QEEQ

BRISBANE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

C.Green

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 5.3 /10
Car was dirty and old. Tyres were not very good (especially for QLD wet weather). To pick up the car took around 30 minutes due to an issue with the customer before me, plus around 10 minutes as the staff made an error with my car. Then another 10 minutes to get the car checked and signed off before I could leave. Paid $240 for 4 days, would have been acceptable price if the car wasn’t so old, dirty and worn!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to make a last minute booking
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019

M.Robim de Figueiredo Silva

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“You get what you pay.”
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
The car was a Nissan Pulsar, good value for what the car offer. Just the speakers wasn't very well, some wheezing when the music was on, even not loud.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The Easyrentcars it's so good and easy to use. Many optios and the best prices I could find. I definitely recommend it.
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019

H.Maru

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Exceptional Service. Highly Recommend.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Ace Rental Cars Staff were great. We obviously underestimated the size of the car and your staff offered a larger car which we declined. But was thankful for the offer. Please congratulate your staff for their empathy and professionalism.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
N/A sorry my husband made the booking.
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019

Michael

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Our experience was very good from pick up to drop off. The car was comfortable and economical.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The car was totally adequate for our needs and the staff at both ends were very helpful and efficient. A good experience altogether.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking process was quite straightforward and all went as expected.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Waited for a long time when dropping off the car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 9, 2019

Novica

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“recommended”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
recommended
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 8, 2019

Cynthia Midori

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
The picking and drop-off process from the Airport is a bit time consuming.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 5, 2019

K.Gorman

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Captiva-older Model Model Guaranteed
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 6.0 /10
Need to have a person in the office who has better customer service experience
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2019

J.Smith

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Bargain was great and easy.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2019

K.Henderson

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded expectations, excellent value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 1, 2019

C.Stewart

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Pickup was relatively easy, though finding the pickup point at Brisbane airport was not quite so straight forward, and they tried to sell us more insurance even though I'd already taken additional cover. Drop off was a nightmare, finding the actual location was not easy, thankfully when we called the office they guided us in.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2019

F.du Bois

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Convenient and smooth”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
We got an upgrade for the Hyundai accent at that moment was not available
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2019

S.Ali

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Very Easy and Good Service.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Excellent Service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 24, 2019

K.Brown

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
The staff at the counter on pick up were lovely and so helpful. We had trouble working the GPS so they came out and tried a new cord but we still couldn't get it to go so they came out again and showed us a few things on it to make it easier.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 22, 2019

E.Phung

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Satisfying”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
Great value for money.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 20, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Highly Recommended”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and great quality car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 16, 2019

W.Ngo

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Good overall. Will try Ace again”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
On the Sydney drop off point, past the gantry, there was no further indication on where the office was. There should be more signage to help on that.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 15, 2019

Louise H

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Cheap and cheerful car rental”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
The car was dirty on the roof inside which wasn’t particularly nice. Otherwise all good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2019

J.Tamepo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Ok”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
The car was amazing, very clean and very fuel efficient. Picking the car up was a mission as the person on the phone directed me to the wrong pick up point. Then the man at the counter proceeded to chat with a customer for about 15 minutes while I waited. He didn't acknowledge me and could have wrapped up that transaction in much less time. He was a tall stocky man. Then the other guy who also didn't acknowledged me whilst tapping away on the computer served a man who walked in behind he. Not off to a good start. Thankfully dropping the car off was very smooth and the man was professional and efficient. Restored my faith in this car rental place.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 9, 2019

G.PARTINGTON

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great - except Easyrentcars did not tell me that I was collecting from Enterprise!!”
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
Great service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2019

Know More about Brisbane Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Brisbane

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">