From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5429877064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5429877064
logo_img

LOS ANGELES AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

H.Saarup

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 7, 2022
“The Dollar experience was totally bad, will try not to rent there again”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Had to wait in queue almost two hours (after 11 hours overseas flight) at Pick-up, and when finally reaching desk, there were no cars. We could choose to wait 3-5 hours more or come back next day. We chose the latter, but next day the queue was even longer! We talked to a manager, and were directed to another queue, waited 25 min, but were then told to get back to the long queue because we did not have any proof from Yesterdays waiting! Were told that our situation was the same as all the other people waiting. But because we explained that the manager had promised he would help….the desk person suddenly said OK, and he gave us the car … and was very friendly. No deduction for the missing day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really good. And the chat function at the customer service was excellent

W.LAI

View more >
Standard Crossover | Infiniti QX60 7Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 14, 2022
“Good booking experience with QEEQ but bad experience from the on-site counter staff..”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Counter staff sold me misrepresented insurance.. told me I don’t have insurance for scratches and my collision insurance doesn’t cover for it.. when I receive my receipt.. it’s for premium road side assistance.. I decline to make payment for it and will lodge complaint against it.
post image

M.Hassan

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 14, 2022
About Hertz: 4.0 /10
Issues with payment system. Our credit card could not go thru. Spend 2 hrs before car was release. No contract was given, car not clean and scratches. Car was broken into, glass broken and stuff stolen. Return car on 8 Dec instead of 11 Dec, family was traumatised, no word and assistance or compensation from hertz..not sure what QEEQ can do..very bad experience

g.konig

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 23, 2023
“Better to order a Cleary car size”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The left mirror made noise as it was a broken mirror and not fixed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Last time taken the magic

F.Voss

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 26, 2023
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
spent in a line almost 2 hours to get my car in a long line with very few Avis staff pressen to help a faster handling.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

d.gilmore

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
“very pleased, no extras anywhere”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
all good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all good

View more >
Standard | Tesla Model 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 4, 2023
“Nice experience!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Inside the car was clean, thanks. But the windshield and outside body was not clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good. Tanx

J.TEMAUI

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 17, 2023
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
ALAMO IS A GOOD LOCATION FOR RENTING CAR
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
GOOD PLATFORM WITH GOOD PRICE FOR BOOKING CAR

W.Lam

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 14, 2023
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Navette vers l'agence. Beaucoup de monde aux heures de pointes. Les vendeurs essaieront de vous vendre les options. Refusez les si vous avez déjà ce qu'il faut.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Bons prix

J.C.

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 15, 2023
“Just GREAT!!”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Great service, easy booking and GREAT price!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very helpful to find good provider(s) and great prices.

Craig McLeod

View more >
Pickup Truck | Toyota Tacoma or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 16, 2023
“Use budget world wide. The truck being empty is not going to stop me using them again”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Truck was immaculate on pick up. However the tank was empty
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Standard Crossover | Infiniti QX60 7Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 16, 2023
“Car was in poor condition. Wheel alignment was dangerous. Had serious wobbles on freeway.”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Car wheel alignment was waaaay off. When we drove, it felt like the wheels were going to fall off. Unfortunately we were too far away to get the car replaced so had to deal with it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Domingues

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Kicks or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 15, 2022
“Worst Rental Company I have ever used....and I've used many each year!”
About ACE: 6.0 /10
Terrible service!! Not friendly at all! Waited over an hour to get the suv they didnt have. I had paid the deposit online plus the insurance for a total to be C$224.58 (Allianz for C$ 119.92). And now have been Charged $464.61!! USD? Are you kidding me? I was speaking to someone via 'monitor' and when I said I checked to pay the insurance and didnt need anything else he somehow said "just the standard?" and bamboozled me! The vehicle smelt like marijuana inside! The back passenger side tire was below pressure and when asked to pressurize it...they had nobody to do it and asked if I wanted a different vehicle (So I could wait another hour plus)? I will look into these manipulative practices which seem to be a scam and possibly contact the BBB. I want my money back! I will never use ACE again nor advise anyone to use this company.... I am not finished with this yet and look to be compensated for the full amount as recompense.

S.Picard

View more >
Medium SUV | Tesla Model Y or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 17, 2023
“Terrific vehicle, great price.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car was fantastic! Did a ton of driving around LA and spent so little on charging. What a bargain.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Coming from Canada, an international driver’s license was unnecessary as the rental company didn’t even want to see it so that was a waste of money.

S.Morales

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 28, 2023
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
El servicio de Fox Rent a Car fue impresionantemente malo. La señorita que entregaba el auto (trenzas largas) fue muy falta de respeto cuando le pedí que se apuren un poco porque estaba apurado (en general el auto casi siempre está listo para retiro)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Riera

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 1, 2023
“Perfect car and Perfect road trip visiting California!!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The Hertz car was brand new, the exact model, perfect for what I ordered and needed. It was however not what they were going to give me. The initial choices were years older and not the model I had chosen. I had to go back to the counter to explain I wanted what was ordered which by luck there was in the Hertz Gold area and ready to go. We were so pleased and thankful.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Apart from the online order and APP, I have not received or needed any human contact from QEEQ.com

N.O.

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 3, 2023
About Dollar: 4.0 /10
Wait for pick-up car more than 2hours

Ali Hassan

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 30, 2022
“Excellent experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great people nice customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I enjoy using the app easy and flexible

E.CHACON

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Kicks or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 30, 2022
“Awesome”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excelent information and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 2, 2022
“A great rental”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
It was close to a half hour wait for the shuttle from the airport. Everything else went very smoothly, and we appreciated the super friendly staff! We will be recommending fox to our friends who are traveling.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We will be recommending fox to our friends who are traveling.

Know More about Los Angeles Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!