QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4486218272

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON POP AT LOS ANGELES AIRPORT, LAX

Average rating on pop at Los Angeles Airport: 5.2 /10

Julia Qme Yi

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019
“The most horrific experience, i was so scary ! We were scared for our lives!!!!”
About pop: 2.0 /10
I will never use POP rental car! The worst experience we had! They lie and rude! They gave use dented and broken cars! The most horrible customer service. The whole office smelled like MARIJUANA! Some customers who was waiting just left without their cars and went to another car rental! I will NEVER return!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Sivasankaran

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2019
About pop: 8.0 /10
I didn’t take the insurance when I booked the rental online. During car pick up I took the insurance. They were charging in Mexican currently where all my credit cards were declined due to that. Then I had to goto a near by ATM to withdraw cash. Also no roadside assistance available though they charged $365 for insurance for 2 weeks. There was no proper contact number as well when I had to questions to reach them.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Orozco

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 29, 2019
“I will never rent from Easycarrentals or POP again.”
About pop: 2.0 /10
After booking 2 weeks in advance and paying in full, I was told when I called for pickup that my reservation had been canceled and that they had no cars available. I was stuck at LAX with no car. I found an Alamo bus which had a cars available sign. The rental cost 4X the amount of the amount I had paid.

J.Qian

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 28, 2019
“unhappy experience”
About pop: 2.0 /10
Please don't work with this POP car rental anymore. They unilaterally cancel my reservation for no reason and notice me only 2 days before my trip. It is a poor company. It will ruin the business of easyrentcar as well if you keep working with them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Varela

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2019
“It was cheap and customer service was great”
About pop: 8.3 /10
Little upset was taken to the parking lot for pick up never tokd to call but after it was good ladies in the office did excellent and omar was very courteous
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 24, 2019
“Keep scrolling”
About pop: 4.7 /10
We didn’t get the car we reserved. The car we got was pretty neat up and the inside was a mess, stains everywhere. When we returned the car there wasn’t a shuttle van to take us to the airport, they think it was towed during the night. We smashed in with 2 other people into the car we had rented and someone dropped us at the airport.

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 24, 2019
“Everything was great except the drop off.”
About pop: 8.0 /10
No one was present and I had to use the neighboring company to get a hold of the car rental place. I was nearly late to my flight so I would advise anyone using them to call ahead to ensure they will be there, although they said someone would be.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 23, 2019
“Not returning...”
About pop: 5.0 /10
- Waited for nearly an hour to get serviced due to the customer pick up/drop van being out of service. The only rental associate had to pick up/drop off customers while also checking in new customers - They oddly charge deposits in Peso but do not charge at the current exchange rate therefore seeming to make more money than should be - The insurance costs were OUTRAGEOUS and costed more than the actual rental car - The rental vehicle while running well, had a LOT of dings, dents, scratches, and even punctures. We took a video and asked for a copy of the damage paperwork just so we knew what damage had already existed - The rental office/location itself does not seem like it is set up professionally and doesn't seem very secure
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2019
“Nobody showed up to pick us up”
About pop: 2.0 /10
Absolutely disastoutus!! Nobody showed up or follow through our rental although we paid and signed the contract in advance. Left hanging in LAX without a rental!!

E.Infantino

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 11, 2019
About pop: 2.0 /10
Our flight was delayed and we arrived an hour after planned. Our car was cancelled because we didn't call.

Sam

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 4, 2019
“waiting for the car!”
About pop: 4.3 /10
POP couldn't pick us up at the airport which was a royal pain. Had to take a bus to some drop off outside spot and then wait for their van. And even worse was once there waiting for 2 hours for the car. :)

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 2, 2019
“Bad rental company”
About pop: 2.0 /10
The worst car rental company ever, the staff are really rude , unfriendly and horrible customer service skills.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 26, 2019
“Make sure the cars are in good condition before being given to customers.”
About pop: 7.0 /10
The counter people helped me as my flight was very delayed. The vehicle was not completely checked as they claimed before it’s being rented out. The check tire pressure indicator was on. Then the gas valve trigger was broken and I couldn’t get the door to pump gas open. They couldn’t either until this wire was released and pulled and then told me that gas would be $10 per gallon. They should have taken a fair price since the car and gas door was defective but I was forced to go and get gas after i dropped off the car and I was getting to be late to the airport. Overall a super stressful situation.

A.Torres

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 24, 2019
“A Satisfied Customer”
About pop: 10.0 /10
Staff was friendly and helpful. Omar provided awesome service...very friendly and knowledgeable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

c.sanford

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 21, 2019
About pop: 3.7 /10
Something wrong with engine made noises all the way embarrassing it rained the wipers were not working could not see sales person went through 4 cars before she found this car which she should not have very disappointing

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 21, 2019
“Website says open730 No one showed up till 810,driver dropped us off at 845 for 940 flight stressful”
About pop: 6.7 /10
Should open doors on time, clean car & don’t speed to airport to make up time

S.Bhakta

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 11, 2019
“Very affordable rental”
About pop: 8.3 /10
Took nearly two hours Getting first van from airport wasn’t easy Second van wasn’t there as stated If I hadn’t called pop I would have waited for long long time
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 8, 2019
“Awful. Fraud.”
About pop: 4.7 /10
they charged my liability insurance on Mexican peso and after conversion it was more than quoted.

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 6, 2019
About pop: 6.0 /10
pick up location is complicated. need to update the phone number

R.Badour

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 5, 2019
“POP Car rental”
About pop: 8.3 /10
Had a slight miscue on being picked up which left us standing. More than made up by an early return of the vehicle and transport to the airport so we could catch our flight.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!