QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3025510273
Find Your RIGHT CARS Car Rentals at Los Angeles Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON RIGHT CARS AT LOS ANGELES AIRPORT, LAX

Average rating on RIGHT CARS at Los Angeles Airport: 7.6 /10

J.Adkins

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 18, 2018
“Easy Rent Cars - a great rental experience!”
About RIGHT CARS: 9.6 /10
Like: Great value, excellent vehicle, excellent and knowledegable service staff.
Dislike: There was a little confusion about returning the car, specifically as to how late RightCars would be open.

Rental Car Jockey

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 10, 2018
“Get Right”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.2 /10
Like: Quick return and trip to LAX.
Dislike: Difficultly with finding Right Car shuttle

C.McCalister

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 29, 2018
“Great price for the rental car.”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.6 /10
Like: This car was about half the price from some of the other car rental companies near LAX.
Dislike: Trying to get to the car rental location was very difficult. The confirmation e-mail came from easycarrentals, but the name of the company was Right car rentals. There was no bus that came to the LAX car rental pick up for over 30 minutes. I called twice to find out what to do. Both times I was put on hold for over 15 min and eventually I hung up. I got on a bus that said EZ car rentals, but I found out after I was taken to that location that was not the correct bus. I had to walk from EZ to Right. Once I got there everything was fine, but getting there was very difficult.

D.Haywardfurness

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 24, 2018
“Great service”
About RIGHT CARS: 10.0 /10
Like: Very quick and efficient.
Dislike: N/a

G.Peterson

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 19, 2018
“Outstanding”
About RIGHT CARS: 10.0 /10
Like: customer service
Dislike: Closed to early.

D.Kerisna

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 17, 2018
“Generally I really satisfied with the service, car and thr personnel”
About RIGHT CARS: 9.6 /10
Like: We using the new car with really low milled , no problem at all.
Dislike: None
post image
post image
post image

Andrea

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 10, 2018
“Very nice and efficient”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.0 /10
Like: The ladies at the desk were very nice and helpful. We got our rental car pretty quick. They did a video inspection before we left and when we got back.

B.Shaffiy

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 28, 2018
“Was good for the value I paid”
About RIGHT CARS: 9.6 /10
Like: The fact that it is not a big office with long lines and wait, the staff is friendly and helpful, not a lot of paperwork, it is treamline perfectly.
Dislike: You are good keep it up

C.Worsham

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 23, 2018
“Good”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.2 /10
Like: Very friendly

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!