QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5766185267

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GOLDCAR IN NICE

Average rating on GOLDCAR in Nice: 6.6 /10

TC

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 2, 2021
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
This time, Goldcar counter staff lady, N, was delightful!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
V easy to use, thank you.

Carlo

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Extremely satisfied”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
The person I dealt with at the airport counter was exceptional, as was able to speak both English and Italian, very pleasant and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen DS 4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
Ч

M.TREMBLAY

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Will never use the service again and will warn my friend about using Goldcar”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
It was an absolute zoo at the counter. A full hour of wait. No line. No priority even if there was a number distributor....they did not use it. The staff person had to type all the info even if had fill all that in at the time of the reservation.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

M.De Piano

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
A male attendant at collection, challenged my booking done via yourselves and in disagreement with my understanding of the terms and conditions was extremely rude. He SWORE at me in French on several occasions, assuming I could not understand him as the conversation was being held in English. A female colleague took over and sorted everything ou for me on this occasion. The could not give me the Citroen C4 that I had requested. The return of the vehicle was very smooth.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
“Trop de temps perdu dans la récupération de la voiture”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
Il est navrant de devoir patienter près de 2 heures dans la chaleur, avant d'être servi. D'autant plus que je me suis trompé de numéro ( j'avais 79 personnes devant moi ). On m'a proposé de prendre un nouveau numéro et de refaire la queue ou....accepter de payer 50 euros pour être servi tout de suite. C'est simplement scandaleux !!! Heureusement, j'ai été pris à part par un de vos agent qui m'a donné le véhicule en 10 minutes. C'est vrai qu'il y avait beaucoup de monde, mais il est bon parfois d'anticiper.

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
“Inacceptable”
About GOLDCAR: 4.3 /10
Tres mauvaise expérience, plus de 3h d’attentes pour récupérer le véhicule, un personnel désagréable à souhait. Notre week-end à très mal commencé.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ras

jonathan

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen DS 4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 3.7 /10
Retrait au guichet interminable, une voiture dans un très mauvais état, intérieur très très sale. Voiture récupéré avec un problème mécanique et un défaut électrique. Vente additionnelle du conseiller abusive!

P.Szilva

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Terrible experience with goldcar”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
The car I received was not what was ordered, was much smaller. The location was also near impossible to find and the service was nothing short of appalling.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Quick and easy to book.

J.Srikrishna

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Rubbish car (Dacia Stepway). Dirty on the inside, aggressive sales on pick up”
About GOLDCAR: 5.0 /10
Rubbish car, aggressive sale of insurance on pick up
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Easy car was great, Goldcar is a complete hoax and a rip off.”
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
I waited for 2 hours in a line up and they proceeded to charge me 200 Euros for being 2 hours late for a pick up. I had already paid for the entire day and they still charged me. This happened to a lot of people in the line. Everyone was very upset. This company offers cheap prices online but steals and lies to you when you're at the counter. EasyRentCars is a great website however dealing with Goldcar will tarnish your reputation. Goldcar is the worst company and customer service I have every dealt with in over 35 years of travel.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Lyons

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Lovely car but Goldcar staff rude and arrogant. Worst customer service I’ve experienced.”
About GOLDCAR: 4.3 /10
After waiting in a queue for two hours, I got to the front of the queue and the Goldcar employee tried to sell me further insurance. After she had explained it three times, I said I wasn’t interested to which she said that I wasn’t listening to her and she therefore ‘wouldn’t talk to me’. Then bumped up deposit so it exceeded limit on my card and then asked me to join the end of the queue to think about whether I would pay for the insurance or not. Needless to say I refused to go to the back of the queue and was left with no choice but to pay the insurance so myself, husband and two young children weren’t stranded without a car. Will avoid Goldcar at all costs in future. Rude and aggressive employee runtimes whole experience.

T.Jester

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 4.0 /10
L’attente pour récupérer le véhicule était interminable presque 2 heures!!!

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
Pick-up and drop-off were fast and car was new. What we didn't like was that Goldcar charged our card 30 EUR after the rental and never told us why exactly (no email, no receipt, nothing at all). Very unclear and kinda dodgy practice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Raja WAKIM

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“TRES MAUVAISE EXPERIENCE .”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
Goldcar sont des arnaqueurs, ils ne m'ont pas donne la voiture que j'avais reserve Citroen C4 Cactus, ils voulaient me donner une Citroen C1 !!! et apres avoir gueule j'ai eu une Seat et ils m'ont fait payer une assurance suplementaire de 229.95 Euro pourtant j'avais pris lors de ma reservation une assurance suplementaire quils n'ont pas voulu admettre.

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“За такие деньги- нормально!”
About GOLDCAR: 8.3 /10
Невероятная очередь к стойке...Ждали более 2-х часов... Были с маленьким ребенком, и таких , как мы в очереди было много...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Horrible”
About GOLDCAR: 4.0 /10
¡Horrible! Había alquilado un coche por unos 60€ por un día y cuando llegué a la oficina me hicieron pagar otros 61€ porque decían que mi tarjeta no funcionaba para el depósito del coche (que eran como 1500€) cuando sí que funcionaba, cosa que comprobé en el banco y SI que funcionaba aunque el personal de la oficina de Goldcar me dijo que no por lo que tuve que pagar por el seguro a todo riesgo cuando yo no quería ese seguro. Me gustaría además saber donde puedo presentar una queja por ello.

C.James

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“Good booking service but fair few problems with Goldcar”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
They put pressure on my wife to buy unnecessary and very expensive insurance at the pick up desk. Trebled the cost of hiring the car. The car had lots of damage on it and my wife didn't get a copy of the damage form until after they'd picked up the car and left. The car had a faulty tyre sensor which made my wife concerned about whether it was safe
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very good. Really likled the cancel and rebook option to reduce price

C.James

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“Good booking service but fair few problems with Goldcar”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
They put pressure on my wife to buy unnecessary and very expensive insurance at the pick up desk. Trebled the cost of hiring the car. The car had lots of damage on it and my wife didn't get a copy of the damage form until after they'd picked up the car and left. The car had a faulty tyre sensor which made my wife concerned about whether it was safe
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very good. Really likled the cancel and rebook option to reduce price

G.Langford

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Charged extra”
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
Staff were rude and tried to scare us into buying extra insurance and they made the numbers being charged confusing.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!