QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON TRIPZ AT BRISBANE AIRPORT, BNE

Average rating on Tripz at Brisbane Airport: 9.5 /10

A.Moore

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“Will definitely use them next year”
About Tripz: 9.7 /10
Booked a large suv but got a outlander which was not as big as planned as they had run out of large. After getting round the luggage difficulties we found this a great car and very economical. Tripz were excellent and a third of the price quoted by hertz.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

i.cortes

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Great service at a very reasonable price!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

M.O'Brien

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience and at a super price - I highly recommend Tripz.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and efficient staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

R.Greaves

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Fantastic service.”
About Tripz: 9.0 /10
I was late to collect my car but rang ahead to let them know I was a bit lost. There was a slight mishap with my allocated car so the one I given was definitely way better. The only thing which I found frustrating was the person who I was dealing with could not explain about the road tolling charges other than there was an administrative charge on top. I would be charged after they had recieved the cars tolls but he was not sure if it was $5 per transaction.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

G.Burns

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“How it should be.”
About Tripz: 9.3 /10
Helpful, informative and friendly staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Trip to Gold Coast/ Tamborine /Ballandean..”
About Tripz: 8.0 /10
Staff helpful and friendly
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Satisfied with the booking and price..
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

T.Lee

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Effortless”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Staff were great, helpful, friendly.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

Stuart Jack-McEwan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Nice and easy”
About Tripz: 9.7 /10
Car was clean and staff were helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use website.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

MaxFairhall

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent rental car experience”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
This is the first rental that I can not fault!! The pickup was simple ( thanks Kelly ) & I got the car which I ordered, a recent model Mitsubishi ASX which suited our needs travelling Brisbane to Sydney over 18 days. Drop off at Sydney Airport Depot was excellent as Vaughan took no time to sign off & then dropped us off at our hotel in Bondi Junction. The rental was great value for money, thanks Tripz we will use you next year when back in OZ
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easy!”
About Tripz: 8.7 /10
Very helpful and nice staff - great car and value for money. The only Downside is the location - it is quite a distance (15-20 mins drive) from the airport and although there is a shuttle, pickup took about 45 minutes from Brisbane domestic airport. If you don’t mind that wait then definitely worth the saving.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big