QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY IN BRISBANE

Average rating on Thrifty in Brisbane: 8.9 /10

K.McLean

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Easy and friendly”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The service at pickup and drop off was excellent. The car superb.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So easy to use! Great discounts. Will a always book through the app
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

A.Nuttall

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The Thrifty customer service agent was very polite and apologetic about the wait time, however she was shat on by her company for rostering her on as the only person that afternoon. I felt very sorry for her. Absolutely no complaints about her, she was wonderful, however I'd expect better from a large company like Thrifty.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

T.Koh

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz GLC or similar
“Memorable”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Excellent ride letdown by indifference.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As easy as Easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020

Y.KO

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero Sport 5 Seats or similar
“Good and simple”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Good and easy to communicate
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

Maafala Faamausili

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“100% satisfied family experience with your wonderful service.”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The car exceeds our expectations, very clean and reliable, we enjoyed every minute of our family holiday because of a really cool and amazing ride, Thank you so much, very satisfied and definitely use your service again.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The website was awesome and we get a really cool deal by booking online via your website, Thank you so much and will definitely use it again in the near future.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“ブリスベン空港でのレンタル”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
カウンターに到着して予約車の手続きをしようとしたら、車の準備ができていないとのことで、待ち時間が少し長くかかったのが残念。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
予約サイトは問題なく利用できました。
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

J.Zwirko

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent value for money.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car had very good fuel economy, specious, clean, close to new condition. Staff very friendly and professional.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking process and competitive prices.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

A.Barakat

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Amazing service. Thank you.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. Car was as described. Great service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great prices, easy transaction. Thanks
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Enjoyed it!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent car and quality service. Thank you!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy platform
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

N.Kumar

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Super quick service and an amazing experience!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty!! you are one of the best rental companies that I regularly rent with. And as always, you never disappoint. This time too, the car was all set and ready for me and it took barely 5 minutes to get the car keys and move.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you for the surprise!! I did not know that my booking had a zero excess insurance already added to my booking. You guys make the process so smooth and easy, and the options provided are vast!!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

K.Chin

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent trip. Thanks for the upgrade for free.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

M.Trickett

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Car was fantastic, excessive wait as the car was not ready they said due to not know flight numbers. It was a private rental which is no reason not to have it ready. Was not a fan of the lady on the desk.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good car at a good price, will look at using in the future.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

Chasada

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Good and convenience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
We got the very brand new car , love it !!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Paul Dennehy

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent vehicle, price and service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Fantastic vehicle (wish I had one!) and Mim at the counter was lovely and very helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

Jesus Nunez

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“The worst rent car company that unfortunately I used”
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
It's the worst experience I have when renting a car. I will never rent a car in this company again. I guess when I book a car in a serious company, they will respect all the conditions when I booked it, but this "serious company" charged me extra charges (100 AUD) when I picked up the car simply because I picked up the car at the airport and they gave silly justifications about that. However, how I paid a part of the amount when I booked the car because they did not give me another option, I could not cancel the car because I was going to lose that payment. It is not the first time that I booked a car at the airport and other companies never charged me ghost rates, but unfortunately it was the first time I used Thrifty. I will never use this fucking company again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Is a good app and easy going.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

P.Lau

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“It seems fee of insurance to pay via online is higher than in Thrifty counter.”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Nobody in the key drop-off counter when it was 23:10. But the service hour is written until midnight seen from the notice in counter.
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

L.Farry

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good price considering its easter”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty had really good service and a nice new car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and a good price compared to others at the time over easter
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

Denise

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Seamless.”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Good value at short notice.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Highly recommend. Easy process. All costs transparent.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">