QEEQ

AERODRIVE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Rossow

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy quick process”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
The staff are extremely helpful and quick to ensure the time spent is minimal for the booking in and return processes.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

L.Davis

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.0 /10
Very professional
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very professional
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

A.REVILLA BRIONGOS

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
Aerodrive is a great company with a great staff!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booki g process was easy and fast!
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

M.I. Abdul Mutalib

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Good experience overall”
About AERODRIVE: 8.3 /10
Good car although slightly less than what i expect. The reception was very helpful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No comment
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020

I.Buchanan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent rental experience”
About AERODRIVE: 8.0 /10
Very good value. Problem with windscreen damage was quickly and honestly resolved.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Quick response to change of vehicle and rental company.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

R.DESAI

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Overall good”
About AERODRIVE: 8.3 /10
They still recom. To get additional insurance at the counter.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Your recom. To get international driving license , which was not needed and we spend $80.00 to get it and there was no use of it.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

J.Mithen

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great price and excellent service.”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
Excellent customer service. Unfortunately this company are no longer in operation.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent. By far the cheapest option we have found, consistently. Also excellent customer service.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

H.Perry

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Except for difficult arrival my overall experience was excellent”
About AERODRIVE: 9.0 /10
After a 24 hr flight (arriving from France) it was difficult & confusing trying to telephone Aerodrive for a shuttle only to be told to take a taxi, pay the taxi by credit card and then be reimbursed. Yes, I was able to do all that because my first language is English, but even for me after a long tiring flight it wasn’t easy. Then the taxi couldn’t find the address 338 King st on his GPS!!! I was later told it was because Aerodrive hadn’t paid the bill to the shuttle operator that there were no shuttles. Really?!? I feel that there should be shuttles in place without having to telephone for a shuttle to arrive and also not have to then get a taxi. However, finally after arriving at Aerodrive the staff were very friendly & helpful and the car excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

craig

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“watch out for hidden costs”
About AERODRIVE: 7.3 /10
I was given a Hyundai accent in almost new condition...not a Toyota. When I went to collect my vehicle was told I had to pay an extra $20 a day as I didn't have full coverage. When booked in Australia I thought I had it all paid for. Not happy. Service was fine
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

E.Carter

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent car and service”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
We have used a lot of rental agencies at Melbourne Airport (and I mean a LOT) and this was by far the best we have used
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

R.Henry

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very cheap and excellent car”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
Easier than other companies
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Y.Mitani

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“初めての海外レンタカー”
About AERODRIVE: 7.7 /10
カウンターの方は親切で、つたない英語でも笑顔で対応してくれました。 レンタカーを返しに行った時に、入り口に停めたら、空港への送迎ドライバーに「ここに停めないで戻して」とまくしたてられたが、受付してくれた優しいスタッフは、ここでいいよと簡単に対応してくれました。
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
値下げプロテクターはよくわからなかった。空港から送迎を呼ぶ方法がわからず、メールで相談したが返信が来る前にレンタカーを無事に借りれて、運転中に電話を何度もかけて来てくれたが、海外なので、怖くて出れずに申し訳なかったです。ありがとうございました。
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019

M.Thompson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
Customer service was excellent. Especially at drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

James

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent rates and service”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Very easy process. Guys were very acommodating and helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Poonam Hingorani

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Amazing experience with great customer service from Aerodrive.”
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
I am extremely happy with the CS at aero drive. There was a slight issue with me getting picked up at the airport but they gave me an upgrade to a very comfortable premium SUV to make up for the delay. My stay of 10 days in Melb went really well and the amazing car was a cherry to the cake. The pick up and drop of in the premises were quick. Thank u John and Adam.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector didn’t work but I got the car at a good price for 10 days.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

k.medidhi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
The people working there are really helpful . Excellent work there
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Kh@i

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent Rental”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
The car was upgraded and it was an excellent process. The staff, Darren, was very professional, efficient and courteous. He went through the process in detailed to ensure all goes well. Kudos to AERODRIVE and Darren!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly. Excellent rates given and very clear instructions.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

Y.Wu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Simple and Smooth Process, Great Car and Staff, Value for Money”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Car exceed my expectations - I booked a Yaris and was upgraded to a Mitsubishi ASX 2018. Staff was very knowledge and friendly. This was my first time hiring a car but I found the whole process to be simple and smooth. I would definitely rent off Aerodrive again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Prices are very competitive.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

H.Situ

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 5.0 /10
Waiting for too long at the airport to picked up and the staff wasn't friendly.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

A.Adam

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About AERODRIVE: 7.0 /10
I was stoked with $117 for a "corolla or similar" for 4 days but of course that was too good to be true, I got a sluggish Hyundai Accent instead. Still good value I suppose. The staff were ok but didnt go out of their way at all. I wasnt explained the drop off location and had to leave cash for parking as I dropped it in the wrong spot and didnt have time to move it. I left my phone in the car and had to wait half a day for them to retrieve it and then arrange my own courier.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

Hot Destinations For AERODRIVE

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big