QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EAST COAST IN BRISBANE

Average rating on East Coast in Brisbane: 8.7 /10

Suyash Mandal

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good service by East Coast.”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Ecellent service by the counter staff. However, I had to wait for around 20 minutes until my turn came.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 2, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Will definitely rent with East Coast again!”
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Thank you to all the staff who were simply fantastic!!!!!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The insurance protection offered still meant i had put down $1000 security deposit which would not have been the case had I taken insurance direct.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019

M.Moore

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Enjoyable”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Quick and Easy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth process
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

L.Coombes

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Highly Recommended”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Our original car had intermittent issues with the air-conditioner, and I called the office to ask about a replacement car. No problem! A smooth transaction from old to new car and we were on our way in about 10 minutes.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Prices were well below competitors and everything online was easy to use.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Simple rental with reliable car and very spacious for luggage. Would book again.”
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Good reliable car. Very spacious for luggage. Excellent option for after hours drop off as they had an agreement with another provider. Phone customer service was extremely helpful. Around counter service was good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app. Would like discounts to be provided automatically if you are logged in.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

E.Vance

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easy rental”
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great website, always book through this company
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Good and Easy”
About East Coast: 8.3 /10
One of the counter staff was not that friendly, and tried to scare us into upgrading the insurance. Other than that, the rest of the staff was really nice and helpful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great to have everything consolidated into one platform.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The condition of the car is excellent. Staff is helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great price and experience.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

c.goord

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Average at best”
About East Coast: 6.3 /10
Thought we were getting a Mis Outlander ended up receiving a Honda CRV which had no go at all. Put your foot on the accelerator 5 seconds later you'd get a reaction. Which was highly irritating on a long drive. Had a couple of sarcastic comments from the service guy at the desk as we didn't want to pay for the added insurance which was more expensive than the car hire!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

G.HUme

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Value for money .”
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
All good except too much hard selling of the insurance to Reduce our excess from Aud4500 to Aud500. Lady was disappointed when we said no & keep on saying the risk is ours to take .
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

R.Chen

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not so good”
About East Coast: 7.3 /10
Poor car condition, lots damage on the car, also very dirty inside the car. Rent with East coast few times with no problem, but this time the poor car condition definitely won't use them next time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Best customer service.”
About East Coast: 2.0 /10
be aware that they don't provide you the car you ordered, when I was there to pick up the car, I realize that they only have the cheapest car of each category. I ordered Suzuki swift, they didn't email me before hand or tell me when Im arrive at the front desk but give you a paper to collect it straight away at the garage. when you ask them why it is not the car you picked, they didn't even bother to apologize but just tell you one word "similar".
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very Good!”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
all very good and just as indicated through Easy Car Rental site.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
all very good and procedure and whole rental experience exactly as indicated through your site.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019

ToStonehenge

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“great!”
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Great car. So good to *not* be renting at the majors, and having good options. Got the full insurance cover at a reasonable rate so had peace of mind. My own car is an old klunker so the fancy features were appreciated.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019

C.Green

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 5.3 /10
Car was dirty and old. Tyres were not very good (especially for QLD wet weather). To pick up the car took around 30 minutes due to an issue with the customer before me, plus around 10 minutes as the staff made an error with my car. Then another 10 minutes to get the car checked and signed off before I could leave. Paid $240 for 4 days, would have been acceptable price if the car wasn’t so old, dirty and worn!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to make a last minute booking
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019

Louise H

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Cheap and cheerful car rental”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
The car was dirty on the roof inside which wasn’t particularly nice. Otherwise all good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2019

C.Laufale

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Great efficient service”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Like: While service from Pickup to drop off
Dislike: No issues at all!
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 8, 2018

R.Mumford

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great service”
About East Coast: 9.8 /10
Like: The car The experience The staff
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 2, 2017

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">