QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ATLAS IN BRISBANE

Average rating on Atlas in Brisbane: 7.9 /10

Yasmin Zolkifli

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“The car was in great condition and i love it”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent and i love the overall experience!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

G.Walsh

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 6.7 /10
The car was dirty inside( I know that was busy season but I think they can spend 10 mine leaning that and the car a lot of damages around. we reported this when we received it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Was good service a found the best prices this days.
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

C.Hook

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Time-consuming and disappointing”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
Having to use my own toll account without clearly pointing this out during the booking process. Having not been told the free shuttle is not available after 4:30pm is also disappointing. These things make using this service again uninviting and a last resort.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2019

M.Robim de Figueiredo Silva

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“You get what you pay.”
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
The car was a Nissan Pulsar, good value for what the car offer. Just the speakers wasn't very well, some wheezing when the music was on, even not loud.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The Easyrentcars it's so good and easy to use. Many optios and the best prices I could find. I definitely recommend it.
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019

M.Topping

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Not that happy in the quality of car, professionalism of some staff, ease of overall process.”
About Atlas: 5.0 /10
Unclean and poor condition of car. Car not ready on time (over hour). Poor access/parking at car hire. Unprofessional appearance of some staff members. Central locking/key less entry not working.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 14, 2019

A.Pfeiffer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very economical and great service”
About Atlas: 8.6 /10
Like: Value for money and great service.
Dislike: Collection from the airport took a little longer than expected.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 25, 2018

Q.Ser

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Great for the price!”
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
Like: Everything went smoothly, car was great, also had good service at the location!
Dislike: Could not find the pickup spot for the shuttle from the international airport, instructions given were for the domestic airport.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 20, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">