling of 15L. I tried to email Alamo through their website to the BNE office, but there is no confirmation that the email was received, or any respond from them in any way.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

S.Ong

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Great but not perfect experience”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Alamo staff should inform me that the charges for making toll payment. Each transaction I was charged 1.28aud. It is small amount but for every transaction I was charged the amount seems to be abit too much. And the condition of the boaster seat for infant is not so good and clean.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

Stanley

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Great vehicle and good drive experience. Counter staff was extremely helpful and patient.”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
We were informed of changes to our booked vehicle 3 to 4 days before our arrival. Luckily the counter staff managed to explain to us what exactly happened and continued to allow us to have the original booking.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy but it would be great if the add on fees on the excess and insurance could be stated earlier instead over the counter decision.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

k.whitby

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
Helpful counter staff
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

L.Burman

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Good value and great service”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Received a free upgrade to a new SUV. Customer service was good, although I had to wait a while on pickup as they were very busy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 26, 2019

A.Leslie

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Great to deal with !”
About Alamo: 8.4 /10
Like: Great car good on fuel
Dislike: Nothing !
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 12, 2018

AMSM

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“What we expected.”
About Alamo: 9.4 /10
Like: Easy to locate, car was ready and easy to return.
Dislike: Man was a little rude and didn’t have an understanding our our excess reduction through easy rent cars, this made it a little unsettling. In America, they always acknowledged the insurance selection but it was different in Australia, so just made us a little nervous. But no issues otherwise.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 25, 2018

Renee

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Would return”
About Alamo: 9.8 /10
Like: The car was fabulous
Dislike: Insurance was expensive
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 21, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">