QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your KX Car Rental Car Rentals at Los Angeles Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON KX CAR RENTAL AT LOS ANGELES AIRPORT, LAX

Average rating on KX Car Rental at Los Angeles Airport: 8.8 /10

M.Moslem

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About KX Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Good people
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

C.Isabella

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easyrentcars.com makes finding an affordable rental car from a reliable company easy.”
About KX Car Rental: 9.0 /10
I was pleased with KX Car Rental. The drivers that picked me up at the airport and returned me there were prompt and helpful. The car was a newer model with lots of zip and great gas mileage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I appreciate that Easyrentcars offers affordable cars from smaller companies.
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

Z.Kabir

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good service”
About KX Car Rental: 9.7 /10
Normal
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Yes mention which company we Gating, it was not mention in paper work
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

E.Alcaide

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
“customer service is excellent”
About KX Car Rental: 8.0 /10
Even communication is a little bit harder but have excellent service.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

l.chen-dudenhoeffer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About KX Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Yes
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Will the car again with kx
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

Raj

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Unexpectedly good service!”
About KX Car Rental: 10.0 /10
I was hesitant to book the car from them, but they exceeded our expectation , they had the best prices, picked us from the airport as soon as we called them, had the car ready and we were on our way in no time, also returning the car was just easy and dropped us off at our terminal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

Georgia Sharp

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Worth it! Very thick accents, but worth the price.”
About KX Car Rental: 6.0 /10
there were no deposits needed, which was amazing. Pickup at the airport was not done at the car rental pickup side, very confusing. The car had major damage to the door, which was very hard to see during pickup due to dark car in a very dark parking garage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love this site. Easy to apply discounts, and some of the best pricing around.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

M.Cheung

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Versa Note or similar
“Waited over an hour to be picked up.”
About KX Car Rental: 5.0 /10
When we arrived at LAX, we called KX Car Rental for pick up. We waited at the car rental pick up shuttle area for over an hour and no one showed up. We had to call again and apparently they were waiting somewhere else. We were very disappointed in the miscommunication.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Communication for pick up could definitely improve.
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">