QEEQ
Find Your RIGHT CARS Car Rentals at Los Angeles Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON RIGHT CARS AT LOS ANGELES AIRPORT, LAX

Average rating on RIGHT CARS at Los Angeles Airport: 7.6 /10

J.Adkins

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Easy Rent Cars - a great rental experience!”
About RIGHT CARS: 9.6 /10
Like: Great value, excellent vehicle, excellent and knowledegable service staff.
Dislike: There was a little confusion about returning the car, specifically as to how late RightCars would be open.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 18, 2018

Rental Car Jockey

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Get Right”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.2 /10
Like: Quick return and trip to LAX.
Dislike: Difficultly with finding Right Car shuttle
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 10, 2018

C.McCalister

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Great price for the rental car.”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.6 /10
Like: This car was about half the price from some of the other car rental companies near LAX.
Dislike: Trying to get to the car rental location was very difficult. The confirmation e-mail came from easycarrentals, but the name of the company was Right car rentals. There was no bus that came to the LAX car rental pick up for over 30 minutes. I called twice to find out what to do. Both times I was put on hold for over 15 min and eventually I hung up. I got on a bus that said EZ car rentals, but I found out after I was taken to that location that was not the correct bus. I had to walk from EZ to Right. Once I got there everything was fine, but getting there was very difficult.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 29, 2018

D.Haywardfurness

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Great service”
About RIGHT CARS: 10.0 /10
Like: Very quick and efficient.
Dislike: N/a
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 24, 2018

G.Peterson

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Outstanding”
About RIGHT CARS: 10.0 /10
Like: customer service
Dislike: Closed to early.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 19, 2018

D.Kerisna

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Generally I really satisfied with the service, car and thr personnel”
About RIGHT CARS: 9.6 /10
Like: We using the new car with really low milled , no problem at all.
Dislike: None
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 17, 2018

Andrea

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Very nice and efficient”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.0 /10
Like: The ladies at the desk were very nice and helpful. We got our rental car pretty quick. They did a video inspection before we left and when we got back.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 10, 2018

B.Shaffiy

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Was good for the value I paid”
About RIGHT CARS: 9.6 /10
Like: The fact that it is not a big office with long lines and wait, the staff is friendly and helpful, not a lot of paperwork, it is treamline perfectly.
Dislike: You are good keep it up
Reviewed: Mon, May 28, 2018

C.Worsham

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Good”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.2 /10
Like: Very friendly
Reviewed: Wed, May 23, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Under US$5
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Fashion & Beauty
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News & eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big