QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4002522271

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GOLDCAR AT TOULOUSE AIRPORT, TLS

Average rating on GOLDCAR at Toulouse Airport: 7.9 /10

Geno

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
“Super Smooth”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Super smooth & Easy collection and drop-off as always!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super smooth booking as always!

Alex Dickerson

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
“Poor provider, great web experience”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Staff were not that helpful and the car was dirty inside
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site and experience. Especially the auto-rebook

Geno

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019
“Smooth service all round!”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Smooth as always!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect rental again!

R.Cleverley

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
“Simple process and cheap price.”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
All good, no problems, deposit was a bit harsh!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Geno

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“Nice quick and smooth all round”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Great convenient location so close to the airport, smooth drop off and fly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth as always and money saved again with price drop, fabulous!

L.Harrower

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Avoid Goldcar rental company - the worst kind of organisation”
About GOLDCAR: 4.3 /10
Goldcar at Toulouse Airport fell very short of our expectations. The lady at the Goldcar desk had only one mission, and that was to get us to buy extra insurance. I politely advised her that since I held an Excess Car Insurance policy I felt I was fully covered and did not need anything extra. She was insistent that this would not be enough and that without a payment of at least €138 (more than the cost of the car hire itself!) we would be worse off. She used the most incredible scaremongering tactics to try and get us to buy into the unnecessary insurance. In 30 years of hiring cars I have never experienced such dreadful and unprofessional behaviour at a car rental company. The pick-up process took a very long time as the lady went on and on about how much we'd have to pay if we didn't take the extra insurance. She was clearly annoyed that we did not take her "advice". The whole experience was dreadful. I would not have expected to deal with a company like Goldcar having booked my rental car via EasyRentCars.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

g.delavoipiere

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“super rapport qualité / prix”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
En tant que précédent utilisateur du service, les explications sur les conditions de location sont trop longues. Pourquoi ne pas être reconnu comme un client quand on a déjà utilisé le service ?
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
réservation très facile, juste il serait nécessaire de mieux indiquer le loueur final et sa situation dans l’aéroport. Si j'avais suivi les indications GPS données dans le mail, je me serai retrouvé à 10 km du hall d'arrivée de l'aéroport

R.McCannon

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
“Ce n'était pas précisé qu'il y aurait des frais supplémentaires car j'ai un permis depuis - 2 ans”
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
L'agent était un vrai requin commercial, il nous a presque forcé à prendre leur assurance à 50€ par jour et était très désagréable lorsque nous avons refusé. J'ai aussi été débité d'un montant de 50€ pour soi-disant un kit de secours manquant (que nous n'avons jamais vu ni utilisé) - quand on a vu les commentaires sur internet on a compris qu'on était pas les seuls a avoir vécu cette expérience - je ne relouerais jamais chez eux!!

M.Tadlaoui

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
The worst experience I never had in my life during 40 years of intensive business trip as a CEO. To be fair, I had the opportunity to work with GOLDCAR and it was okay, so I donl;t want to blame GOLDCAR. But my last experience was with an agent named AMAL. It was terrible experience, she forced me to subscribe to extra insurance that I don't need (My car insurance in the US covers my rental cars and I have an extra insurance with my AMEX). She threatened me not to give me a car and when I started calling Easyrentcars she decided to give me the car that already paid for and then she threatened to blacklist me with the support of her colleague (I don't remember his name). Guys, avoid to deal with this lady, she is arrogate, no experience ... she is terrible!... pick another agent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So far, I have been using Easyrentcars service several time and I have been satisfied every single time. The App is simple, easy to use, straight forward and no strings attached!! Very happy with Easyrentcars service.

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
Très très insistants pour vous faire prendre leur assurance (très chère), jusqu'au point de vous faire peur. Mais à part ça, tout s'est passé normalement.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Cam

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019
“Very appealing price on easy rent, turns out very expensive with cover”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
Staff very polite and smiley but it was too much. I thought the lady was genuinely super nice and offered to upgrade the car as I was getting married this holiday but what she was offering actually had a price! I declined politely. I was also very surprised to see how expensive the full cover was. I thought I had a good deal when initially booking with goldcar but turns out it is as expensive as others suppliers.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy.

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 9.7 /10
Les conditions tarifaires ne sont pas suffisamment détaillées sur le site.

e.ravier

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 4.7 /10
I have booked a car in Toulouse for 5 days at a good rate of 93€. When I arrived to pick up my car the staff was very pushing and very demanding to add on top of this price an insurance fees of 137€ to cover all risk... + 50€ to get out of the border + 8€/day to be upgraded etc.... I said that I was not interested so the agent sounded upset and became not very friendly ! He demanded me to sign several papers to says that in case of any problems (even not responsible) I would be charge a lot of money + they withdrawn from my account 1215€ as caution!!!! The pressure was very hard and on top of that when I took the car the front tyres were totally worn out... The hostess could change the car since she had no other keys!!! I sent the pictures of the car and the tyres the next day morning and requested the full insurance because of the risk to drive such car, but I was answer that it was not possible and they only propose to change the car.... But that meant to do 250kms more for me !!! So I drove very carefully and I canceled several destinations ion the maintain because of the technical and finacial risks. I have booked a lot of cars in my life (I am 55yo) and it is the first time I am so stress and unhappy.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 4.7 /10

DORE

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2019
“Easy”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
Just lost some time because I didn't know I needed to register at the counter before going to the pick-up parking.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nothing to say. The price was very interesting !

D.Anstee

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 18, 2019
“Far too many hidden extras which we have not experienced before such as £30 non refundable in fuel”
About GOLDCAR: 6.7 /10
Not really. Headlights very ooor in car especially in bad weather conditions. Too many hidden extras to pay. We will not be using gold car again In the future.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!